About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Ford

4.6

37 Lifetime Reviews

646 Thompson Lane, Nashville, Tennessee 37204 Directions
Sales: (888) 866-3747

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Crown Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2017

"Long time family customer done wrong"

- Rich-E D.

Well the first car I remember being bought from a dealership was a 1986 Ford Escort GT hatchback bought from this location, fast forward through life and my mom was bringing the old Escort to trade in for a 2003 Focus shes had for over 10 years. I decide one day to trade in one of my project cars for a pickup truck and the recommended salesman found the exact red Dodge Ram I have always wanted within my budget. Even went out of town to pick it up and bring it back and I didnt even haggle the price just paid in full. That warrants the 2nd star for the rust free low mileage Red Ram. After driving the truck for a few days it has obvious issues such as no front brake pads, just metal carving into the rotor, has a horrible vibration at 30-35mph and feels like the U-joints are worn. Simple things really but low and behold I take it in for the inspection that I was told would be about 45min-1.5 hours. At the 3 hour mark had to ask what was going on and was told work was being done that I didn't authorize, (its my truck now as its paid in full.) Finally the service manger came in after nearly 4 hours to tell me they replaced a licence plate bulb and I needed a new multi function switch. Well the multi function switch works just fine, on the Ram you can flash high beams or turn them completely on by pulling the lever just a bit more. I`m an auto enthusiast and just a parts specialist not a ASE cert. tech but I`d at least put the effort into inspecting the actual issues but they didnt even seem interested in anything I had to say. I will never go back for even free parts or service, I dont trust the people working on vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Price
March 03, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE AN WORK IN COLLISON CENTER "

- Tarsky5

Natasha. Was very helpful. Great service too to bottom. Best dealership in town. Nashville best dealership car was clean in and out. Speedy service an great pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha.
February 02, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Happyvanowner

Excellent customer service at Crown Ford. Alfredo Lanza was very helpful from start to finish. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Lanza
January 17, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Wood70

I have purchased several Ford vehicles over the years, but my experience with Mr. Keith Howard's professionalism is beyond 5-Stars rating! Crown Ford has a great member on their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Howard
January 17, 2017

"Lovely service"

- Leah Barnard

The customer service at crown was wonderful. Everyone was kind and patient. Johnathan was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional. Extremely helpful crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Curtis
January 15, 2017

"Only place I trust my truck to"

- Wayne Oglesby

I bought my 150 in 08 from Crown. They have done every service. I will not take out anywhere else. With or without appt my service advisor Randy Tant gets me in and out in short order. Never once have they tried to up sell me on anything I didn't need. Prices for service as good as anywhere else and every 6th one is free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Tant
January 04, 2017

"New car purchase"

- ohxxxx

I worked with Sales Person Jason Rote to purchase my new 2017 Ford Escape. It was a pleasant experience. He was accommodating and knowledge. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rote
November 30, 2016

"Great, great service "

- Joel from Franklin

Yesterday I drove my F150 in for routine service. Randy listened to my needs and informed me there department was quite busy due to the holiday, then directed me to the comfortable waiting area. Within a reasonable period of time, my name was called informing me my vehicle was ready. When leaving I went out to thank Randy for a job well done! Thanks Randy and the Crown team, see you again in 5,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 10, 2016

"Sales, Maintenance and Body Damage"

- amos1957

I can think of all the ones that has helped me in the past, but my name is Amos L. Claybrooks and I purchased my daughters Mustang from Crown Ford and everybody that I have come in contact with has been Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many
November 03, 2016

"Crown Ford = Customer Satisfaction "

- Truck Mex

Took vehicles (2) for service, Randy was so straightforward, profesional, took care of the problems my trucks had, fast and hassle free.. truth be said, best service experience ever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results