About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

77 Lifetime Reviews

5404 S Illinois Rte 31, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60012
Call (888) 629-3705

77 Reviews of Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Pleased with my experience. "

- Jeep3579

Truthful dealership, honest salesman, my experience was great. They had what I was Looking for and everything else fell into place. Professionals in every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Irwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"New Dodge Durango purchase"

- Sandym

This is the most amazing dealership to work with. I won’t buy a car from anyone else and have purchased at least 8 cars from them now. I have delt with other dealerships and no one compares to the professional and caring team here from the owner to sales to service. I can’t say enough and recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carrie Rizzo - Gary Rosenberg
October 01, 2018

"Dodge Ram"

- Scott

Quick and efficient. Always bring my truck here for service. Even without an appointment they always take care of you. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Wilberscheid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Great experience ease and professional "

- cfvp

From the beginning thru to conclusion my experience was not stressful but pleasant and assuring and I made a good decision not only with my purchase but with employees involved especially Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stickels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob in Finance
September 08, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Spartak1982

I just wanted to take this time and give a review for the dealer that we visit today with my wife,we had a great experience and friendly staff the salesman person was very professional We represented to him with an offer for the car that we wanted and we manage to come without agreement for the price that we wanted . Overall we had a great experience and I will highly recommend this dealer to anybody whether they looking to buy a used car or new car , And I highly recommend to see the sales man that we work his name is Kevin Lessner great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lessner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob from credit department great guy
September 07, 2018

"Everyone was friendly and helpful"

- the bus

Thanks to Chris Patterson, he made this as painless as possible. Thanks for setting up the bluetooth. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Wilberscheid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Patterson
September 06, 2018

"Great all-around experience!"

- DALTON

Chris Wojdelko did a great job getting me exactly the truck I wanted!!! I had to have the truck ordered and Chris was right on top of keeping me updated on its journey to completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wojdelko
September 04, 2018

"Best dealership around!"

- Judeeras

I have bought several jeeps from them. Jack Irwin is our go to guy! I want what I want and I want it now! Jack understands me lol he always makes it happen and I get a really great deal. Everyone there is wonderful to deal with, the service dept is always in top of things, no question goes unanswered. Over the years I have been to all the local dealers and they are by far the best. They don't just sell you a car they are there all the way through the life of the car. They rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Irwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carrie Rizzo
September 04, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jojo123

Brad was great! Knowledgeable efficient overall great experience! Vehicle was setup for my comfort and convenience before leaving the dealership. I would definitely buy from Brad again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stickels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"Rui Da Silva Santos"

- Rs

Good experience - efficient process to purchase vehicle - managed to secure a good deal on a new vehicle while taking advantage of the Chrysler incentives - 2nd car purchased at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results