Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Crystal Lake, IL

4.5
278 Reviews

5404 S Illinois Rte 31

Crystal Lake, IL

60012

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 279 reviews

January 18, 2022

The service writer from express oil change great customer service the staff there is great his crew perfect great work They take care of my vehicles very well And I give them 5 stars More

by Miguelsupra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stewart
January 15, 2022

Everytime I'm in the dealership,repairs are always explained clearly and completed with the appropriate time expectation that was set. More

by chris.chaparro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lessner
5.0
Doug Miller
5.0
January 12, 2022

Very Unprofessional Dealer- After seeing many reviews, Very Unprofessional Dealer- After seeing many reviews, I decided this dealer was a great place to shop. I was very wrong. Everything was great, un More

by Henry99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Miller
1.0
January 11, 2022

Took an Hour and a half for express oil change..I get maybe short handed due to covid..Not ONE employee, maybe 10 on the floor, none in service, none in the office/cashier were wearing a mask..maybe 15-2 More

by meschro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of the above
January 09, 2022

They took very good care of my Jeep and it was done in the time they estimated. Entire staff is so friendly! More

by Jerseygirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George. Service Dept
January 09, 2022

I change Deal because I was not happy with the service Crystal lake Chrysler took very good care of my car. And it was fix right the first time. George the service advisor treated me very good Britney che More

by michael.goodman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lessner
5.0
January 07, 2022

From the minute I pulled into the garage the girl that helped me was very professional and very helpful. More

by tony jonas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittini
January 07, 2022

Scheduled appointment went very smoothly. Courteous service and vehicle was repaired same day. Thankful for great service. More

by BurG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Rosenberg
5.0
January 05, 2022

got me in right away which aloud me to take of my errands the rest of the day thank you More

by moose1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Rosenberg
5.0
January 05, 2022

ease of obtaining service was very good, though it did take a while after they said my car was ready to actually get it up to me. Brittany helped with my bill and helped resolve the towing issue. (the tow More

by Doctord1958
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Irwin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results