About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.4

50 Lifetime Reviews

5404 S Illinois Rte 31, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60012
Call (888) 629-3705

50 Reviews of Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2018

"Maintenance recall & regular maintenanice"

- Toddman

Always a Great experience with George and the entire Service Team. Cassey and Josh are Conscientious and thorough. Like I said the whole dealership is great!👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stickels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George
March 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Tessa

Everybody is helpful. Sales person is very accomodating. I had a great experience getting my new car with them. The place is small but you’ll get the car that you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Rosenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Art Ceves
March 22, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Kiara

Mark really helped us out with getting the right car for me. I enjoyed the staff, had a lot of laughs and would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kropp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2018

"Excellent dealership and salesman!"

- Jeaniejeep

I bought my car there 18 years ago and remembered the service! Bought a Jeep there today and the service and saleman (Mark) was awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kropp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"Purchased my jeep from the dealer and use their service depa"

- Karen R.

For regular maintenance or emergency repairs, the Crystal Lake Chrysler, Jeep dealer's service department is outstanding. Very friendly and highly professional in all respects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 14, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- nstecker

I LOVE my Jeep Renegade. I had such a peaceful buying experience. Just took my car in for its second oil change and everyone I encountered from service to checkout were so pleasant and helpful. That alone was wonderful... the service was quick too! This is the 5th car I’ve owned. I’ve never been happier with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Sickening"

- Don’t care

Scammed bc I am a woman who doesn’t know about cars. 1 year old Rubicon with 30k miles $500 bill for a call under full warranty? No loaner car available after 2 full days in the shop they couldn’t even bother to run it through a wash? Customer lost permanently for this dealer and Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Dawn Redmond

My husband and I had an enjoyable no pressure experience. This is the second car we purchases from this dealership. I would go back a 3rd time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Carey
February 26, 2018

"From purchase through service, five stars!"

- Penny802

Our 2017 Pacifica is the fifth Chrysler product we have purchased from Crystal Lake Chrysler. We have had each of them serviced at the dealership. That alone testifies to our satisfaction with this dealership. We just had the Pacifica in for its first service. The folks in the Express Lane were great. I chatted with the sales person who worked with us on getting the Pacifica we wanted. Another pleasant exchange. I needed something from the Parts Department. They were wonderful in helping figure out what I wanted and working to get it for me before we left on a trip next week. We have never had a bad experience with anyone at Crystal Lake Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Irwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Bad customer experience "

- Pissedoffcustomer

I called the service rep and told him I would be there around 6pm to pick up my truck after service was finished. He told me they would be there til at least 7pm. I got to the dealer at 6:15-6:20 and the dealer was closed and everyone but one salesman was gone. He said they left a long while ago. The problem was that I drove an hour to get there and needed my truck(4WD) to get to work the next day as we were expected to get 8-12” of snow. I missed work having a car not equipped to travel in the snow. They apologized but offered no reconciliation for me to get my truck. Extremely pissed that they left while I was on the way and missing a day of work just poured salt on the wound! When I did get a ride to pick it up my truck they brang it around front it was covered in snow, having only turned the windshield wipers on to remove the snow on it! Really! The seat cover I had on the drivers seat was bunched on the floor board and had dirt and grim all over it! I did buy my truck from here but I WOULD NEVER recommend that anyone would get any service done here. I guess once again you’re on your own once you drive it off the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results