About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.4

56 Lifetime Reviews

5404 S Illinois Rte 31, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60012
Call (888) 629-3705

56 Reviews of Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Awesome! Great sales and customer services!"

- OceanBlue

Great team at Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep and Dodge! They knew and understand what we were looking for and now I’m driving my dream car thanks to all there help. I definitely highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Special thanks to Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
June 03, 2018

"Grant worked hard to help me meet my needs while looking for"

- Kyrakay

I knew what I wanted and knew what my price range was. Grant was very helpful with finding my wants and needs within a close range of what I could afford. I was able to to get all accessories that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant carey
May 31, 2018

"Grant Carey, Salesman "

- Jerseygirl

Grant gave me all of the qualities of the Jeep and how they hold their value. He made the decision very easy and put me at ease throughout the whole process. I will definitely recommend Crystal Lake to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Carey, George Bratanick and a gentleman that helped we with the protection package. Can't remember his name.
May 23, 2018

"Grant was amazing!"

- Ashleypease

Thanks so much to grant for helping me find the perfect car for me and my family! He was super patient and helpful with all my questions! I went into the dealership thinking I was going to get one kind of car but left getting one that was much better for me. I’ll be looking forward to seeing him in the future for my next car and would recommend him to everybody !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant
May 22, 2018

"Sold a dangerously UNSAFE vehicle"

- DJ

Was sold an EXTREMELY UNSAFE car by Wyatt's. Lied to about vehicles condition, and when brought back to dealership they deny other mechanics analysis and say not their problem. Even when we bring up our rights for them to fix it or take it back under 'buyers guide warranty'. Manager Scott Rosenberg threatened my family with a phone call saying he'd sue us if we didn't take down our negative reviews on their dealership and experience with staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Rosenberg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : eric wyatt, justin wyatt
May 04, 2018

"After visiting over 4 dealerships, This one topped them all!"

- Ashley0313

Great customer service, down to earth people who genuinely wanna help you and get you a great deal. I would recommend this dealer to anyone! Living in the city, I would rather drive all the way out to crystal lake and get treated right by this dealership than any other one I’ve been to. I am extremely happy with everything they did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Justin Wyatt who sold me my car as well as jimmy. Two wonderful employees who made me feel so comfortable
April 08, 2018

"Maintenance recall & regular maintenanice"

- Toddman

Always a Great experience with George and the entire Service Team. Cassey and Josh are Conscientious and thorough. Like I said the whole dealership is great!👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stickels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George
March 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Tessa

Everybody is helpful. Sales person is very accomodating. I had a great experience getting my new car with them. The place is small but you’ll get the car that you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Rosenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Art Ceves
March 22, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Kiara

Mark really helped us out with getting the right car for me. I enjoyed the staff, had a lot of laughs and would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kropp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2018

"Excellent dealership and salesman!"

- Jeaniejeep

I bought my car there 18 years ago and remembered the service! Bought a Jeep there today and the service and saleman (Mark) was awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kropp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results