Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Crystal Lake, IL

4.6
221 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5404 S Illinois Rte 31

Crystal Lake, IL

60012

Directions

221 Reviews of Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Best dealership I have ever experienced. Friendly, you..."

- Ragtaggirls

Best dealership I have ever experienced. Friendly, you are treated like family. Great price for used and new cars! Love this place. Owner Gary Rosenberg takes an interest in every deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Rosenberg
5.0
Brad Stickels
5.0
Other Employees : Herb Meyer
February 09, 2021

"We stopped to look at our options on buying once our..."

- petepalczynski

We stopped to look at our options on buying once our lease is up. Didn’t realize Jeep had so many models to choose from Kevin was very help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lessner
5.0
January 26, 2021

"Kevin and the rest of staff were so easy to work with...."

- cindy.9296

Kevin and the rest of staff were so easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. We would recommend them 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lessner
5.0
January 25, 2021

"Couldn’t be more pleased with experience. Kevin was..."

- SteveR

Couldn’t be more pleased with experience. Kevin was great! Bought a slightly used 2017 Wrangler Sahara and the price they wanted was below comparable others locally. No haggling and honest from the start. A+ all around and the second vehicle I purchased from them in the past 5 years. Will be using them again for all of my Jeep needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lessner
5.0
January 24, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2018 Grand Cherokee Overland Hemi..."

- BW

I recently purchased a 2018 Grand Cherokee Overland Hemi V8, which is a relatively hard vehicle to find. I worked with Eric Wyatt for 6 months to locate exactly what I wanted. He did a great job on my behalf. Working out the purchase price was easy with no pressure tactics "you know the car you are thinking about someone looked at two days ago", that kind of stuff. Financing was a breeze. After all was said and done I spent 1.5 hours in the store and have a great vehicle with the 100K warranty transferred to me. Gary the owner came over and talked to me while i was there. Thought that was a nice touch. Highly recommend the store and Eric in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Wyatt
January 22, 2021

"Almost 20 years doing business with these people . Always..."

- Nelly

Almost 20 years doing business with these people . Always runs smooth . Ask for Doug Miller . Doug is a easy going guy who wants you to be happy . Gary the owner always finds time to shoot the crap with ya and Ace and Bob are straight shooters . Well done again gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Miller
5.0
January 14, 2021

"We have been a family of jeep owners for over 20 years..."

- kim

We have been a family of jeep owners for over 20 years and have always had the best service at crystal lake jeep. And best sales dept service too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Irwin
5.0
Jan 15, 2021 -

Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much Kim.

December 23, 2020

"I've used Crystal Lake Chrysler for service since buying..."

- Matt

I've used Crystal Lake Chrysler for service since buying my Dodge Caravan in 2014. They consistently provide the highest quality repair service at a fair price. The staff is friendly, efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, in the service department
December 21, 2020

"Been going here for a few years now. They maintain and..."

- Jimsadowski

Been going here for a few years now. They maintain and repair my 5500 Ram work truck. Always a pleasant and successful experience. This time around I requested 2 new batteries since I have originals from 2016 in the truck. Also I have a lot of accessories that run off the batteries. Well they only replaced one battery. This place has gone to xxxx since Necky Karda the good service writer left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Rosenberg
3.0
December 17, 2020

"Doug and jimmy and josh are amazing and would recommend..."

- Trblwyou34

Doug and jimmy and josh are amazing and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much for everything! These guys are the best hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Miller
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results