Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Curry Acura

Scarsdale, NY

4.9
1,685 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
2020 Precision Team Award Winner & 14-Time Award Winner 2020 Consumer Satisfaction Award Recipient Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

685 Central Park Ave

Scarsdale, NY

10583

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,685 reviews

March 13, 2020

"Furman bird the sales man at was very excellent at..."

- mcguirelatoya5

Furman bird the sales man at was very excellent at explaining all the details about the 2020 Acura. It was a pleasure working with him and I would rate him at 5 stars. I never meet someone who knew about the car inside and out and loved his job. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We pride ourselves on top customer service. It is great to hear when we achieve it. Congratulations on your new Acura!

March 08, 2020

"From Stranded to Satisfied in 1 Hour!"

- Marion

Last week I was out when my leased 2017 Acrua RDX battery died. I was in a diner parking lot with my 86 year old friend who is wheelchair bound. I called my husband and he was in a meeting. I then called Curry Acura Service department and asked for Fazika. I was on hold about three minutes while she was helping another customer. When she picked up I told her what happened and where I was. Within 10 minutes, Jason from the Service department was there in the parking lot to jump start the car and advised me to keep the car running while I dropped off my passengers and come straight to the dealership for a new battery. WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT, I pulled into the Service and was greeted by Fazika. The car was immediately taken to the garage and I popped in to see if Andrew Uffenheimer, the salesman who helped us with the lease, was there. He was and so was the finance manager, Dimitri Davidoff. They both greeted me and we chatted a bit and then I settled in to the quiet lounge to read a book but before I could finish a chapter, Fazika informed that my car was finished and WASHED!!! The work performed was under warranty so... NO CHARGE. This was not just"MY LUCKY DAY" because this has been my experience any and every time I have come to Curry Acura's Service department for anything. Not everyone has there car dealership service department saved in their contact under FAVORITES, but I do!!! Thank you all for doing what you do so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason, Fazika Neckles
Mar 09, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback. We are looking forward to your next visit!

March 05, 2020

"Great Experience buying my 2020 Acura, Sal was amazing to..."

- Don

Great Experience buying my 2020 Acura, Sal was amazing to say the least. Great at his job and i would recommend everyone to buy from Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Having a staff to our magnitude is truly a wonderful thing and we are glad to see you agree! Sal is truly an amazing asset to our team. Thank you for choosing Curry Acura.

February 26, 2020

"This is the first dealership I’ve walked into that I’ve..."

- Ruben.a.chef

This is the first dealership I’ve walked into that I’ve felt comfortable as a customer. Other places made me feel like I was being force-fed this text book info by these pushy “take it or leave it” sales people. Rey Garcia at Curry Acura actually cared about what I was looking for and wanted to help me find it, not just fill a quota. All in all it was a smooth and pleasant buying experience, I’ll be going back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Rey Garcia was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

February 25, 2020

"I've bought my last 2 cars (within a year of each other)..."

- CFett

I've bought my last 2 cars (within a year of each other) from Curry Acura after buying a couple of cars from a different Acura dealer. Both times I worked with Rey Garcia, who was exactly what I would want from a salesperson... knowledgable, friendly, and not too pushy. Plus, they beat the other local Acura dealer on price. I also worked with Parm (the finance manager) and he was great too. I hate buying cars, but Rey made the entire experience awesome both times. I recommended Curry and highly recommend working with Rey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Rey and Parm are fantastic members of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know! We look forward to working with you again soon.

February 24, 2020

"Sal Costello is the best salesman we have met. We got a..."

- Meld127

Sal Costello is the best salesman we have met. We got a sweat deal on a new 2020 rdx. Do your research and these guys will work with you! Sal showed us every feature about the car and gave us 100 % satisfaction. Thank Curry Acura for your business. Patrick was very helpful over the phone and made it easy to purchase the car. Parm was right to the point, very knowledgeable about the car and additional features, another guy that will work with the price very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Sal Costello was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

February 20, 2020

"Curry Acura is the absolute best!!!"

- nyspal

I was very happy with my sales person, Sal Costello who did an amazing job at helping me choose the best options !! The staff is amazing! Would recommend to family and friends I cant say enough about Curry staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.

February 15, 2020

"I was very pleased with my experience at Curry Acura. I..."

- voltage1789

I was very pleased with my experience at Curry Acura. I was very happy with my sales person, Sal Costello who did an amazing job at helping me choose the best option for me. Sal was able to walk me through the process of purchasing a car and also, explained to me every detail I needed to know. Often times buying a car is very stressful but Sal made this experience less stressful. I would strongly recommend him and Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

February 14, 2020

"Knowledge, Care w/ Loyalty Program at Curry Acura-the best!"

- mayfourth

I returned for the 3rd time to Curry Acura to trade in my 2017 MDX and picked up my new Acura TLX! My experience throughout the process was effortless!! Vanessa Franqui, my sales agent, was superb as always! She stayed in touch with me and followed up throughout my leased term and always offering her assistance to help if I have any questions. Parm was fantastic and finalized my finance paperwork in such a smooth transition that I couldn't be more content! Vanessa is exceptional and knows her stuff! After handing me the keys to my new TLX, she helped set up my new Apple Car Play and showed me the new tech gadgets that I didn't have before. The team at Curry Acura makes me feel at ease when it could be one of your biggest decisions you have to make. What tops of it all, I received follow up calls to make sure I am happy with my new car. I'm very satisfied and a happy customer and that's why I continue to return to Curry Acura years after years! I love the Acura loyalty program! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vanessa Franqui
Feb 17, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for the great review! It really makes our day when we hear stories like this. Congratulations on your new Acura!

February 10, 2020

"Acura is the absolute best! They work well to get you..."

- Shenise

Acura is the absolute best! They work well to get you what you want! The staff is amazing! Would recommend to family and friends. The service is A1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.

11 - 20 of 1,685 results