Back

Curry Honda

Chamblee, GA

4.8
2,408 Reviews
I would like to personally invite you to pay us a visit and see for yourself the difference between us and other Atlanta new and used car dealerships. We have remained true to our friendly, family business heritage, and despite our significant growth, you will still see familiar faces year-in and year-out. More than our facilities and equipment, I believe you will agree that our diverse, multi-talented and well trained management and staff makes Curry Honda a very special place. Here at Curry Honda we are proud recipients of the 2005, 2007, and 2011 President's Award for Excellence as one of Honda's top dealerships nationwide. As General Manager I am proud of the reputation for outstanding service that has been earned in the more than 25 year history of the dealership. Going forward, our simple goal of exceeding all our customer's expectations is evident, as we constantly strive for excellence in all areas of service. At Curry Honda we have elevated customer service through our profound customer oriented attitude that has no equal either in priority or importance. As we say around here, "Come home to Curry" and see why you will want to be part of the Curry Family.
Contact Dealership

5525 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Chamblee, GA

30341

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,408 reviews

February 02, 2023

I had my regular oil change here today, and this will be the last time I visit this place. The service is ok, but the advisor I had (his name is David Charles) was completely unprofessional and terrible. He More

by Thanh Nguyen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Charles
Feb 03, 2023 -

Curry Honda responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with your constructive feedback. We understand waiting for your vehicles service appointment to be completed can be frustrating and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I can assure you that our team does strive to get all of our valued customers, like yourself, back on the road as quickly and as safely as possible. I would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding the details of this experience. Please reach out to me directly at your earliest convenience. franciscodeleon@lithia.com Francisco De Leon Customer Relations Manager

January 31, 2023

Grace Gao is really kindness and so polite. Curry honda is a little bit expensive then other dealer shop. Grace is good person that is why i bought here! More

by WOOYOUN CHO
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Gao
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Curry Honda responded

Hi, thank you for the great shout out to Grace! Our Curry Honda team hopes to see you again in the future.

January 29, 2023

This is my 2nd purchase from Curry Honda in the past 5 years. Roy Neal is the best salesman. I always feel comfortable going to him with my needs. He listens and is very patient. Roy helped me to find the More

by Reneemildred
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Neal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for coming back to visit Roy and our Curry Honda team for another first-class experience. Your continued trust in our team means a lot to us and we hope to see you again.

January 26, 2023

Jennie Huang is the best! She was very attentive and listened to my needs and wants from start to finish. Jennie was professional, helpful, and personable. Her communication More

by JoyMomOfFour
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennie Huang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Curry Honda responded

Hello, congrats on your new ride! Our Curry Honda team appreciates your five-star review. See you next time!

January 22, 2023

She is very professional, warm hearted and helpful. The communication with her is very soomth. More

by qdxjcn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augustine Kim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Grace Gao
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2023 -

qdxjcn responded

She is great

January 16, 2023

Gao is very polite, nice, and gave a detailed overview on the car’s function. More

by Guoli0426
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Gao
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 16, 2023 -

Curry Honda responded

We're glad to hear that Gao and the team gave you a great experience. Curry Honda wishes to see you visit again!

January 15, 2023

Good services,nice price! Let me knows about the new car information and how to save the gas! More

by davidji0591
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennie Huang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Curry Honda responded

Hi David, thank you for choosing to visit our Curry Honda team. We hope to see you again in the future.

Feb 02, 2023 -

davidji0591 responded

It is ok

January 14, 2023

Jennie Huang is great. She was very informative about the car and made it very easy for me to choose the right car. Worked with me throughout the whole car buying process w More

by Satuluri.praveen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennie Huang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to visit our Curry Honda team. If there was anything we could have done to improve your visit, please feel free to reach out to us. We hope to see you again to earn your higher rating.

January 13, 2023

Richard was good at explaining what the car needed. Great customer service, thank you much More

by Kareenbronstein
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Zarpentine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 13, 2023 -

Curry Honda responded

Richard & the team here at Curry Honda are super happy to hear that you had a great experience!

January 12, 2023

Nice brand new waiting room. It was quick and easy to get checked in and oil change was complete in 45 minutes More

by Salu
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Zarpentine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Curry Honda responded

Salu, we're glad to hear you enjoyed Curry Honda facilities while waiting for your quick oil change!

1
...