Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

Seaside, CA

4.9
179 Reviews

4 Geary Plaza

Seaside, CA

93955

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 179 reviews

January 12, 2022

Overall good experience. Checkin process was slow however, with only a single service writer. Checkout would have also been slow if I hadn't gotten in when no other customers were there. As bef More

by Bob356
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
December 22, 2021

Have worked with Mike Aubecheon for nearly 13 years and bought over 15 vehicles from him. Enjoy the hassle-free experience. More

by Judah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aubecheon
December 15, 2021

Great service and they always do a great job in the service department and sales as well. Great dealership More

by jrster78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Christian
November 06, 2021

John Davidson in Parts and Service is the reason I keep coming back to Cypress Coast Ford. More

by ipadraig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davidson!
October 28, 2021

Roger in the service department is always great! Very helpful and pleasant. Service was quick! More

by Maria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
October 20, 2021

This is an excellent dealership at one point it was difficult to schedule an appointment we called and just left on hold on line schedule was not working looks like everything is working properly agai More

by Koke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember name
October 16, 2021

I was from out of town and needed my F250 fixed. They did it fast More

by JohnK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
October 14, 2021

Such a great car buying (leasing) experience. All of the team were so courteous and very knowledgeable about all of the details of each car model. We REALLY appreciated the "no pressure" experien More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian and Casey
September 29, 2021

We have been dealing with Cypress Coast for 30 years or more, with good experiences, with one exception. We've bought several vehicles over the years with no problems, and we still bring our vehicles More

by bestpropcv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Rodrig
July 28, 2021

I showed up without an appointment for oil and filter and Roger was very accommodating in getting me in and out. It’s my second experience with the dealership and both have been amazing. More

by bobriva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results