Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

4.8

133 Lifetime Reviews

4 Geary Plaza, Seaside, California 93955 Directions
Call (831) 899-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2019

"The service department did a great job of keeping me..."

- Vinny

The service department did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my truck, they gave me a loaner car when the repairs/parts to longer than expected. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Plazola, Ricardo R
October 04, 2019

"Roger is awesome! Always takes great care of my car and..."

- Maria

Roger is awesome! Always takes great care of my car and makes sure everything that needs to be done is. Will certainly return next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
September 23, 2019

"Great experience"

- Dave & Bonnie

My wife and I had a great experience with Mike. He was very courteous and helpful with every step of the process we are really enjoying our new truck thank you to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aubuchon
September 21, 2019

"Excellent Service Visit"

- Valerie A Moule

I was able to get an appointment quickly for a 10,000 mile service and was extremely pleased with the work. Kelly & Roger took care of me right away and my car was finished sooner than expected. This is my second car from Cypress Coast Ford and I have referred two friends who bought a new car based on my recommendation, which is due to both wonderful salesman (Mike Aubuchon & Raul Salazar) and great service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Roger
September 03, 2019

"Excellent Service As Always"

- GeoB

Roger and his team in the Cypress Coast service department are always a pleasure to work with and have always taken very good care of my Ford vehicles. Strongly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
September 02, 2019

"Getting better "

- Cristina

Kelly is a good addition to the service team. She is very informative and takes her time. In the 8 years that I have been brining In my car I have never felt like I have had a good experience with a service advisor until this last visit. I know Kelly said she would try but it didn’t happen and I was very disappointed that my car was not washed. It wasn’t a simple oil change it was a $224 service. It’s the little things that go a long way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly
August 09, 2019

"Service"

- Mycar2014

I brought my car in on the wrong day and they were very accommodating. They serviced my car with no problems. Thank you Hard to find great customer service any more so it was a pleasure working with such nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentlemen and lady at service counter
July 25, 2019

"Roger and his team are terrific!"

- Excursion

If you want honesty and good work, Roger is your guy! He has consistently delivered quality work at a reasonable price for over 18 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Nichols
July 25, 2019

"My New Lincoln Nautilus"

- LeslieS

Marc with Cypress Coast was great to work with. My questions were always answered quickly. David brought my car to Reno, NV for me. He was awesome and thorough with the explanation of the car and completing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, David and Wayne
July 19, 2019

"impressive"

- Irish Mary

Excellent analysis and repair of the maintenance issues. Customer service is very efficient and friendly. I am finished with this review of our Lincoln experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davison
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results