About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

4.7

76 Lifetime Reviews

4 Geary Plaza, Seaside, California 93955 Directions
Sales: (831) 899-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Great service "

- Anthony.tatum13

First time coming to Cypress Ford Lincoln, scheduled an appointment online I love that option. This service department is the best!! Everybody was so helpful and very polite . I was very please with everything thx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Ruiz
May 15, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Fordie

John and Roger are always helpful,informative and honest. We have been going to them for 20 + years and hopefully continue for another 20. Also Ivan from sales helped hook up my map on my phone to come through my Bluetooth in my car . So thankful for that Ivan 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John. and Roger and Ivan from Sales .
May 12, 2018

"As usual, great service "

- Fomoco fan

Roger', John and Jesse are wonderful. They are always helpful and attentive for all my needs. They keep my fiesta in tip top shape. I'll purchase my next car due to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
May 07, 2018

"Great staff"

- OldTriMan

Have two Fords - so I take them here often for service as part of the maintenance contract. Have also purchased tires here for both. Very responsive staff - easy to drop the cars off and they are ready within just a couple of hours. The whole experience from purchasing cars to service is excellent with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger & John
May 04, 2018

"My experience with Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln was Great! "

- dkimmie

I was really impressed with my experience at Cypress Coast. Our Sales representative, Mike, was friendly, professional and fun to work with. I bought a Ford Explorer Platinum and could not be happier. I had been looking for a New SUV for 5 months and fell in love with the Ford Explorer. The quality of detail is very good. I would recommend Cypress Coast to anyone who wants a great car buying experience. I must say this is the second car I have bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aubuchon
May 03, 2018

"37.5K service"

- JLT

was easy to make an appointment for our 2015 Lincoln Navigator L. Received car on time and the service was completed earlier than planned, which included a wash. Roger explained the service prior to the repairs and then went over the service and vehicle report upon completion. Price was within the estimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
May 02, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Mike

I have all my vehicles serviced at Cypress Coast Ford and I always will. It’s fast, easy , and very well priced. Roger Nichols is by far the best service guy I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashnil Prasad, Roger Nichols
April 30, 2018

"Nice, easy buying experience, pleasant staff."

- 2018 Mustang GT

Friendly helpful staff and personalized service. No high pressure sales tactics. Listened to what I did and didn't want, and got me out the door in the shortest time possible. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brusaschetti, Ivan Hernandez, Raul Salazr
April 04, 2018

"Purchase of F-150"

- mfpeter1

I purchased a new 2018 F150 from this dealership Once the Car Buyer from my Credit Union confirmed to me the availability of the vehicle and we agreed on the options, etc., within 2 hours I was contacted by Marc Brousseau. Marc was very professional and efficiently walked me thru the application process. The delivery was made in the general timeframe we arranged. The delivery driver, David, was very thorough and walked me thru the documents. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Brousseau and David (don't have last name)
April 02, 2018

"Mike is the best"

- Joseph @ True Organic

I recently purchased a truck for the company I work for. Mike Aubuchon was my sales professional. From the beginning of the process to the end he made it so easy for me. His communication was efficient and always responded timely. I would continue to do business w/Cypress so long as Mike is my contact. Great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aubuchon
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results