About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

4.7

52 Lifetime Reviews

4 Geary Plaza, Seaside, California 93955 Directions
Sales: (831) 899-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2018

"Professional Service"

- LEF

I was treated well by Jesus and by the Service Manager. Arranged a ride home for me and actually washed my car even though weather was not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Ruiz and Service Manager
January 06, 2018

"Friendly Service and Stress Free Buying Experience"

- TJ

Great buying experience! Tony and other team members went out of their way to get answers to all of my questions ( I asked a lot). I had a Honda and instead of automatically buying a new Honda I decided to test out other brands. Cypress Coast Ford was the first test drive with the Edge and after testing out five other brands and comparable vehicles I came back to Ford Cypress Coast for a second test drive and bought the Edge that day. The Cypress Coast Team went out of their way as compared to some other dealers in the area and I appreciated the no pressures sales. I love my Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Humphrey, Ashnil Prasad and Rocio Navarro
January 02, 2018

"We are Happy Customers!"

- KB

We had a great experience working with Ashnil at Cypress Coast Ford. We received a fair price on our trade in and a great price on a used truck. We were treated with respect and appreciated all of the efforts taken to ensure we were happy with it's condition. We will definitely work with Cypress again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashnil, Mike
January 02, 2018

"Professional and Friendly Service"

- MLC

We had a great experience at Cypress Coast Ford when we bought our used Honda HRV. The staff was helpful, friendly, and professional. We would recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
December 15, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Cmax

We were looking for a new car and had a pretty good idea of what we wanted. Michael Bobay took great care of us, no pressure, just helpful and responsive to our questions. We love our C-Max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bobay
December 14, 2017

"Roger and John are great service techs"

- Tim B

Trust is a big part of business. Roger and John are excellent techs and trustworthy. I'm never concerned when they suggest repairs or possible preventative maintenance. Best Regards, Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger and John
December 10, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- jbmerrill

I have had nothing but good experiences with this dealership and want to highly recommend them. They are very friendly and helpful, and do a great job on everything. Thanks much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, and Roger?
December 05, 2017

"Excellent Easy Fast"

- Nicolas90

Awesome service. Very happy with our purchase. Went to different dealers, and nobody could help us. Thank you Ashnil for making our dream true.l!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashnil, Rene, Juan
December 01, 2017

"always the best service for my car."

- car2004

For 13 years I bring my Lincoln ls in for services. My feeling is always good when my car is done,. Roger my service adviser is always there to answer all my questions and will explain if something need to be done. Roger is doing an great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger service
November 29, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- Valerie A Moule

It was very easy to make a maintenance appointment for my Ford Escape. I did not have to wait once I got there. I had a couple of questions and felt comfortable asking my Service Advisor, John Davison, who answered them. He was professional and courteous which gave me high confidence. The mechanics did an excellent job. The service was done quickly and I was contacted when it was finished. I will always have my car serviced at Cypress Coast Ford, and when it is time to buy a new one, will buy from this dealership, based on my consistent positive experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davison
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results