About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

4.8

93 Lifetime Reviews

4 Geary Plaza, Seaside, California 93955 Directions
Sales: (831) 899-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

""MAKING THINGS RIGHT""

- Bettina

I had my car in for the air conditioner, which was repaired and later discovered that I was low on oil. Took my car back to the dealer who changed the oil at no charge. I am very pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davidson handled the service.
September 10, 2018

"Always the best service"

- GeoB

Roger is the best! It was a busy day in Service but he made sure my Fusion was serviced and out in a very reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Nichols
September 10, 2018

"First Time Service Maintenance"

- Red Sox Fan

The accommodations were wonderful! I was able to answer work emails while I waited, allowing no work time loss while getting my car serviced. Everyone was very nice as well, Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maybe Roger, but not sure
September 07, 2018

"Got the car I wanted"

- Linda18

Happy with their willingness to locate the car I wanted and to work within my budget. I look forward to my relationship with Cypress Coast Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashnil Prasad, Rizwan Dean
September 06, 2018

"Great experience!"

- markawright109

My wife and I recently went on a road trip across the USA. 0ver 7,000 miles with our new Explorer (with absolutely no problems). Upon our return and in need of service, I called John D. to schedule a service. He got us in right away and, as always, our car came back to us clean and ready for another trip. We bought our 2017 Platinum Ford Explorer from Cypress Coast Ford for traveling. From the purchase of the vehicle to the service there after they've been exemplary. The team we have includes Ashnil GM, Mike in Sales, Rocio in finance, Tom and John in service. They're professionals and still treat us like family. We have recently purchased a 2018 Ford F-150 from them and are just as impressed. Bob you have a great team at Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln for sales and service. My wife and I have recommended you and your team to our friends and family. Sincerely, Mark and Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashnil,Tom and John
September 04, 2018

"Sales experience "

- BobAIA

This is my second lease with Ford and it has always been a good experience. Mike Aubuchon negotiated fairly on the car very professional. He delivered what he promised which made everything go very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aubuchon, Raul, Robert
August 17, 2018

"Great Affordable Service"

- Doug

Used to own a Lexus and couldn't get my oil changed for less than $125+. The Cypress team is quick and affordable. Why would I take it anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
August 14, 2018

"F150 oil change and check-up"

- summittocoast

Friendly, prompt service; comfortable waiting area with wifi; thorough explanation of status of vehicle and recommendations for future services; easy online booking; plenty of available date/times to book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service desk
August 11, 2018

"Pre-paid service"

- Brian

Very efficient receiving and completion system, with exceptionally knowledgable, helpful, and friendly staff. It is well worth the drive from Scotts Valley and look forward to my next service with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgotten his name
August 06, 2018

" Best Peninsula Service Department"

- Bettina

My family and I have been Cypress Ford Lincoln Dealership customers for nearly twenty years because of the excellent service we have enjoyed. My recent servicing visit, I'm happy to report, was as expected and Service Manager John couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. He arranged for a loner car and mine was returned in great shape and sparkling clean. The whole dealership is so polite, friendly and competent that I'll remain a customer as long as I have a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davison
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results