Back

D'Orazio Ford

Wilmington, IL

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1135 South Water St.

Wilmington, IL

60481

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

May 21, 2022

Excellent sales man, gave me a great deal and what I knew my trade in was worth!! Cameron Lovell came to my house to help me set everything up via my phone and made it all so easy 👍🏻😊 I love my Ford’s and More

by barbrhodes6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Lovell
February 16, 2022

I’ve always preferred having my vehicles serviced by dealerships hoping the knowledge level is up to date however this dealership is sadly lacking and questioning will only get you attitude. Management More

by Truckguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
April 06, 2021

WORST service department I've ever dealt with. I own several vehicles and have given the service department many chances but they have managed to screw up every one. You'd be better off using another m More

by Mrs Sorenson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Entire Service Department
July 28, 2017

Great Expierence in sales I was very pleased to find a sales rep who really cared about your needs,in all the who sales force was wonderful and very helpful.Thanks,the world More

by Gorgious
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked mainly with Jason G,but all where great and very accommindating.
July 24, 2017

Local buying made easy I wanted to buy local and was happy that I could. They made it easy and beat other dealers prices. I like the local servicing as well. More

by bev6819
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 14, 2017

Service Department I had a warranty with Tyson Dodge where I got my car from so I was forced to get my car serviced there (I highly advise not going there) once my warra More

by Kelsey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
November 16, 2016

AWESOME This dealership makes you feel like family as soon as you walk in the door. EVERYONE there is extremely nice, not pushy but very helpful. I was lookin More

by Ashleigh Tarman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Dorazio, Chris Hadju, Finance Gill, Leah Hadju, Jason Gagliardo
September 16, 2016

Horrible experience overall. I contacted this dealer about a truck, informed them I live over 5 hours away but was willing to make the drive. I informed them of the day that I wou More

by nothappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Gil
May 27, 2016

Great Team I've been thinking new car for a awhile and waiting for the best time for me to buy. The team at D'Orazio Ford has been helpful and patient with my en More

by DaveB2112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil, Jason, Chris
March 16, 2013

I could not be more disappointed with a dealer! I drove over an hour to get to this dealer to look at a used car and was disappointed to find corrosion on the hood of the car after I had specifically aske More

by schultzfarm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Mlyniec, Eddie Larson
1
1 - 10 of 10 results