Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

D-Patrick Honda

4.8

97 Lifetime Reviews

4300 East Division Street, Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Sales: (812) 473-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of D-Patrick Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2019

"Deceptive and did not deliver "

- Hoosier Fan1

The GM devalued my trade by stating it required maintenance that was very costly. My vehicle does not have the item they stated required the maintenance. Once I pointed that out, he did add value to trade. I proceeded with have them locate a vehicle, but upon delivery, it had bumper damage and built up dirt and leaves in all the crevices along with something all over the paint that would not scrape off. The said they could order me one, which I requested, but then reported they would only order next years model. Very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM mainly
March 21, 2019

"My Son Bought His First Vehicle"

- 69 Boiler

My Son Bought his first vehicle from D-Patrick Honda...The Sales Staff, including Senior Sales Consultant, Jack Vieira went above & beyond what was expected, & made our purchasing experience very pleasant...Without a doubt my next vehicle purchase will be from D-Patrick Honda & Jack Vieira... We were treated like Family...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Vieira
June 30, 2018

"Unethical liars"

- Opat, Brian 3604

Wife took the car in for ac service, they lied about the diagnosis and wanted $1700 to fix the ac they said was bad. Long story short I finally found the correct ac clutch kit for $50 and installed myself in 45 min and fixed the problem. I'll never go back or recommend them to anyone ever, even buying a car. If your service department is that shady I can only imagine how your sales staff is run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Would rather not mention.
May 10, 2018

"Totally Awesome Experience"

- 1amyo

Lee and Justin are two "make it happen" people, professionial and knowledgeable salespeople who have the attitude that helped me drive away in my brand new beautiful Honda lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Roos, Justin Robinson
May 09, 2018

"Buying a car? Ask for Brian Swartzentruber!"

- Horsejazz

I was in the market for a certified pre owned vehicle. I was specifically looking for a Honda Accord or Toyota Camry (my current vehicle is a 2000 Toyota Camry Solara purchased new in 1999-I was obviously a fan) After several weeks on the internet, I narrowed my search to a few vehicles at D Pat Honda and at a Toyota dealer. It was time to make contact with a salesman, yikes! Haha. I sent a question about the vehicles to D Pat Honda first, and Brian Swartzentruber responded very promptly. I scheduled a visit and was very pleased to meet Brian. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. It seemed as if he had all the time and patience in the world to answer my questions and show me around. He was very kind and respectable and such a pleasure to be around. I never once felt like he was trying to sell me a car. He knew I was familiar with Honda’s reputation, but what really sold me on it was the lack of pressure. (Afterward I went elsewhere to test drive some cars and they put down Honda’s and tried to sell me a car...). I returned a few days later and purchased my beautiful 2015 Honda Accord ex-l from Brian! It’s been 2 weeks and I LOVE my “new” car! Brian said to call or stop by anytime if I have questions. Thank you Brian! And a shout out to Justin Robinson the Finance Manager! He was very kind, knowledgeable and expeditious!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Swartzentruber, Justin Robinson
April 05, 2018

"Great overall pricing and service"

- mrytim

Very helpful staff overall. Everyone went out of their way to help me with my purchase! I bought 2 cars in 2 weeks! Would recommend to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and josh
April 03, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Haefner

Great communication and great price for the service. Every employee went above and beyond answering my questions about the repairs required for my Honda Fit! I recommend them to anyone who needs oil change, or repairs. They replaced my 2 tires and rims and did alignment same day I got my parts ! I was amazed every person I encountered was patient and explained everything required for my car. All staff was professional and respectful , David, Chuck and Tom! Not to forget my car salesman Brandon, yes , he didn’t service my car but is always concerned about his customers! So shout out to the entire team at DPatrick Honda you guys nailed it , Customer Service, Great price for repairs, Same day Repairs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Chuck, David and Tom
April 03, 2018

"always very attentive and professional"

- mj22

Excellent professional Service. good service advisers. Service is done in a timely fashion. Dave and Chuck are very helpful. I have had all my service on this Pilot done with you. which speaks for my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Chuck
April 03, 2018

"Great Service"

- cheeseburger

I was there early for my appointment and actually left when I was suppose to be there for my appointment. Have always got super service any time I have been there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk both guys helped me.
April 02, 2018

"Great service - Awesome!"

- Oliver

D-Patrick Honda always does great work and the price is great too! I would recommend them to anyone who needs work on their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results