Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf

Waldorf, MD

3.5
41 Reviews

11755 Business Park Drive

Waldorf, MD

20601

Directions

41 Reviews of DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf

Sort by
August 07, 2021

"They are the worst dealership I ever bought off of. They..."

- Smrupert

They are the worst dealership I ever bought off of. They have no clue what they are doing. They messed my deal up so bad. They wrote the wrong price on my check and it took forever to complete the deal. The temp tags ran out and I had to leave my car sit.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haman Baniamam
1.0
Adel Milani
1.0
Frank Mitchum
1.0
Other Employees : Steve, Angie and Cole
Aug 09, 2021 -

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf responded

I'm so sorry that you had such a disappointing experience. This isn't the impression we want to leave our guests and I can certainly understand why you are frustrated. We will share your feedback with the right people to make sure your concerns are addressed. If you would like to share anything further, please reach out to us at customerrelations@darcars.com or 1-800-327-2277. Thank you.

Aug 09, 2021 -

Smrupert responded

No I’m done. they were supposed to give me the second key fob and that has never happened. I also sold a vehicle for them and they still didn’t make an attempt to make me a priority. I just want my other vehicle paid off get my pa registration and be done with them.

February 18, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Cole Lucia for the..."

- Dbreanna19

I had the pleasure of working with Cole Lucia for the purchase of my used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Cole was professional and provided me with additional information about the jeep. I was a little skeptical about downgrading to a V4 engine but he assured me that the turbo engine in this Jeep would not display much difference from the V6 that I had in my vehicle. Cole always responded to my text messages and calls and he really made me feel like this was a friend helping another friend out to purchase a car, I did not feel like I was getting taken advantage of or that this was just about making a deal. I want to say that everyone who works at DARCARS from the receptionist, to the dealers to the individuals who take care of the vehicles. This is by far the best car buying experience I have done. Thank you Cole, and thank you, everyone, at DARCARS in Walford, MD for providing me with my dream vehicle. We will definitely be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Lucia
Feb 19, 2021 -

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We're thrilled to hear that Cole provided you with a great experience. Congrats on your Jeep! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 13, 2020

"Thank you Kevin Price (KP) & Cole Lucia for EXCELLENT..."

- ckk_1977

Thank you Kevin Price (KP) & Cole Lucia for EXCELLENT FAST SERVICE when purchasing my new Jeep! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Check them out for your next purchase. ~CLARISSA 11/10/20

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Zweifel
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. It was a pleasure serving you. Congrats on your new Jeep; we hope to see you again soon.

April 07, 2020

"BEWARE GET A CARFAX FOR THE CAR YOU BUY EVEN IF ITS NEW...."

- Ajewell

BEWARE GET A CARFAX FOR THE CAR YOU BUY EVEN IF ITS NEW. If I could give them a minus 5 Stars I would. On March 31 2020 I purchased what I thought was a new 2019 jeep grand limited that had 48 miles. My husband got to the dealership while they were cleaning the car. My husband as several questions on items that he thought were unusual on a new car. Dust in the inside which the sales rep Frank started it was probably from wax when they cleaned it. Also some little scratches where Frank also dismissed by saying you could buff that out. I felt he was honest. Well that was my big mistake. It wasnt till we got it home that my husband said something here is fishy and decided to run a carfax and we found out the jeep had been in an accident. I was just devastated, I couldn't believe it. That information was never disclosed to us. NEVER and I was there for several hours. Well needless to say we went back got our money back and went to koons in tysons corner who were wonderful to work with. I want to warn all of you. If you want a car from this place RUN A CARFAX even if it's new. I have also reported them to darcars corporation. Just do sad that they could try to get away with something like this.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Mitchum
1.0
Apr 09, 2020 -

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf responded

Hello, We are disheartened to learn that you feel any distrust with our team, and we would like to follow up with you. Please reach out to us directly when you have a moment. We can be reached at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-2277 if you would like additional assistance. DARCARS Customer Relations

November 07, 2019

"Terrible customer Service"

- Unsatisfied

I scheduled my jeep for an oil change. They confirmed my information. I dropped my car off to have the oil changed, they confirmed my information. I picked up my jeep and was told my package had expired and they charged me full price. I had called early in the year to get an oil change but they didn't have a mechanic available for 2 weeks so I went and paid elsewhere. If they had taken me my package would not have expired. The manger of the service department as well as the dealer could have cared less. They said they didn't really care about reviews. They also sent me on my way with very low tire pressure on a rainy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haman Baniamam
Other Employees : Service manager
Nov 08, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf responded

We regret to learn you felt there was any aspect of your service experience that was inconvenient and would like to connect with you about your concerns. Rest assured, your feedback definitely important to us. We can be reached at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-2277 if you would like additional assistance. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

September 03, 2019

"BEST JEEP DEALER IN THE AREA"

- Mikey

FAST COURTEOUS SERVICE. REASONABLE COST. This is the third Jeep Grand Cherokee I have bought at this dealership since 2011. Salesmen went out of their way to get the Jeep I wanted at a good price. Service advisors have give accurate estimates about time and cost for service and made recommendations about things discovered during inspections. I recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Milani
5.0
Frank Mitchum
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf responded

Thank you for your continued business, Mikey! We truly appreciate it. And thanks so much for your recommendation. DARCARS Customer Relations

August 19, 2019

"Service teams"

- tristatekenny

Service Team was great. very kind and has great manner. I would recommend this dealer to anyone on my friends and familie. Thanks to you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont know
Aug 19, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Come back and see us anytime. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 17, 2019

"An excellent Jeep purchase!"

- connollye

I had a FABULOUS experience here on Monday: Tiara Simmons, Elliott Davis, and Ali Dadrast all worked so hard (for many hours!) to find me the best deal. They were also incredibly patient with my daughter, and had no problems helping to keep her occupied while I was involved in the process of purchasing a brand new (beautiful and perfect!) Jeep. Bravo! It's hard to find genuine customer service these days, and I greatly appreciated it here today. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiara Simmons, Elliott Davis, Ali Dadrast
Aug 18, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Come back and see us anytime. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 06, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Whoman50

Adel and his staff really made the whole car buying experience smooth and fun. They were friendly, knowledgeable, patient and great listeners. I really enjoyed working with them and will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Milani
5.0
Other Employees : Tim and Ali
Aug 06, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the recommendation. We appreciate it!! We are glad to hear that Adel and the team gave you a smooth and fun experience. Thank you for taking your time to write this review. We look forward to serving you again. DARCARS Customer Relations

July 30, 2019

"Fantastic team"

- Sweetpea72

I bought my Jeep back in 2015 and been in love with it ever since. The team a Waldorf Jeep are amazing from the sales men and women to the mechanic who do my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken the service part manager is amazing always there to help me even if I just have a question to ask.
Jul 31, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services and love your Jeep. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results