Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD

4.8
1,603 Reviews

2505 Prosperity Terrace

Silver Spring, MD

20904

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,603 reviews

December 18, 2021

hello I had a nice experience since it was my first time buying a car at the dealer and the person who helped me did everything in his power and I could get my dream car and he took great care of me thanks More

by reinaaparicio0196
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameson Lozano
Dec 19, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Jameson certainly has a knack for making automotive dreams come true! It's wonderful that we made your first dealership purchase such a success, and we truly enjoyed hearing about it. Thank you for your kind review from all of us at DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring, and we hope you enjoy every mile in your new vehicle!

December 17, 2021

Last week I walked into the Lexus dealer with no intention of buying a car. Sam asked me the right questions, He even explained the financing options available. An hour later I I bought a GX460 with More

by captaingoose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally Morshed
5.0
Shasta Ali
5.0
Andreas Tsirikos
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Gracia
Dec 20, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Hi there, Thanks so much for the kind words. Yes, we are lucky to have Sam on our team. Thank you for coming in and congrats on your new GX460! Happy Holidays!

December 17, 2021

This dealership is amazing, staff was great & welcoming. Yafet is a great salesman, very Personable & he went out of his way to make sure my experience was up to standards, highly recommend him for your More

by Customer01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paria Habibi
4.0
Other Employees : Yafet Tefera
Dec 18, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Exceeding your expectations is always a top priority at DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring, so it's fantastic to hear that Yafet took the time to make sure we were hitting the mark. It's lovely that our above and beyond care made your visit such a success, and we hope your new vehicle brings you many miles of joy on the road ahead!

December 15, 2021

Bayo Ojo is a great sales man always giving excellent service, makes buying a car so easy and pleasant 👍 More

by George.norman-williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bayo Ojo
5.0
Dec 15, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

George, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 13, 2021

I came in to look at a new car. Ryan Wal helped me in choosing a new car. I was going to get a used car until he showed me the difference of purchasing new. I appreciated his knowledge and customer servi More

by logics71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wal
Dec 14, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful shopping experience working with Ryan and the DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring team. Safe travels, and we are looking forward to seeing you back soon!

December 12, 2021

Mr Sam G was amazing, very helpful, professional in buying our brand new Lexus ux250h More

by Lakshya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
5.0
Dec 13, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

So great to hear that Sam was amazing. Thank you for sharing, Lakshya! See you next time.

December 10, 2021

They were the best team ever! I had the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Navid was so helpful and and made my options easy and my transaction stress free. The GM gave me a deal if a lifetime! More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navid, John, GM
Dec 13, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the review, Ashley. Congrats on your new Lexus. We hope to see you again soon.

December 04, 2021

This review has been revised. After further consideration, I have to up the review to five stars. I have visited other car dealerships (lexus specifically), and now realize the sheer contrast i More

by Don.Kedick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daji Cummings
5.0
Paria Habibi
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Perillo
Dec 05, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Hi Don, Thanks so much for taking your time to share you experience with us. We're so happy to hear that Joe and our team took great care of you. Congrats on your new purchase. We hope to see you again soon.

December 04, 2021

Had a great experience at this dealership!!Special Had a great experience at this dealership!! Special thanks too Joe Perillo for your help and insight !!! More

by Mark.dratch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Perillo
Dec 05, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Hi Mark, Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again soon.

December 04, 2021

Till now I had never met a salesperson that knew nearly as much as I did about automobiles. Joe was the most knowledgeable person I had ever met about the products he sold and he was such an amazingly nice More

by robkarnoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Perillo
Dec 05, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Hi Rob, Thank you for sharing with us. Always great to hear about our customer's great experiences. Congrats on your new Lexus. We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,603 results