Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD

4.9
1,545 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2505 Prosperity Terrace

Silver Spring, MD

20904

Directions

1,545 Reviews of DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"If you are in the market for a new car and are interested..."

- JMCH

If you are in the market for a new car and are interested in Lexus please run to Lexus Silver Spring and ask for Sam Kim! You will receive these best customer service of your life! Sam is not only knowledgeable but authentic and very personable. No gimmicks, no hassling and no pressure. This has been the car buying experience of my life. As long as Sam Kim is at Lexus Silver Spring I will be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daji Cummings
5.0
Sam Kim
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Sam took such good care of you here at DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

May 01, 2021

"Ask for Sam Kim, he is the absolute BEST ! Sam makes the..."

- V

Ask for Sam Kim, he is the absolute BEST ! Sam makes the whole Lexus car shopping process really smooth and seamless from start to finish. He is professional, trustworthy, goes above and beyond for his customers from the minute we walked in, to having the car models (UX Hybrid and NX)we wanted to test drive ready. As soon as we decided on the car model UX Hybrid with upgraded features, to filling out the application, financing lease options were quickly presented to us by Sam, signing the financing papers with the Finance Manager was a quick formality. Sam gave us as a beautiful Lexus gift box set with pen and key chains as a Thank you, before reviewing how to use all the great features on the UX Hybrid, registering our new car with the Lexus App before leaving the dealership in our new car. Sam Kim was recommended to us by a friend that had just purchased a Lexus from him. I highly recommend Sam Kim at Lexus of Silver Spring for an EXCELLENT car shopping experience. Thank you Sam !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are happy that you had a good experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 29, 2021

"Sam Kim was my salesman he gave me a good price. The..."

- Hung Phung

Sam Kim was my salesman he gave me a good price. The service was fast and easy. I love this dealer I would recommend this good service dealership to my friends and I would come back in the future for another purchase. Thanks Sam thanks for your help!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Hung Phung responded

Sam Kim was my salesman he gave me a good price. The service was fast and easy. I love this dealer I would recommend this good service dealership to my friends and I would come back in the future for another purchase. Thanks Sam for your help!!!

Apr 30, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Hi Hung! We're so happy to hear you had a great purchasing experience here at DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring, and we'll let Sam know you appreciated his fairness and professionalism. We hope you enjoy the new ride - see you next time!

April 29, 2021

"I have bought two Lexus from my awesome sales person Sam..."

- Dennis Wong

I have bought two Lexus from my awesome sales person Sam Kim I highly recommend this dealership especially with Sam he is an awesome sales person He is super friendly professional and helpful Dr Wong Richmomd Va

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Dennis - Thank you for taking the time to review us, and shout out Sam! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with our team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring!

April 24, 2021

"I must say i had THE best experience here, my first..."

- Nic

I must say i had THE best experience here, my first purchase of a Lexus went great. They even sung Happy Birthday to me! Thanks everyone. Nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Araojo
Apr 26, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

That is so great to hear, Nicole. Thanks for sharing your experience and hope your birthday was great. We look forward to see you again soon.

April 24, 2021

"I must say this was the best experience I’ve had buying a..."

- Nic

I must say this was the best experience I’ve had buying a car. Everyone was really nice they even sung happy birthday to me. Thanks everyone Nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Araojo
5.0
Daji Cummings
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

That is so great to hear, Nicole. Thanks for sharing your experience and hope your birthday was great. We look forward to see you again soon.

April 24, 2021

"Sam was an excellent salesman. He was very willing to..."

- Hannah M.

Sam was an excellent salesman. He was very willing to help us find the perfect car for us and outlined all of the specifications for the options we were looking at. After we purchased our car with Lexus of Silver Spring. Sam was very enthusiastic and eager to show us all of the features of our new vehicle and made us feel very comfortable. Overall we had an excellent experience with Sam and will be coming back to him for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
5.0
Tony Kim
5.0
Sally Morshed
5.0
Other Employees : Barry, and Amin
Apr 26, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the great review and your recommendation, Hannah! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.

April 21, 2021

"Sam Kim was an Excellent Salesman!!All my years..."

- Ramesh

Sam Kim was an Excellent Salesman!! All my years shopping for car I have never have such an amazing experience like the one that I received today at Lexus Silver Spring. Lexus Silver Spring is the best. We went in to look at a new vehicle and we weren't pressure or hassled. The salesman, Sam Kim, was very helpful, knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. He was very helpful with providing information on the SUV, and made the car buying process easy.It was a great experience and I highly recommend Sam. "Thank you Sam Kim".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
5.0
Apr 21, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Ramesh, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Sam took such good care of you here at DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

April 16, 2021

"What an amazing experience! Fantastic deal- from price,..."

- Tara

What an amazing experience! Fantastic deal- from price, to financing to a red bow wrapped vehicle. Walked away with more than I was even looking for. Thanks Marius, Jameson & Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marius Marin
5.0
Apr 19, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

We appreciate the positive feedback, Tara. It means a lot. We look forward to serving you again soon!

April 08, 2021

"I purchased two cars (ES350) from Sam Kim. He did..."

- 003sen

I purchased two cars (ES350) from Sam Kim. He did professionally great job for customer as always. Sam Kim is the best sales consultant and I do appreciate him so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Sam took good care of you here at DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased Lexus ES 350!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,545 results