Search
Back

DARCARS Nissan College Park

2.9

128 Lifetime Reviews

9330 Baltimore Ave, College Park, Maryland 20740
Call (301) 441-8000

128 Reviews of DARCARS Nissan College Park

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2019

"ALot of Car, Reasonable Amount of Coin in No Time"

- Nickles40!

I met Trevor on Sunday afternoon and I was driving my car by Monday Afternoon. Working with Trevor (and Eddie) was like sitting down with family. Even though I was initially just checking out the market; he took the time to tell me about each and every car I touched or had questions about. He was responsive to my needs and wants in a vehicle. They made car buying fun again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Jorge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2019 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Thank you!

March 04, 2019

"HIGHLY Recommend! "

- JMS1290

I came to the dealership last month to trade in my car and hopefully purchase a new one. Because of the negative equity, I was unable to move forward with purchasing a car at the time. However, the customer service I received from Gabriel was impeccable. I never felt pressured, he was very kind, he gave me the information to educate me & guided me through it all. This is the first time I have ever felt that I understood the car buying process and felt comfortable through it. I highly recommend that anyone visiting this dealership ask for Gabriel.. he can seriously change the way you view car dealerships and salesmen. I'll be sending all of my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Espinal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2019 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Thank you!

November 13, 2018

"Horrible customer service"

- HTS

If I could give this place negative stars I would. My ordeal with DARCARS Nissan College Park was one of the worst customer service experiences I have ever had. From the day I took my vehicle to that location to be repaired I was consistently appalled at the sheer lack of care, attention, and respect that I received throughout the three months that my car was in their hands. It was almost impossible to get ahold of anyone in the Service department, and only when I physically went into the location to talk to someone did I [barely] get the time of day. (Even then, the staff was combative and often times flat-out rude.) Then, instead of trying to find a solution to my situation they attempted to sell my a new car at an exorbitant cost. Based on the absolutely appalling way that we have been treated throughout my ordeal with DARCARS, my recommendation is that no one should buy or have their vehicle serviced at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bijan H
Nov 15, 2018 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

We are very sorry to hear that this has been your experience. Would you email us at customerrelations@darcars.com so that we can understand what happened during your time in service? Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations Team

August 10, 2018

"Excellent"

- Dana00784

I worked with John Massaqoui who was the best salesman I ever had. He was straight to the point and did not play the old sneaky car salesman. He researched the absolute best deal for my unfortunate situation and for that i am more than thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vahid Foroutan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Massaquoi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that John took good care of you and delivered an exceptional experience!

July 22, 2018

"Bad service "

- Bonerge81

I had left my New car there because I was having some issues with it .A couple days later they called and said that they had crashed my New car and that they were not responsible for what had happened .Also that it was my problem if I wanted it to get fixed . The manager Tony does not care about his clients he only cares about how much money he is going to make .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Kendell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Carr, Charles Cole, Madeline Harris
Jul 23, 2018 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Good Morning. I am sorry that you feel this way about our dealership but I want to make sure it is clear to others reading that DARCARS took 100% responsibility to for the accident that occurred on our lot. There was no frame or mechanical damage to the vehicle and we 100% will be fixing the vehicle in our body shop at no charge to you. We value your business and have been working with you to make sure that you are satisfied. Your vehicle's bumper being damaged on our lot was an accident and unfortunate but our dealership team is doing everything to make it right. Thank you, Nicole - Customer Relations

July 21, 2018

"Malísimo todos los servicios "

- Berenice12

Yo compré carro no recomiendo este lugar primero me dieron un vin de carro equivocado luego que mi registration está cancelado ellos no mandaron la información al MVA y lo traje al dealer e el tiempo que estuvo ahí me dijeron que iban a arreglar lo de registration con el MVA lo chocaron ahí en el dealer ellos y me dijeron que me lo iba a arreglar como es posible si yo estoy pagando un carro nuevo yo compré un carro nuevo no compré carro chocado son unos irresponsables

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Kendell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Carr, Charles Cole
Jul 23, 2018 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Buenos días. Lamento que piense de esta manera sobre nuestro concesionario, pero quiero asegurarme de que otros entiendan que DARCARS asumió el 100% de responsabilidad por el accidente que ocurrió en nuestro lote. No hubo daños estructurales o mecánicos en el vehículo y el 100% arreglará el vehículo en nuestro taller sin costo para usted. Valoramos su negocio y hemos estado trabajando con usted para asegurarnos de que esté satisfecho. El parachoques de su vehículo se dañó en nuestro lote fue un accidente y desafortunado, pero nuestro equipo de concesionarios está haciendo todo lo posible para hacerlo bien. Gracias, Nicole - Atención al cliente

July 10, 2018

"Great service"

- Happybuyer2018

Eddie Jorge was fantastic. His hard work and attention to detail was outstanding. He helped us to get a great deal done. We recommend him and Tony (sales mgr) highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2018 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Wonderful! Thank you!!

March 31, 2018

"Bad Customer service "

- yoni

Very bad experience with a sells manger Bruno Rodriguez in Darcars Nissan of college park MD. After spending more than 3H on 3/30/18 to get a price for my co-worker Nissan Murano, we make a counter offer to make a deal but the response(reaction) from the sells person was unspeakable. Thanks for westing our time for nothing. I have bought my Nissan Altima 2016 in 2016 from passport nissan marlow heights MD. Organized, respectful to what you offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruno Rodriguez
Mar 31, 2018 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

We are sorry to hear that this was your experience. We will share this review with the dealership.

February 20, 2018

"Worst dealership ever "

- Mikef1

Darcars does not stand by there work. The service advisor was outstanding and tried to help but service tech does not do a through look over the vechiles and will miss major issues. I recommend you go to another dealer to service your car l. Customer experience is horrible outside of service advisor. Arguments will occur and service manager has always been none corporative. Sales is no better at this dealer and they will not stand by the products and up sell instead Orlando taking ownership for issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Kendell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 22, 2018 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

We are very sorry to hear that this was your experience at our dealership. We would like to look into this for you. Please email us at customerrelations@darcars.com with your contact information. Thank you, Customer Relations Team

January 18, 2018

"he is very helpful and nice person to deal with"

- ali5116

because of good service and treat like brother or family , their customer service is great and welcome is awesome ,I will every time be their for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Barksdale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results