About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Toyota of Simi Valley - Service Center

4.7

141 Lifetime Service Reviews

2380 First St., Simi Valley, California 93065

141 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Simi Valley - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2018

"Superfast NEW Battery in 25 Mins Flat 😊😊"

- psontha

Micheal Harry, Service Advisor, is truly EXCEPTIONAL & GREAT 😊 He finished my Battery Change in 25 Mins Flat. ALL the Technicians had left for the Day, at 5:02 pm. He caught 1 Tech who was about to leave & requested him to put in my NEW Toyota Battery. Finished in 25 mins Flat 😊😊😊😊 He Fully deserves a Promotion & a Raise 😊😊😊👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Harry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service Technician
August 22, 2018

"FJ Service "

- Kenny

Amanda is a professional and I will continue to have her as our service advisor. Thanks again for a great 👍 experience in servicing our FJ !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
August 07, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- DCH Simi Valley

The servicing for my vehicle was handled very well. It was done in a time bound manner and the staff were exceptional in their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2018

"Easy, no so expensive, good service."

- Jimbo1952

Had the 60k service done on my Scion. The job was finished way earlier than expected, the service was good, and the price for this service was very inexpensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sheets
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Great service"

- thetom

Thanks to Michael H. in Service for helping us with the service on our Corolla. Great experience and the car was delivered on-time. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Harry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Jane is very helpful and friendly. "

- Servicegood

Jane answered my question on the tire of my car honestly and I really appreciate that. I would like to check about my tire fo next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Conway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"excellent"

- jerber

great service timely , courteous and professional. Great . Your web site and interactions need some love though including this one. If you want people to interact simplicity ease of use and response otherwise they will lose interest and bail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Harry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Only choice in Simi Valley"

- Allyn

The dealership is in a good location in Simi Valley, but getting to the service department is not easy. The street in is always full of cars for sale, so there is not much maneuvering room. The service department systems is slow and very old school. The service is good, and fairly quick, I just worry about getting back out of the lot without damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sheets
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Great Service!"

- perrinos4

Michael Harry made my service visit for my Toyota Highlander a pleasure and a breeze! Prompt service, excellent communication and all with a smile. Also really appreciated the quick shuttle service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Harry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Service experience"

- ciprianomogg

We have such confidence in your Company and service team that we have remained loyal for many, many years. Thanks you all for caring about your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My wife has this information and she is not available for a few days due to work.
11 - 20 of 141 results