Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DCH Tustin Acura

Tustin, CA

3.9
384 Reviews

9 Auto Center Drive

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 384 reviews

December 18, 2021

I made an appointment for a routine oil change, while making the appointment I verified that I would be able to use a coupon I received from Cerritos Acura. The agent helping me reassured me that DCH Tu More

by janie921
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Herron
1.0
Dec 21, 2021 -

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Hi Janie, I’m sorry to learn of the miscommunication surrounding the coupon you presented during your visit. When possible, please contact me directly at, 714-734-4048 as I would be happy to address this concern with you. Sarah Posell Service Manager

November 22, 2021

Too many phone calls to schedule my appointment after me telling them I wasn't available More

by oneiceberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sudip Roy
3.0
Nov 24, 2021 -

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Hello, I regret to learn you of the trouble you have experienced in scheduling an appointment. If you have any continued questions or concerns regarding this process please contact me directly at the number below as I would be happy to assist you in anyway possible. 714-734-4048 Sarah Posell Service Manager

August 12, 2021

Dean Qaderi - The sales consultant was helpful during our family visit, and we closed the deal with our 2022 MDX Tech on the same day. More

by Amanda D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Qaderi
Aug 16, 2021 -

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Hi Amanda, thank you for this short and sweet review. Our team is happy to have provided you with a great family visit and gotten you in a new car within the same day! We hope you are enjoying your 2022 MDX and look forward to having you back for any regularly scheduled maintenance!

July 24, 2021

I bought the extended warranty & then canceled it (it was offered through credit union for a better price the lady at the car dealership was very mad(they get commission off it it) about 2 months later I’m s More

by rgelfand
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trina Iranpour
Jul 27, 2021 -

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Hello, I’m sorry to learn you have not heard back from our team regarding your cancellation. At your next convenience please reach out to me directly as I would be happy to assist you with this moving forward. 714-734-4052 Richard Moyer General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Recently purchased a Mazda Protégé from DCH Tustin. I was greeted immediately and helped through each step of the process. each person I interacted with was friendly and knowledgeable. The car was in excelle More

by ramirojr.gaytan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolos Safi
5.0
March 24, 2021

I went in for a service without an appointment during my lunchtime because I happen to be in the area. Cristian came out to assist me. Told me the service would be minimum 2 hrs wait. I thought about it More

by dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Alvarez
5.0
November 11, 2020

I was turned down by other dealerships. Abdon at this dealership took his time to understand my situation and was able to find financing for me. Also the finance rate was cheaper than Carvanna and Carmax More

by jackson_ebony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdon G
September 07, 2020

Poor experience at DCH Tustin Acura. Drove to this lot in hopes of making a purchase and Salesman was the reason I walked away. Initial greeting was good. I wasn’t overwhelmed with someone breathing down my More

by Hguti21
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Said Naghizadeh
August 29, 2020

All I have to say is that I had the best and smoothest stress free car buying experience at Tustin Acura .I want to thank Ken Nguyen for working with me to find the best price . I felt comfortable and was More

by Elboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Nguyen
5.0
July 18, 2020

Waste Of Time I had a negative experience we had at your dealership, DCH Tustin Acura, yesterday. I accompanied my father there this afternoon to assist him with h More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abdul Omar
2.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results