Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dale Benton Chevrolet

Guntersville, AL

4.5
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As your local full-service new and used car dealership, Dale Benton Chevrolet in Guntersville, Alabama is proud to offer comprehensive trade-in, purchase, lease, and maintenance assistance. If you're looking to get a competitive new or pre-owned car price without having to haggle, we're the auto dealer for you. Experience our Dale Benton Promise that streamlines your purchase process, visit us today! Whether you're looking for a top-of-the-line Chevrolet Equinox, a pre-owned Silverado 1500 pickup or need genuine car parts to restore that classic car you've been working on, we're here to assist.

11982 US-431 Suite A

Guntersville, AL

35976

Directions

103 Reviews of Dale Benton Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2020

"This was our first purchase from Dale Benton Chevrolet...."

- SIERAMCWATERS

This was our first purchase from Dale Benton Chevrolet. Tim Howard provided us with excellent service at a very professional level. I am very pleased with my purchase and sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Howard
5.0
September 18, 2020

"This was by far the easiest and most pleasant car buying..."

- CathyEm

This was by far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have had. I feel confident that I was given the absolute best deal possible. Tim Howard was very professional and courteous and helped speed the process along. Nathan George helped procure the best financing possible. Thank you Tim and Nathan for your hard work and helping me start fresh with a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Howard
5.0
Nathan George
5.0
September 18, 2020

"We very much appreciate the level of service we have..."

- ray.wooda

We very much appreciate the level of service we have received. Everything has been timely and everyone we’ve dealt with has been awesome, kind, and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Howard
5.0
Fred Roberts
5.0
Nathan George
5.0
Jason Kelly
5.0
Beth Patterson
5.0
Chris Humphrey
5.0
September 18, 2020

"They worked very hard on making the deal work for me. The..."

- Talor25

They worked very hard on making the deal work for me. The whole staff was nice and didn’t make me feel like I was pressured into buying something I didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Howard
5.0
Nathan George
5.0
Jason Kelly
5.0
September 17, 2020

"This was our first purchase from Dale Benton Chevrolet...."

- Lynda Lyle

This was our first purchase from Dale Benton Chevrolet. Our sales person, Tim Howard was the best and most professional car sales professional with whom we have ever had the pleasure of doing business. I had multiple phone conversations with him over the span of a week and I figures he was sick of hearing from me and my wishy washy decisions about a truck for my husband. Finally, after looking at 5 or 6 dealerships, I drove from Gardendale to Guntersville to see a truck that was online. Mr. Howard answered all my questions, allowed me to drive the truck home to let my husband try it out and when we returned to purchase the truck, he went to great lengths to get us the deal we needed. We absolutely love our truck and if and when we ever purchase another vehicle, we will absolutely call Tim Howard. We have told all of our friends about our experience and I plan to post to my personal face book account, a personal recommendation for Dale Benton Chevrolet and Tim Hoard. Thank you for a pleasant purchasing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Howard
5.0
Nathan George
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Tim was wonderful! He was so patient and kind during a..."

- Annette R

Tim was wonderful! He was so patient and kind during a stressful time in my life. I’m very pleased with the deal I received at Dale Benton and their attention to details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Howard
5.0
Nathan George
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Tim done a awesome job getting my car he answered all..."

- Mike

Tim done a awesome job getting my car he answered all my questions nice person to talk to he handled everything great thanks you Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Howard
5.0
September 03, 2020

"Cannot say enough good things about Fred Roberts in the..."

- pcampbell1224

Cannot say enough good things about Fred Roberts in the service department. So kind & helpful. Great work on my car and returned to me sparkling clean. Always a pleasant experience at the dealership & especially the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Roberts
5.0
September 02, 2020

"The paperwork process is drawn out, back and forth and..."

- rring73

The paperwork process is drawn out, back and forth and back and forth! The unwillingness to negotiate on the price was a little aggravating! But other than that very friendly staff! Tyler contacted me immediately and Sammy finalized the sale! Both have been and were professional and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Aplin
4.0
Skyler Bixby
4.0
Vernon Marable
Nathan George
4.0
August 28, 2020

"My wife and I was looking for a particular car which was..."

- greg@smithlakeproperties.com

My wife and I was looking for a particular car which was very hard to find Dale and David Scott worked hard and found the car we wonted in 4 days could not ask for any better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon Marable
David Scott
5.0
Nathan George
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results