About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dan Deery Toyota

4.9

166 Lifetime Reviews

7404 University Ave, Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613 Directions
Sales: (319) 277-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Dan Deery Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Great experience, clean store, very helpful employees."

- Debbie

We were greeted by several people when we first got there. The store was very clean and well kept. Very friendly atmosphere. Very informative about the vehicle we purchased. Our questions about the vehicle were answered. The salesman was very informative. They made sure the vehicle was clean before we left the store. Debbie & Rex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kase
September 16, 2018

"Exactly the experience you want to have. "

- KT Dan

I came in with an 11 year old truck, and dreams of an upgrade. They not only gave me a fair deal as a trade, but they also got me into the exact truck I wanted at a fantastic price. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to head to Dan Deery. It’s the experience that you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Zey
September 06, 2018

"Knowledgeable, Caring, and Focused Dealership"

- JEFFREYW

My title says it all about Dan Deery Toyota. I have been dealing with Dan Deery Toyota for all my transportation needs since 1996 and just recently got into a new 2018 Rav4 XLE from them and I am here to tell you they never disappoint me. Ever! It must be Bob Nemmers steady leadership on the sales floor and the quality sales people he has working there. Mark Carlisle is the stand out sales person for me because he got me into this vehicle as effortlessly as I have ever seen a salesperson make it happen. Kudos to both these gentlemen at Dan Deery Toyota! This is my fifth car with them and I honestly will not get a car anywhere else. I trust them that much! This has to mean something for whomever reads this. They are knowledgeable, caring, and focused on the customer because they know that if you are not in the people business, you are not in business. This is the dealership to get your cars from. What are you waiting for? Drop by and get it done already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Nemmers, Mark Carlisle, and the finance guy .
September 04, 2018

"So easy and helpful"

- nelsonsi

From the words "I need help" Carl was there with every question possible. From questions I didn't think of asking to the ones I wanted an answer to. Not only am I happy with the service, but my truck is just want I wanted. They went the extra mile to get me the color we wanted too! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Stessman
August 30, 2018

"Great salesman Tee! Caring and understanding of our needs."

- bill46

Toyota vehicles are great to own and the resale is amazing! Have owned them for years. Would recommend them to anyone who wants quality and dependablity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee
August 29, 2018

"Jeremy Nobles was great to work with"

- fourrunner66

we were looking a t a new vehicle and Jeremy did a great job of finding the perfect vehicle for us. I would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Nobles
August 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Glivenschick

The workers were great at helping us out it was probably the best place I have been. This was my first time buying a car that I could co sign. And I have never felt more proud of myself being able to do so with the help of this company. I thank you all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty and I can’t remember the lady that I seen last she was great to
August 24, 2018

"Excellant"

- rdrish

Excellent service - Bill walked us through the entire process and made sure we had all questions answered. Bill made the car buying experience very easy and a much better experience than past times buying a new car at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stoler
August 23, 2018

"2018 prius"

- Arrow

This was our 3rd Prius bought from Dan Dewey dealership. Service was great for the prevous cars. Hope we like the new models. A 4th should be free ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Roling. DJ Deery. Brian Jensen
August 15, 2018

"Customer Careless"

- Carguy

Deery promised me new tires and reneged on their word. Also they wouldn’t return my personal property I had in my trade in vehicle. They will not return my calls. I have made 8 calls to the salesman, the receptionist and the supervisor. Then made a call and emailed the sales manager DJ Deery and none of them will respond to help or abide by their promise on the deal. I have purchased 18 vehicles in my lifetime and never have been treated like this from the many dealerships I have worked with. Deery doesn’t value a customer and only the dollar matters to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam, Shane, DJ
Aug 16, 2018 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

We appreciate your review and feedback. I believe we have been in contact with you since this review has been written, as per our conversation you confirmed that you did receive via mail what you had left in your trade-in. As far as us promising tires as part of the deal, we have a “We Owe” document that is signed by both you and the sales manager so that there is no discrepancy as to what is owed by the dealership. This “We Owe” document discloses nothing was owed to you, again signed by both our management team and you. The vehicle was discounted $800 from the sales price to allow you to purchase tires for the vehicle. Please reach out to our management team if you would like another copy of either the “We Owe” document or the Buyer’s Agreement showing the discount. - Deery Toyota Management

Aug 16, 2018 -

Carguy responded

Deery has taken care of the problem and I would recommend them for any car purchase. My overall experience rates them at 4 stars. Thank you for getting back with me.

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results