About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dan Deery Toyota

4.9

177 Lifetime Reviews

7404 University Ave, Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613 Directions
Sales: (319) 277-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Dan Deery Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Cody Zey (Excellent)"

- Lucas

Excellent work out of Cody Zey. Couldn't of asked for a more knowledgeable car salesman. He really knew Toyota's products and provided me with topnotch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Zey
November 19, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Andy

I worked with Dave Maxwell on the lease of a new car. He answered all my questions without any hesitation. If he was unsure, he didn't shy away from finding the answer. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to get behind the wheel of a new, or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Maxwell
November 18, 2018

"Honest and welcoming"

- KIMBO

From the moment my husband and I arrived, Mark was very welcoming and suggestive with available options. In my opinion this dealership is generous with their prices/deals. I definitely recommend to come here for happy vehicle shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Albert
November 15, 2018

"David Maxson = excellent customer service"

- Bill

I primarily communicated with David via email and texts. he was prompt, courteous, and professional. We got a great price on our Rav4, and the whole process was smooth and easy. We even recommended Dave and the dealership to some people we met at the rest stop on our way back to Minnesota. We'll be back! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Maxson
November 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Tjskip21

Mike Ellings was fantastic to work with. I traded in my heavily used Chevy Impala for a brand new Corolla and Mike spent a lot of time looking over options with me. Very patient, funny, and an all-around pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ellings, Jake (Financing)
November 03, 2018

"Bought 17' Camry"

- bdc334

Had a great experience with no pressure or hassle. Nice to know there are places still like that. Big shout out to my sales rep MARTY ELLSWORTH. Great guy to work with, answered any or found out questions I had. Definitely the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Ellsworth
November 02, 2018

"Great experience at Dan Deery and with Clayton Schmidt"

- TomL

I was searching for a new "small" pickup from various brands. Dan Deery Toyota and Clayton Schmidt made the experience worthwhile and enjoyable. The time spent at Deery made the choice between Ford Ranger, Toyota & Nissan Frontier and easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Schmidt, Jeremy Nobles, D.J. Deery
October 29, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Mattroth50613

I recently purchased my ford fusion with the help of Jacob Soppe. He was very helpful and upfront with me about the options I had purchasing a vehicle in my price point. He also took the time to help me fix a small rattle on the dashboard of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Soppe
October 19, 2018

"Adam was great!"

- ashley

This was my first time in Dan Deery and I was in and out so fast compared to other dealerships! Adam Charley was a ton of help and wasn't pushy at all which was great! They were able to find me a much better rate than my bank was going to give me. I will be going to Dan Deery from now on for any future purchases and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Charley, Tammy Meier
October 05, 2018

"My first visit "

- darin88

and my first car from Dan Deery Toyota. I enjoy with Dave Maxon, he is so pleasant and patient. Definitely, if I come again, I will pretend business with him. Thank you, Dave. Predrag Markovic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Maxon
Oct 18, 2018 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results