About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dan Deery Toyota

4.9

85 Lifetime Reviews

7404 University Ave, Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613 Directions
Sales: (319) 277-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Dan Deery Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Great service"

- Happy owner

Heather Klein was very helpful in ordering our car from the factory. She also assisted us in getting the best deal in terms of pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Klein
October 03, 2017

"Excellent dealership!"

- Animallover70

Cody Zey & Kiersten were wonderful & had patience with me. Id recommend this dealership to anyone. Even though I'm out of state, I got approved over the phone! It was fast & convenient. I LOVE my Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Zey & Kiersten
September 30, 2017

"Top class dealership"

- Car happy

I was apprehensive about going to buy a different car,it had been more than 15 years since I last bought one. Monte Johnson came up to us after giving us time to look around a bit, and made us feel comfortable talking about my needs in a car. Then explaining about each model we looked at, he took all the time we needed to check out about the each of the cars. I can't thank him enough for his knowledge and friendliness going through the whole process. Also a big shout out to Jake , the Business Manager for his ease and painless way of going through the paperwork. I am one happy camper with my new Corolla. I will definitely be recommending Dan Deery Toyota Dealership and it's friendly team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Johnson, Jake Van Den Broeke
September 30, 2017

"10th car purchased here"

- Toyota Snob

1oth car purchased from Dan Deery; 4th from Tee Kylandezes. Always a fun experience with him, and I walk out feeling like I got a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Kylandezes
September 23, 2017

"New vehicle"

- 8isgreat

Everything was as stated prior to going into the dealership. Best price, other dealerships told me I was being lied to it there was a catch, they were the ones lying. My only complaint was the loan process, we indicated we wanted to best rate. The person executing the loan told us 4.9 was the best for a certain term but when he showed us they rate sheet another lender was at 3.9 for the same term, always ask questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor
September 01, 2017

"Car buying as it should be."

- Dr.Z

Shopped extensively for a new Highlander. Deere Motors far and away gave the best deal and had the most extensive inventory. Excellent, informative staff, easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Ellsworth
Sep 11, 2017 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

Dan Deery thanks you for your business and your 5-Star Review!!

August 31, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Jake

Purchased a used vehicle at a great price. No hassle no haggling. Website was spot on! Very friendly and accommodating! Would definitely do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gannon
Sep 11, 2017 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

Dan Deery thanks you for your business and your 5-Star Review!!

August 28, 2017

"2017 Rav4 purchase review"

- rww

We were very impressed with the service Mark Carlisle provided when we purchased our 2017 Rav4. He was very helpful and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carlisle
Sep 11, 2017 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

Dan Deery thanks you for your business and your 5-Star Review!!

August 24, 2017

"2017 RAV4 purchase "

- PostBillBarb

Again Markj Carlisle has come through for us. This is the 3rd RAV4 we have purchased and he has gone above and beyond to help us find the car we wanted. If anyone ever asks about where to buy a Toyota I will definitely recommend Mark Carlisle and Dan Deery Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carlisle
Sep 11, 2017 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

Dan Deery thanks you for your business and your 5-Star Review!!

August 21, 2017

"Lex-Us"

- Rogfit229

We made a 2 hour road trip to this dealer, not knowing what to expect but was interested in a car that we saw on Cars.com. Well, we ended up buying it and pleased we did. The sales staff was professional, the finance person made it easy to consummate the deal. When it comes time for out next purchase, we will again make the 2 hour road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Elling, K_____ (I forgot to get his business card)
Sep 11, 2017 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

Dan Deery thanks you for your business and your 5-Star Review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results