Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Danbury Porsche

Danbury, CT

4.9
367 Reviews
Porsche. There is no substitute! And at The All New Danbury Porsche, there is no substitute in sales and service quality and commitment. Does biggest mean best? Absolutely not and see why we as a stand alone Porsche dealer has a much more friendly and one on one atmosphere than the big Auto Groups. Danbury Porsche offers a wide selection of new and pre-owned vehicles along with wireless internet, flat screen T.V. and a very nice service waiting area for our customers. It's no wonder we have achieved the highest award with Porsche being a Porsche Premier Dealer for the last 6 years running! That is an achievement no other Porsche dealer can claim! So when it comes to buying or servicing your Porsche, we want you to come to our dealership. Our certified sales professionals, the most highly trained service technicians in the industry, and an ongoing commitment to customer care all set us apart from the crowd. Not to mention selling and servicing one of the most desired brand names in North America. Porsche. Welcome, and we hope you enjoy your visit - virtual or otherwise!
Contact Dealership

23 Sugar Hollow Rd

Danbury, CT

06810

Directions

By Type

Showing 368 reviews

July 28, 2021

"This dealership Rocks Professional while..."

- Casasco

This dealership Rocks Professional while friendly Knowledgeable & well trained Spotless yet welcoming & warm atmosphere Trustworthy and straightforward For this reason I never want to buy another brand or go to another dealership I’m married to both for life ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 22, 2021

"As always Service was efficient and timely. I..."

- RAHEINE

As always Service was efficient and timely. I particularly appreciate a thorough car wash at the end and also the video showing the break and tire wire. The only thing I did not like was the confusing password requirement to submit this review. I had to do the whole review over again as a result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great service! Loved the video discussing my Boxter, the..."

- JONMARTOC

Great service! Loved the video discussing my Boxter, the car was serviced and finished as promised, the car was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"On time and friendly service. Appreciate your support..."

- MEAGHERG3

On time and friendly service. Appreciate your support even though the car was bought and usually kept in SC. Quiet workspace when waiting also a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Excellent service and follow up. The video "audit"..."

- PSMILHAUPT

Excellent service and follow up. The video "audit" product is exceptionally good - keep it up. Everything diagnosed and fixed as promised. Will always recommend Danbury Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Had a great experience with the dealership. We live 3..."

- ROSSNJEFFERSON

Had a great experience with the dealership. We live 3 hours away and chose this dealership because the reviews we read and the great deal on the SUV. My wife and I were blown away by the condition the of the vehicle. We will highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the mark for a vehicle. Ross & Julianne!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al & Ronald
July 13, 2021

"efficient clean and friendly, they did what they said..."

- BENWALLACE427

efficient clean and friendly, they did what they said they would in the time they said they would and I was home for dinner ! hurrah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"At the end of May I bought a certified 2016 Cayman GT4..."

- Curt Hostetter

At the end of May I bought a certified 2016 Cayman GT4 with 7300 miles on it. After 28 days and driving it 800 miles, the engine failed. That's a $100,000 car that failed after 28 days of owning it (!). At the time of purchase this dealership refused to provide me with service records for the car citing "privacy" as the reason they could not - promising me that the certification process was a good enough indicator of the car's reliability. The car will be in the shop for about 6 weeks waiting on a new engine from Germany. A week ago I reached out to Danbury Porsche and explained the situation. They stopped responding to me after I asked them to provide me a loaner car while my local dealership handles the warranty claim. Clearly they care very little about selling lemons to their customers or standing by their work. Buyer beware. Not my first Porsche, not my last, but definitely never doing business with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shima Fukano
July 04, 2021

"Very professional Eric followed up on the software..."

- SMITHH35

Very professional Eric followed up on the software update status

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"As always speedy and courteous service and great..."

- Taycanman

As always speedy and courteous service and great communication. The lack of a car delivery (like other luxury car brands) makes any service a whole day two person affair, which is very inconvenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results