Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Danbury Porsche

Danbury, CT

4.9
303 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Porsche. There is no substitute! And at The All New Danbury Porsche, there is no substitute in sales and service quality and commitment. Does biggest mean best? Absolutely not and see why we as a stand alone Porsche dealer has a much more friendly and one on one atmosphere than the big Auto Groups. Danbury Porsche offers a wide selection of new and pre-owned vehicles along with wireless internet, flat screen T.V. and a very nice service waiting area for our customers. It's no wonder we have achieved the highest award with Porsche being a Porsche Premier Dealer for the last 6 years running! That is an achievement no other Porsche dealer can claim! So when it comes to buying or servicing your Porsche, we want you to come to our dealership. Our certified sales professionals, the most highly trained service technicians in the industry, and an ongoing commitment to customer care all set us apart from the crowd. Not to mention selling and servicing one of the most desired brand names in North America. Porsche. Welcome, and we hope you enjoy your visit - virtual or otherwise!
Contact Dealership

23 Sugar Hollow Rd

Danbury, CT

06810

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 303 reviews

June 25, 2020

"Second custom spec new Porsche purchase"

- pgoldstein

Just taking delivery today of a custom spec Porsche Cayenne e-Hybrid Coupe ordered 5 months ago. This is the second custom spec car from the dealership. Our rep, Scott, is a real car guy and is a tremendous asset during the configuration process. He is great a coaching you through what is and is not worthwhile both technically and aesthetically, Lots of integrity. Been servicing cars at this dealer for years and they really do deliver on consistent premium customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2020

"Could not have been more impressed with the helpful staff..."

- Eric Soltys

Could not have been more impressed with the helpful staff (Shima) and the true feeling of the family experience they speak of. I will be back 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Review for Scott Doty, Porsche Brand Ambassador,"

- ajevans997

I am pleased to write a review for Scott Doty, Porsche Brand Ambassador, in regard to my purchase two years ago of a Porsche Cayenne Diesel. I live in Florida, and this transaction coincided with the graduation of my daughter from college in western Massachusetts. Scott was kind enough to meet me at Bradley International Airport with my car, and tour me around the Connecticut countryside to familiarize me with its operation and features. We returned to the dealership for some final adjustments, and I was on my way to graduation weekend and a smooth drive home. I really feel that Scott went far beyond the scope of a usual delivery activity, and his attention and information were most appreciated. The purchase and title paperwork were seamless, and even included a Florida tag. Scott provided me with an excellent experience, and I highly recommend him without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2020

"Purchase of a new Cayenne "

- Kyle R

Shima, was extremely professional and helpful. He helped us purchase a new Cayenne and took us through the entire purchase process start to finish. He worked to find the right financing options for us. I would certainly work with Shima and Danbury Porsche again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2020

"Review of Scott Doty at Danbury Porsche"

- Nurburgring

We purchased our 2007 Porsche Cayman from Mr. Scott Doty in 2012. He was very knowledgeable and a great salesman. We highly recommend Scott and would buy from him again. The transaction went smoothly and efficiently. We're very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2020

"Client Focused Porsche Pros"

- dnpbonds

Scott Doty was a very well informed and attentive sales expert that was both patient and accomodating. We bought 2 cars and have been pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Krokovich
March 18, 2020

"Porche Purchase"

- walt

Mike Kileen has assisted me in purchasing 3 Porche's over the last several years, excellent service and advice, i have also had excellent help with servicing my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2020

"Excellent experience!I called to get my car serviced...."

- Mona

Excellent experience! I called to get my car serviced. The call was answered immediately with no hold time and I was able to set up an apt in less than 15 secs. The apt was scheduled within days and I got a loaner without aggravation. (very different experience from prior dealer). Yesterday was when apt scheduled and Eric, who was waiting for me upon arrival to help me, was extremely efficient and professional. I got there at 8:30am. I mentioned to him that I have to be at work by 1. I was expecting to pick up the car late evening or the next day. Without any hesitation, he promised to have the car ready by 10:30am and he did!! OMG! I am so impressed!!! Unbelieveable service and care. Did I mention they washed my car too!!! Thank you Danbury Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric
March 08, 2020

"Mike Killeen"

- Jay

During the purchase of my latest 2018 Turbo S Mike has become more than a sales person, but a great friend. This genuine relationship has developed into an indelible bond between the two of us that will last ad infinitum. A great person who demonstrates the integrity you are looking for when purchasing your first Porsche or beyond. I would recommend him to anyone seeking to purchase a new or used Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2020

"Scott Doty - Porsche Brand Ambassador"

- Mark C

I was referred to Scott Doty by a friend who bought his 911 from Scott, and I had a very positive sales/purchase experience working with Scott. Scott exudes Porsche excitement and enthusiasm. He participated in the excitement of my major purchase like it was his, and shared his Porsche knowledge and experience about matters important to me. I learned more from discussion with Scott, and his personal orientation upon delivery, than from the owners manual. Scott easily related to my owner/driver perspective. Mark C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results