Back

Danbury Porsche

Danbury, CT

4.7
371 Reviews
Porsche. There is no substitute! And at The All New Danbury Porsche, there is no substitute in sales and service quality and commitment. Does biggest mean best? Absolutely not and see why we as a stand alone Porsche dealer has a much more friendly and one on one atmosphere than the big Auto Groups. Danbury Porsche offers a wide selection of new and pre-owned vehicles along with wireless internet, flat screen T.V. and a very nice service waiting area for our customers. It's no wonder we have achieved the highest award with Porsche being a Porsche Premier Dealer for the last 6 years running! That is an achievement no other Porsche dealer can claim! So when it comes to buying or servicing your Porsche, we want you to come to our dealership. Our certified sales professionals, the most highly trained service technicians in the industry, and an ongoing commitment to customer care all set us apart from the crowd. Not to mention selling and servicing one of the most desired brand names in North America. Porsche. Welcome, and we hope you enjoy your visit - virtual or otherwise!
Contact Dealership

23 Sugar Hollow Rd

Danbury, CT

06810

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 371 reviews

November 10, 2021

I've owned 4 Porsche cars and 2 of them have come from Danbury Porsche. Their sales people are great (thanks Jamal) as well as there service depould not do better than to buy a car at this location. More

by bmckeon27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bobbins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Van Kolton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamal Hadi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 16, 2021

In my experience this dealership does not stand behind their work and correct their mistakes. I would recommend finding a different Porsche dealer to conduct business with. Here is the situation. I purc More

by frascoiaconsult
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shima Fukano
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric K was very helpful despite having no support from management
October 04, 2021

Danbury Porsche was professional, knowledgeable and helpful from the time I stepped into the dealership to delivery. My salesperson, Mike Killeen, was the absolute best! First class from beginning to e More

by lorifergie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Killeen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2021

This dealership Rocks Professional while This dealership Rocks Professional while friendly Knowledgeable & well trained Spotless yet welcoming & warm atmosphere Trustworthy and straight More

by Casasco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 22, 2021

Great service! Loved the video discussing my Boxter, the car was serviced and finished as promised, the car was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful More

by JONMARTOC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bobbins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2021

As always Service was efficient and timely. I particularly appreciate a thorough car wash at the end and also the video showing the break and tire wire. The only thing I did not like was the conf More

by RAHEINE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bobbins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2021

On time and friendly service. Appreciate your support even though the car was bought and usually kept in SC. Quiet workspace when waiting also a plus. More

by MEAGHERG3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bobbins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2021

Excellent service and follow up. The video "audit" product is exceptionally good - keep it up. Everything diagnosed and fixed as promised. Will always recommend Danbury Porsche. More

by PSMILHAUPT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bobbins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 15, 2021

Had a great experience with the dealership. We live 3 hours away and chose this dealership because the reviews we read and the great deal on the SUV. My wife and I were blown away by the condition the of More

by ROSSNJEFFERSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al & Ronald
July 13, 2021

At the end of May I bought a certified 2016 Cayman GT4 with 7300 miles on it. After 28 days and driving it 800 miles, the engine failed. That's a $100,000 car that failed after 28 days of owning it (!). A More

by Curt Hostetter
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shima Fukano
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results