About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Daniels Chevrolet

4.9

98 Lifetime Reviews

365 East Main Street, Swainsboro, Georgia 30401 Directions
Sales: (478) 268-4898

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Daniels Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2014

"Fantastic expenience"

- cherry.hookscarruth

Want a dealership that you feel at home , part of the family, and a dealership that understands your finances....then that is Daniels Chevrolet. My husband and I have purchased 7 vehicles from Daniels and have been very pleased. The prices are great and the sales team works with you and your budget to get you the best price. It does not stop at the sales team either...the service department is always there for me for any repairs,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Braddy and several more
October 09, 2014

"Best I've dealt with"

- jmilligan13

I've always had good experiences with the staff at Daniels. Friendly and helpful sales department, and the service and parts department has always been good to me. I'd highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Stewart, April Braddy, Allen Braddock
October 09, 2014

"Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- lpadgett2014

These people are amazing. Great customer service!! The staff is wonderful. They know exactly what to do to help. They will go above and beyond to make sure you get the car of your dreams! I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Braddy
October 09, 2014

"Friendly staff! Great service!"

- Allison Blanton

The customer service at Daniels Chevrolet is the best around. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Braddy
October 09, 2014

"Dream come true..."

- jsawyer85

The staff at Daniel's does an amazing job. They make you feel welcome and make your car buying experience easy and comfortable, not something to be dreaded like with most dealers. They are professional and courteous, and you can rest assured that you will always get a great deal on a dependable vehicle. All in all, a dream come true when it comes to dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Braddy
October 09, 2014

"Great service department"

- Bruce0104

Daniels has a great service department with friendly staff. I would highly recommend them for all repairs and service needs. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
October 08, 2014

"Small town family feel to purchasing a car"

- rlf1clf

This was the 15th vehicle my family has purchased from Daniels. I have always received great service and a great price. If you want the same type of small town family feel go to Daniels to purchase your new vehicle. I can't say enough about their family and their dealership, you have to try them to believe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
July 24, 2010

"Dealing with Daniels was amazing! Small town environment..."

- edaniels

Dealing with Daniels was amazing! Small town environment and frendliness but with a huge metro dealer inventory. This small town GM dealer has been in business since 1926 and does not for one second rest upon it's impressive 85 years of award winning sales and sevice. While I was there, constructition of a new drive through service department was well on the way. My visit through the service department I was suprised to see that they were also a huge retail tire center with the latest state of the art wheel alignment machines, brakes machines, engine diagnostics, and was even stunned to notice that they had a nitrogen generation system to replace the air in my tires. With all of these great features in service at a very fair price they were also the low price leader in my new car shopping. Huge inventory of a metro dealer without the bad manners of a metro dealer. I would refer any of my friends to Daniels for all of their automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
...
10
91 - 98 of 98 results