Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo

4.9

1,069 Lifetime Reviews

114 Sylvan Road, Bangor, Maine 04401
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,069 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Just came in for an oil change and everyone was very..."

- along05

Just came in for an oil change and everyone was very helpful and friendly. Brad, the service advisor, was prompt in greeting me and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Great interpersonal communication skills... best car buying "

- GMC

Sarah was sensational! Perfect interpersonal communication skills! Courteous, professional, friendly, and above all honest! Similarly Also want to applaud Nicholas.... helpful, professional and courteous... Both highly recommended!!!! Their treatment of a newcomer to the area made me both a fan and a loyal customer in future. Wouldn’t even consider purchasing a vehicle from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"All the staff are friendly and go the extra mile to..."

- Jim

All the staff are friendly and go the extra mile to explain any repairs. I recently bought new tires for my 2 cars. The staff was great in helping me select the tires. They even submitted the rebates for me. Service is an A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019 -

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's truly our pleasure to continue to serve you and your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 26, 2019

"Great experience with Joe"

- HappyHondaOwner

I shopped around at a lot of different dealerships but nothing beat the value and experience I received at Darlings Honda. Joe made me feel like family and was always available to answer any of my questions. Darlings went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new vehicle purchase. I would recommend anyone to stop here first for their vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We aim to make every customer feel like family, and we're glad to hear that Joe knocked it out of the park. Enjoy your new vehicle - we look forward to serving you in the future!

October 25, 2019

"Service was timely and personnel were friendly."

- Mgray006

My car was serviced at the appointment time and service was reviewed with me. Steve has a good sense of humor and provided the details of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We appreciate honest feedback from our customers, and we're always glad to hear about their great experiences. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!

October 24, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Myrna

Courteous service, respectful, know their business. And so helpful considering I was an out of stater. Couldn't have been treated better. One of Darlings owners went into Lowe's wearing a Darlings shirt and my sister who works there asked if he worked there and he said he was one of the owners so she told her has happy I was with them. Said if I had to purchase another vehicle I would come to Darlings to do it cause they were so helpful. A pleasure to do business with. I wrote along review but it got lost some where in system. I am not that savy with computers...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Do not know their names
Oct 30, 2019 -

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We aim to give every customer, no matter where they are from, the best experience possible. We appreciate the chance to serve you, and we'd love to see you again in the future!

October 24, 2019

"Faster service than quoted"

- Happydriver

The work on the car was done sooner than quoted. The wait was fine, wifi was working, free coffee was pretty high quality, seating was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forget who I dealt with, probably was Jacob Economy.
Oct 30, 2019 -

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you for your kind words! We aim to make every customer experience a comfortable and convenient one, and we're always glad to hear when we've done that. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you!

October 24, 2019

"Speedy service"

- Jim

Had to bring my car in for a safety recall and was told it would take a couple of hours. In just under an hour they called to say it was ready. That's fantastic! Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We strive to complete every job in a timely manner, and are always glad to meet that mark for our customers. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

October 24, 2019

"First Car Purchase "

- nicole.mcgee96

I’m so thankful for a great experience buying my first car! All of my questions where answered in a timely manner, and Kathy was so supportive throughout the whole process! Thank you Darlings Honda Nissan Volvo and thank you Kathy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick
Oct 30, 2019 -

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are grateful to have been your choice for your first car - we wish you many miles of happy memories in your Honda!

October 23, 2019

"Kathy Giddings Rocks!!"

- beccamae90

Kathy is the absolute best salesperson I have ever had. She works so hard and is super knowledgeable. Bryan worked really hard to get us an extra 3% off our interest rate. The whole team there is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are lucky to have such great team members like Kathy and Bryan. Enjoy your new vehicle!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,069 results