About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marc Motors Nissan

4.4

28 Lifetime Reviews

1357 Main St. Route 109, Sanford, Maine 04073 Directions
Sales: (207) 324-3454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Marc Motors Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"JUST LIKE FAMILY!"

- Debby b

Just have to take the time to say how much I love this dealership. I will never buy a car from anyone else. The level of attention given to your every question/concern is so refreshing. With Phil, Ken and John in the service department I never have to worry about being overcharged or anyone missing anything. love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Ken, John
November 20, 2018

"PERFECT buying experience"

- Brian03

Went back to Marc Motors to buy our second Nissan Roque within 15 months. Isiah, our sales expert was fantastic and very inventive to my wife's request to see and test drive several models before landing on the perfect car!!! Thank you Isiah and the Marc Motors team for the PERFECT buying experience. Brian and Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isiah
October 28, 2018

"Painless transaction"

- Rphajny

We originally went to Marc Motor’s New dealership and drove a Jeep, did not fit our criteria so the salesperson gave us the name of a person at Marc motors Nissan. Nick was fantastic, no high pressure, very knowledgeable about the vehicles and a great sense of humor as well. I highly recommend Marc motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Boston
October 09, 2018

"Sales/Service "

- Carol N

I had to bring my Rogue Sport in yesterday to service. I initially spoke with Sean Roberts in sales, awesome guy and very helpful. I plus 2 other family members have purchased cars through him within the past year. Seans' great and listens. Definitely gets you what you need across board. We met Phil, service, through Sean. Phil was great about handling our issue and kept us up to date. This place has great people and would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and Sean Roberts in sales. Great guys! Ty both.
September 20, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- BruLou

My husband and I went to Marc Nissan to look into trading in our Nissan Frontier pick-up. Brendan LeChance was our salesman and he worked hard to find us the perfect truck. He went above and beyond for us and we left there very happy that we stopped in just to browse...LOL! Thank you Brendan! We look forward to being a part of the Marc Nissan family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan LeChance
August 24, 2018

"Best sales team."

- Andrew White

I had a online chat and discussion with Laurie about a pathfinder on the lot. I told her what I had for a trade in and what would be an estimate for a payment. When I came in I was greeted promptly and the pathfinder was ready for a test drive after a brief chat with a sales man. When I came back after the test drive they had all the quoted numbers figured out and where below the guesstimate figures. After we did all the paperwork and car was ready to have final inspection done I noticed a few scratches on the rear bumper and the dealership did not hesitate to purchase a new bumper protector which I asked for AND they gave it to me at NO COST! . Thanks Marc Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Goncalves, Nick Boston, Paul Anderson,Aimee Harris, Mike Ewerts, Phil Royer
August 15, 2018

"Slime xxxxx for Salesmen and Sales Managers!"

- Matt

The one star rating is generous! Dealing with Marc Motors has been a terrible experience. I put in an inquiry for a new Nissan Sentra to several dealerships. I worked with Stuart, a salesman, over the phone for most of my negotiations. Stuart sounded great at first until we agreed on a price over the phone (Tax and Fees included) and when I take an unpaid half day and I get there, he says he couldn't actually get the price we talked about on the phone - $300 more than agreed upon. He continues to "Educate" me in his words, talking like I have never bought a car before and disrespecting my intelligence. Then to boot, when they do the financing they hide another $500-$600 in the monthly payments. I know this because Portland did the same exact quote as them and the payments were $9 less a month for the same terms. After I walked out, Stuart called me the next morning and said he and his manager agreed to get me the deal I originally walked in for. I called back and asked for the numbers, because I wasn't going to drive another 40 minutes each way for more disappointment. Stuart agreed and said he'd send me the numbers while on the phone. I waited 2 hours for the numbers before I called him back and he avoided the call twice. I then called the dealer and spoke with Paul Anderson - sales manager, who said he'd look into the situation and call me back. Then I waited another 4 hours and still got nothing. Lastly, I called once more and talked with Mike - sales manager, where he said he was in on the owner meetings in the morning and recalls him agreeing to my terms. He said he'd run the numbers and get them to me "as long as we bought the car today and gave him a perfect survey score". I agreed if he could meet my original terms. 5 minutes later he calls and says the car sold..... Okay.... Overall, I wasted a day and a half dealing with these BS artists and will never be dealing with them again. If looking for a Nissan, please do as I did and do your homework and trust your gut if you think something isn't adding up - like hidden fees. Skip Marc Motors on your next car search!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stuart, Paul Anderson, and Mike
April 12, 2018

"Fun atmosphere!"

- OneHappyCarOwner

Everyone there is so nice! You feel like family while you're there! You can tell the genuinely enjoy working together because they laugh and joke with each other a lot! Not your typical stuffy car dealership!! I love my Rogue and I had a great time getting it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
April 07, 2018

"Fun Family like enviroment"

- smalltowngirl207

I shopped every dealer on the eastern seaboard and visited 5 different dealers. Not only did Marc Motors give me the BEST price but, it was refreshing to be treated like an individual and not a number. I will be a forever customer and would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great vehicle with a great deal! Just as a side note I was nervous about this buying experience and then my sale person introduced to Sales Manager Kevin Mannette who was more than helpful when answering questions that were very important to me. I highly recommend and I cannot wait to go back for my first service Appointment! lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mannette, Shaugn McCormack & Paul Anderson
April 07, 2018

"These folks are so helpful"

- MarcMotors

Car shopping is not my favorite thing to do..that is why I like the folks at Marc Motors. They are super helpful and really make it as easy as it can be. Just bought my second vehicle from them. Recommend you give them a try - ask for Stewart Stone, Mike Ewerts or Kevin Mannette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Stone, Mike Ewerts or Kevin Mannette
1
1 - 10 of 28 results