About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

4.1

294 Lifetime Reviews

3540 South County RD 25A, Troy, Ohio 45373 Directions
Sales: (937) 335-0068

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

294 Reviews of Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Will definitely shop here again in the future. "

- CindyS

I found exactly what I was shopping for. Couldn't be happier. My salesman was excellent. The payment center were prompt and polite. The benefits are wonderful. Thank you! Good luck with your continued success. Your property and location is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and 3 others
January 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mfranco

I'm a returning customer to buy a car with Mark Lindenauer at Dave Arbogast. Amazing experience, always very well treated. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lindenauer and Walter Price
January 15, 2019

"Courteous and knowledgeable. "

- kjseegert

The sales rep and finance department were extremely courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Other personnel were also very friendly and courteous. We will definitely return to Dave Arbogast for future vehicle purchases and Dave McMaken our sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McMaken
January 14, 2019

"New Car"

- adam0208

I would highly recommend Dave Arbogast and their salesman and service department. Ross was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He made the whole experience very easy and he was extremely friendly throughout the whole process. I will also continue to bring my car to the dealership for service, they always do a wonderful job and are extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dillahunt
January 13, 2019

"Great place"

- Leebmx

I love my Charger I purchased there, price was great and not to mention the free car washes for life is amazing! Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lee
November 21, 2018

"DO NOT RECOMMEND "

- CheatedbyGMC

I purchased my truck new in 2014, over the course of this time the rims have had to be re-beaded 7 times, because of defective rims. First time I took it to Dave Arbogast to be fixed. The last good rim on my truck had started to leak so I contacted GM and they recommended I go to Dave Arbogast for the second time. When I talked to GM they said they could offer compensation for the rims because of the issues I’ve been having since I purchased the truck but had to talk to Dave Arbogast first to confirm they were defective. Dave Arbogast service member brought my rim into the building and said it was normal oxidizing on the rim. They couldn’t tell me though why all four rims have experienced this, some multiple times since I purchased the truck. Mind you this is a 2014 with 48,000 miles and has been garage kept and washed weekly. (My First thought Dave Arbogast is going to help but they are trying everything they can not to help). GM calls me back and said they spoke to Dave Arbogast and said they couldn’t do anything for me because Dave Arbogast said it was normal oxidization on aluminum rims. Thanks Dave Arbogast for standing up for your customer, I greatly appreciate that your more worried about being “so called right” than doing the right thing and making it right! First vehicle I’ve ever bought New and the last vehicle I’ll ever buy from Dave Arbogast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TIM
November 07, 2018

"Alignment"

- choco8490

Price was much higher than expected and was given bad information. Tires losing air. Was told they were rubbing and were the wrong size. This was not the case. Trying to sell us new $700 tires which were not needed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know - Service department
April 21, 2018

"A great place to buy and service you car!"

- Steve C

Just purchased a 2018 Buick Regal Sportback and couldn’t be more impressed with my salesman (Michael Donahey) and the entire staff involved that made the process seem effortless. Great selection and amazing facility! Worth the visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Donahey, Dave Traber, Walter Price, Karen Cole
March 21, 2018

"buying was awsome but service was not"

- jfields87

took my vehicle for service had head light out not switching between defrost and ventsand exhaust needed looked at I switched bulb at home first wasn't blown but switched anyway s still didn't work told tech same thing so I get call tell me build was just blown and needed a new mode door actuator which I knew be for hand and was told it wasnt covered by warranty asked how much to fix was told 400 some odd dollars I dont have 400 for someone to put a 10 bulb in and a 40 dollar actuator they said exhaust was fine but its rusting apart asked of they tried a new bulb said no used a test light and it come on so I took bulb that wasn't blown and asked why it didnt work if its not blown no answer to question so I spent 185 dollars for some guy to tell me what in already knew and it sat in there wash bay for 45 mins but still got charged for 2 plus hours of labor just very disappointed in service bought 2 cars from them and it is last time I buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tim
February 28, 2018

"The easiest purchase ever and I have been in the car biz"

- Joe123

It started with a call in to the internet department and Richard West was great in giving me all the info I needed. He turned me over to Jamie Meade who was also great to work with and made all of the arrangements via a phone conversation. Walter Rice was instrumental in setting up the finanacing and was very considerate. When I arrived the truck was spotless waiting for me. It litteraly took less than 30 minutes to wrap it all up. In 32 years in the car business I would have to say that Dave Arbogast Auto Mall is the smoothest running dealership that I have seen in quite some time !!! Keep up the great work !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard West, Jamie Meade, and Walter Rice
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results