Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

Troy, OH

4.7
376 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3540 South County RD 25A

Troy, OH

45373

Directions

376 Reviews of Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"I purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra here and worked with Joe..."

- kirtleyjim

I purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra here and worked with Joe Bauman. Joe made the process easy and painless. 5 Stars for Joe Bauman and the Arbogast Team. No doubt I will be back for my next vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bauman
5.0
February 05, 2021

"Recently purchased a used vehicle once picked up on the..."

- ddoug58

Recently purchased a used vehicle once picked up on the hoist realized all they did was change the oil you would think having it up on a hoist they could have greased the chassis and check the transmission fluid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Weigel
5.0
January 27, 2021

"Joe Bauman is the man! Fantastic experience working with..."

- AD1

Joe Bauman is the man! Fantastic experience working with him at Dave Arbogast. Got a great used truck and Joe made the experience easy! Not a high pressure salesman and he went above and beyond to assist me with my questions, travel arrangements, etc. Highly Recommend asking for him by name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Boesenberg
January 05, 2021

"Joe Bauman is good to work with. I knew the specific..."

- david

Joe Bauman is good to work with. I knew the specific vehicle I was looking for and had a trade-in. Received what I expected for the trade-in. Joe was quick, attentive, and more than wiling to answer any questions. Thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bauman
Jan 18, 2021 -

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating, David! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Joe Bauman at our dealership. He is a great asset to our team and I will be sure to pass your acknowledgements along. Thank you again for your business. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything! :)

November 12, 2020

"Outstanding work with and salesman joe bauman is..."

- Jeffoh2005

Outstanding work with and salesman joe bauman is excellent !!!! Second vehicle purchased there and will definitely return for future purchases and service dept is on my list as very capable .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bauman
September 18, 2020

"Purchased a 2021 Yukon Denali; Ross Dillahunt is the man!..."

- fasttrack_354

Purchased a 2021 Yukon Denali; Ross Dillahunt is the man! very professional and went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our purchase. My buying experience with Ross and the rest of the team, made me a customer for life. Looking forward for my future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dillahunt
September 12, 2020

"John Weigel & Emily Behr are THE BOMB.com! I ABSOLUTELY..."

- FloTilly

John Weigel & Emily Behr are THE BOMB.com! I ABSOLUTELY have complete trust in them. I have been w/Arbogast since 1999. They give you the best value. You can’t lose w/the stuff they use!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EMILY BEHR & John Weigel
August 18, 2020

"I found a 2011 Toyota Avalon on-line that the Dealer had..."

- henryj1953

I found a 2011 Toyota Avalon on-line that the Dealer had in stock. Low mileage with the color combo that I wanted. I contacted the dealer, they confirmed it was still available. I made the trip, drove the car and purchased it. They arranged the financing for me at the lowest rates possible, and treated me like a "friend" not just any ordinary "Joe". My travel was an hour and a half, but well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bauman, Emily,
August 02, 2020

"Vehicle purchase"

- TheRobotech

I purchased a GMC 2016 lifted truck on the (31July2020). Mr Joe Bauman was the sales person that assisted me.I had viewed and driven this vehicle a couple of days prior and was rather taken with it.The truck would suit my future needs. Joe answered all my questions that came up and educated me on the mechanics of the vehicle which I were not familiar to me. Joe is courteous and I did not feel pressured or rushed to make a purchase nor persuaded toward any other vehicle (as I've experienced with some dealerships that want to clear the lot). I felt comfortable working with Joe on the purchase and hope to receive good service on the vehicle when needed and due. Thank you Mr. Bauman, you be the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bauman
June 30, 2020

"Called for Service / Ziebart help on possible loaner..."

- BRHartke

Called for Service / Ziebart help on possible loaner since I live an hour away. She tried to help; unfortunately our conversation didn‘t resolve issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammi Ficko
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results