About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

4.4

298 Lifetime Reviews

3540 South County RD 25A, Troy, Ohio 45373 Directions
Sales: (937) 335-0068

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

298 Reviews of Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Excellent! "

- Buick encore

I appreciated David and everyone at the arborgas. Everyone was helpful and it was a wonderful experience leasing my new buick SUV. Everyone was helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McMaken
February 05, 2019

"My satisfaction with my recent vehicle purchase."

- spicercx1

A long time customer of Dave Arbogast Buick GMC. My recent purchase of a 2015 used Buick LaCrosse was know exception. The dealership was thoughtful and very courteous as was the sales staff. The car was very clean and wonderful to drive. Very satisfied, Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dillahunt, Dan(in finance) others
January 26, 2019

"Personal and Caring"

- Srussell13

The staff are very personable with the customers. They offer you important information and do what it takes for you to get the car you’re looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dillahunt
January 25, 2019

"Friendly, courteous & knowledgeable sales experience"

- RichardW

I found my truck buying experience a very smooth process. Tammy Ficko (my salesperson) was very patient with me as I did a lot of research on buying a truck before I settled with Arbogast. The whole experience was actually very pleasant. The entire staff at Arbogast was very knowledgeable and helpful in completing the sale. I will be purchasing future vehicles from Arbogast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Ficko, Karen Cole
January 21, 2019

"Will definitely shop here again in the future. "

- CindyS

I found exactly what I was shopping for. Couldn't be happier. My salesman was excellent. The payment center were prompt and polite. The benefits are wonderful. Thank you! Good luck with your continued success. Your property and location is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and 3 others
January 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mfranco

I'm a returning customer to buy a car with Mark Lindenauer at Dave Arbogast. Amazing experience, always very well treated. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lindenauer and Walter Price
January 15, 2019

"Courteous and knowledgeable. "

- kjseegert

The sales rep and finance department were extremely courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Other personnel were also very friendly and courteous. We will definitely return to Dave Arbogast for future vehicle purchases and Dave McMaken our sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McMaken
January 14, 2019

"New Car"

- adam0208

I would highly recommend Dave Arbogast and their salesman and service department. Ross was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He made the whole experience very easy and he was extremely friendly throughout the whole process. I will also continue to bring my car to the dealership for service, they always do a wonderful job and are extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dillahunt
January 13, 2019

"Great place"

- Leebmx

I love my Charger I purchased there, price was great and not to mention the free car washes for life is amazing! Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lee
November 21, 2018

"DO NOT RECOMMEND "

- CheatedbyGMC

I purchased my truck new in 2014, over the course of this time the rims have had to be re-beaded 7 times, because of defective rims. First time I took it to Dave Arbogast to be fixed. The last good rim on my truck had started to leak so I contacted GM and they recommended I go to Dave Arbogast for the second time. When I talked to GM they said they could offer compensation for the rims because of the issues I’ve been having since I purchased the truck but had to talk to Dave Arbogast first to confirm they were defective. Dave Arbogast service member brought my rim into the building and said it was normal oxidizing on the rim. They couldn’t tell me though why all four rims have experienced this, some multiple times since I purchased the truck. Mind you this is a 2014 with 48,000 miles and has been garage kept and washed weekly. (My First thought Dave Arbogast is going to help but they are trying everything they can not to help). GM calls me back and said they spoke to Dave Arbogast and said they couldn’t do anything for me because Dave Arbogast said it was normal oxidization on aluminum rims. Thanks Dave Arbogast for standing up for your customer, I greatly appreciate that your more worried about being “so called right” than doing the right thing and making it right! First vehicle I’ve ever bought New and the last vehicle I’ll ever buy from Dave Arbogast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TIM
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results