About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

4.1

287 Lifetime Reviews

3540 South County RD 25A, Troy, Ohio 45373 Directions
Sales: (937) 335-0068

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"A great place to buy and service you car!"

- Steve C

Just purchased a 2018 Buick Regal Sportback and couldn’t be more impressed with my salesman (Michael Donahey) and the entire staff involved that made the process seem effortless. Great selection and amazing facility! Worth the visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Donahey, Dave Traber, Walter Price, Karen Cole
March 21, 2018

"buying was awsome but service was not"

- jfields87

took my vehicle for service had head light out not switching between defrost and ventsand exhaust needed looked at I switched bulb at home first wasn't blown but switched anyway s still didn't work told tech same thing so I get call tell me build was just blown and needed a new mode door actuator which I knew be for hand and was told it wasnt covered by warranty asked how much to fix was told 400 some odd dollars I dont have 400 for someone to put a 10 bulb in and a 40 dollar actuator they said exhaust was fine but its rusting apart asked of they tried a new bulb said no used a test light and it come on so I took bulb that wasn't blown and asked why it didnt work if its not blown no answer to question so I spent 185 dollars for some guy to tell me what in already knew and it sat in there wash bay for 45 mins but still got charged for 2 plus hours of labor just very disappointed in service bought 2 cars from them and it is last time I buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tim
February 28, 2018

"The easiest purchase ever and I have been in the car biz"

- Joe123

It started with a call in to the internet department and Richard West was great in giving me all the info I needed. He turned me over to Jamie Meade who was also great to work with and made all of the arrangements via a phone conversation. Walter Rice was instrumental in setting up the finanacing and was very considerate. When I arrived the truck was spotless waiting for me. It litteraly took less than 30 minutes to wrap it all up. In 32 years in the car business I would have to say that Dave Arbogast Auto Mall is the smoothest running dealership that I have seen in quite some time !!! Keep up the great work !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard West, Jamie Meade, and Walter Rice
February 22, 2018

"4stars listened to ME"

- Teresa Boggs

very knowledgeable salesperson Dan Everett took time to listen to ME. no pressure sales I really needed vehicle wanted a disc player not many in new vehicles got a used one owner with a CD player

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Everett Dan York and a very lovely receptionist
February 12, 2018

"Love my Chevy Equinox "

- Curly

However still not sure about the extra warranty I purchased making my payment not what I really was looking for... it was a stressful decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lindenbauer, Dan York
August 16, 2017

"4 star customer service! I'm a customer for life."

- Brian Cunningham

I would personally like to thank the Dave Arbogast sales team for everything they did to help me out securing a new vehicle! Starting with my salesman Matt stump, who did everything he could, above and beyond to help me secure a vehicle that would fit me best not some random vehicle he wanted to sell me, hands down best car salesman I've ever dealt with! Matt, was extremely friendly very helpful not pushy in any type of way was really concerned about my needs thanks again Matt! Thank you to Derrick Gamble and Marshall Sullivan and the financing Department who again went above and beyond to secure financing for this vehicle that I bought from them they even dropped the price for me so I could have a more affordable down payment! Who does that anymore? Dave Arbogast does and I'm a customer for life I will send my friends family anybody I knows looking for a car to Dave Arbogast once you buy a car from Dave Arbogast you'll do the same thing! Thanks again to the whole Dave Arbogast family who really made me feel welcome when I wasn't feeling very welcome other places. Brian Cunningham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt stump, Derek Gamble, Marshall Sullivan
June 24, 2017

"Leased Encoure with Alex Sargent."

- Roger

Quick response when contacting dealership via internet. Appointment arranged with sales representative Alex Sargent, Alex met us at the time indicated, was very knowledgeable, and courteous. We made the lease arrangement and picked up the car a day later at the time arranged with Alex. Alex went through the features of the automobile and answered our questions. The Encore was cleaned and ready to go. We recommend the dealership and the salesman, Alex, to anyone interested in purchasing a GMC or Buick automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Sargent
June 03, 2017

"Bought used car"

- hyundaicustomer

Terry Murlin was my sales consultant at the "Dave Says Yes" used car sales area. He was nothing but phenomenal and amazing. He made sure I got exactly what I needed! Highly recommend going here! He gave honest facts about the pros and cons of each car. Also explained how they would fit my needs and showed how other models wouldn't work. Very helpful and an effective way to car shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Murlin
May 22, 2017

"Amazing friendly respectful"

- Tprince

This was the best experience I have had at a dealership. I do not have the best credit and these guys really did everything they could to get me in the vehicle I wanted and was very polite and respectful doing it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick gambill
May 13, 2017

"I AM SO EXCITED I CAN'T SIT STILL "

- Sarah

I just bought the coolest looking black and blue southern comfort conversion van from Mike Force and Dan from finance helped also!! I literally picked it out online and am waiting for them to deliver it to my house in N.Y. as I write this...so far all has been good they both are super kind never pressed me and stayed on the phone patiently waiting and answering my questions while I decided which van I wanted sight unseen. I will write again when it gets to me to let everyone know if it's all the pics built it up to be!!!!! Sarah from NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Force and Dan from finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results