Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

4.7

357 Lifetime Reviews

3540 South County RD 25A, Troy, Ohio 45373 Directions
Call (937) 335-0068

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

357 Reviews of Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"Outstanding salesperson"

- kpirics

I have purchased many vehicles in my life time, from several different dealerships. In the past I always dreaded dealing with car salespeople and the high pressure on buying. Salesperson Tammy Ficko is outstanding in her field. The whole process of buying a new vehicle was enjoyable and easy. I will recommend Tammy Ficko and Dave Arbogast to all my friends. Thanks ken Pirics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Ficko
December 01, 2019

"They are very friendly and helpful and will work with you..."

- Jccrowelllpn

They are very friendly and helpful and will work with you to get you in a vehicle. They have great vehicles here and a very helpful staff. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Todd, Cory and Ed
November 30, 2019

"Great Service"

- Rdalton45439

Joe Bauman did a wonderful job.. Great dealership outstanding service. I needed to find car after mine was totaled. Joe let wife and I drive several cars. We were not rushed..Thanks Ron and Donna Dalton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bauman
November 23, 2019

"Very competitive. Do what they say they are going to do...."

- Tbolton8835

Very competitive. Do what they say they are going to do. Excellent experience with sales consultant jack flour. We will recommend Jack and Dave Arbogast GMC to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack flohr
November 20, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- BEAnderson1715

This is a friendly large dealership. It has a state of the art service area. Huge amount of new and used cars for sale. The salesman that I have worked with is very experienced and knowledgeable with excellent follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dillahunt
November 17, 2019

"Always first class experience!"

- soldbytraci

This is our 6th new vehicle and 2 campers at Arbogast. We drive 4 hours, one way, to come to this dealership. We don't even call another dealership! Service, price and customer service cannot be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McMacken
November 15, 2019

"Professional and personal!"

- fmshoe3

Ross took our thoughts about a different car into consideration and presented options. He never pressured us to buy one car or the other. He also knew what equipment and accessories were on each car we considered. Ross explained the process and introduced us to each step in the process. Ross is obviously successful as a professional card salesman. He was very busy the whole time we were working with him. There were some sales people not doing anything and Ross was "double" busy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dillahunt - Andrew Bosenberg
November 08, 2019

"Very Satisified! Excellant!"

- Dwink

My wife & I worked with salesman John Weigal & Emily Behr (finance expert) who got us approved. John is a very knowledgeable salesman on the vehicles they sale & Emily works very hard to get the approval at an affordable payment. John is very personable, and will not pressure you. He takes his time with you & lets you look things over along with answer any questions you might have. I can't say enough about our experience at Arbogast. This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought through John & will continue to give him our business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Behr
November 04, 2019

"I had a very good experience with this dealership. They..."

- Jacob

I had a very good experience with this dealership. They have the best sales staff and customer service that I have the privilege to work with. Would try them again when I'm looking to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Flohr
October 31, 2019

"Great Dealership with a Friendly Sales Staff !!"

- WKO

First time visiting and dealing with Dave Arbogast they made me feel right at home and my salesman Dave McMaken went over and above in helping purchase my new GMC Terrain. And the finance part of it was just as smooth. Super Job and Thanks to All !!!!, Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McMaken
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results