Back

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

Troy, OH

4.0
429 Reviews
Dave Arbogast dealerships have been serving the Dayton Area for more than 29 years. We are family owned and operated and are continually ranked the highest in customer satisfaction. Dave Arbogast is nationally recognized for excellence in sales, service and parts. Every department and employee at Arbogast is trained and dedicated to your satisfaction. We constantly strive for perfection in every aspect of the automotive business. From selling you a car to simply washing your vehicle, Arbogast is committed to doing it right the first time and to the best of our ability. We strive to keep the "Golden Rule," do onto others what you would like done to you. This is not only a biblical principle, but a way of life for our family and employees.
Contact Dealership

3540 South County RD 25A

Troy, OH

45373

Directions

By Type

Showing 429 reviews

July 20, 2024

Joe went above and beyond as he did on our purchase in 2018 as well. He made the purchase of our new 2024 3500 denali perfect. Gave us a good trade in price for the purchase of our new truck. Made sure ev More

by pendletonkristen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bauman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave McMaken
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 19, 2024

Had a deal worked before going to this dealership. They reneged on my trade offer and then still took over 5 hours to get paperwork drawn up and ready for me to sign after I still agreed to get the v More

by Someguy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Russo
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan York
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2024

We bought a truck at Dave Arbogast , Troy Ohio. Chance Thomas was our salesman..professional, courteous, friendly and not one of those pushy types. We even took a couple days to decide what was b More

by Orsurgicalasst
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chance Thomas
May 13, 2024 -

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jeff & Lisa! We are pleased to hear that Chance provided exceptional service during your visit and was able to find the perfect option for you! I will be sure to pass your acknowledgements along to Chance, Ba, and the Team! We really appreciate your business and thank you again for choosing Dave Arbogast Buick GMC. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to let us know! 😃 Enjoy your Sierra!!!

May 08, 2024

We have purchased 10 vehicles from the same salesman. and the dealership services that they offer. More

by Tac3962
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dillahunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Thompson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sheena Laughman
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Peltier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melissa Combs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2024 -

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate your return business over the years!!! Thank you for choosing Dave Arbogast Buick GMC again and again! I will be sure to pass your acknowledgements along to Ross and the team. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating and review. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to let us know! :)

April 17, 2024

Jamie Mead helped my husband and I to find the perfect car I would recommend him to anyone he's an amazing sales person More

by summermanley83
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 08, 2024

Smiles, knowledge and confidence were expressed by each of the team members at Arbogast. I know I'm being treated fairly and respectfully by all the folks at the dealership. More

by Rajehughes85
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sosinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tanya Scisson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jarett Grile
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joey Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sheena Laughman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Luke was especially helpful!, Kristin Cox
January 31, 2024

The service advisor, Luke Meyer, was so patient, knowledgeable and helpful. He helped me load an app on my phone to get reward points which no one has ever mentioned to me. Been coming here for ab More

by swalkerjackson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dillahunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Service Advisor Luke Meyer
January 29, 2024

Disappointed to say the least. I have always been pleased with the work the’ve done. This time I had a tire replaced and they didn’t put the spare back where it belonged. They just More

by socexcel
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Cox
January 16, 2024

They are very nice and considerate of your needs. Take time to explain things in a way you understand. More

by mamajean699
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Russo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Kalmbach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 16, 2024

Always very accommodating and professional, great service from the sales staff as well as the technicians. More

by nashline
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Russo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Peltier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...