Back

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

Troy, OH

4.4
403 Reviews

3540 South County RD 25A

Troy, OH

45373

Directions

By Type

Showing 403 reviews

September 23, 2022

This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle at Arbogast and I have had excellent customer service both times! On this recent purchase Mark was my sales associate and I couldn’t have been more ple More

by Tuckercharles58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily , Steve Haines , Mark Lindenauer
Sep 28, 2022 -

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 22, 2022

I've never had a problem with the vehicle I purchased from Dave Says Yes, and the service department has been so helpful! Their systems were down the most previous time I went to get an oil change, and r More

by Loop05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Warner, Michael Sosinski, Kristin Cox
Sep 27, 2022 -

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

September 18, 2022

The service team at Dave Arbogast’s does an excellent job. The keep you informed and work to get you the best deal and out the door. More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Mead
Sep 23, 2022 -

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

June 22, 2022

The price I was given was $1,600 more than quoted. Very little feedback on order status. More

by englewood198
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance guy isn’t listed.
May 10, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting with Erica Anderson at Dave Arbogast. She helped me with my lease coming to an end and purchasing my vehicle. She answered every question I had and was just wonderful to me, l More

by kheckler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in finance, Erica Anderson, Kristin Cox
May 19, 2022 -

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about your experience. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review and rating. I will be sure to pass your acknowledgements along to Erica and the team! Thank you again for choosing Dave Arbogast Buick GMC. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything! :)

April 10, 2022

I came over from Columbus to purchase a GMC Sierra pickup. My salesman was Brian Russo and he did a tremendous job and I will certainly send him many referrals. It was worth the trip and I will be bac More

by Dan.brady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Everett, Brian Russo
May 20, 2022 -

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dave Arbogast Buick-GMC! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 29, 2022

Dave was wonderful, he probably isn’t being paid enough for the awesome job he does! Love the truck. Definitely be back to deal with Dave! Thanks More

by hinesorganic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McMaken, Erica Anderson
May 20, 2022 -

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dave Arbogast Buick-GMC! When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (937) 724-0978 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

March 26, 2022

Best car buying experience ever thanks to Joe Bauman and staff! After talking to Joe over the phone my wife and I decided to drive an hour and a half to the dealership to look at a suv for my wife. Joe tol More

by Bcole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bauman
May 20, 2022 -

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dave Arbogast Buick-GMC! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 28, 2022

Great customer service and good communication with service and hospitality. I would recommend anyone to buy or get service from this company. More

by chuck2ferguson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino
May 20, 2022 -

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 25, 2022

Hi Folks.. We just bought a beautiful Gmc Terrain from Dave Arbogast. It's just a fantastic buy! Our agent Mark Lindenauer was so helpful with all the questions we had about the vehicle we chose, but also More

by P Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lindenauer
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results