Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

Troy, OH

4.5
390 Reviews

3540 South County RD 25A

Troy, OH

45373

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 390 reviews

October 16, 2021

"Mr. Novotny was not the person I talked to. Hayden,..."

- BRUNSFNE

Mr. Novotny was not the person I talked to. Hayden, forgot last name) was the salesman. I understand he has left, so if I need someone who's my contact,Mr. Novotny?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden ?
Oct 18, 2021 -

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating and review. I am the marketing director and sent you the request for a review. Feel free to reach out to anyone on our team here! Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything! :)

October 15, 2021

"Friendly staff. Easy to work with. Have been buying..."

- Steve E

Friendly staff. Easy to work with. Have been buying vehicles there for ten years. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Mead
October 15, 2021

"From the onset with our salesman Dave McMacken our entire..."

- ddebrosse2

From the onset with our salesman Dave McMacken our entire experience was very satisfying. Dave has a unsurpassed knowledge of his product down to Trent Warner in service as well. Our new GMC Acadia Denali is the finest car we have owned. By far The Dealership to do business with! Thanks to the entire Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Marshall -Service Department
October 15, 2021

"Friendly salesmen, great products and good service. They..."

- greatwhite927

Friendly salesmen, great products and good service. They have the total package for your vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dillahunt
5.0
Oct 15, 2021 -

greatwhite927 responded

Thank you for making my new truck purchase go very smooth. Everything was completed quickly.

October 14, 2021

"Mike Sosinski took excellent care of our 2007 Chevorlet..."

- pegvanvleet

Mike Sosinski took excellent care of our 2007 Chevorlet conversion van. We needed normal maintenance and a few items repaired on the conversion. Our experience was excellent and we will be back. The service and maintenance team made the experience very easy to deal with and explained things as items are maintenance or repaired. Matt Scott also check in with us to ensure everything was handled the way we expected. The courtesy transportation service to home and back to the dealership is an added bonus. Over all excellent service. The customer service lounge and food court was a great experience also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Scott, Mick Sosinski
October 13, 2021

"Dave McMaken was up front with us at all times! We..."

- Denny and Brenda

Dave McMaken was up front with us at all times! We ordered a new GMC but because of the COVID delays our vehicle was moved out to next year. He kept us updated and did what he could. We decided to purchase a Buick Enclave. Dave helped us every step of the way. We have purchased other vehicles with his help and have not been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thompson, Dave McMaken
October 11, 2021

"They did not hold up the deal that we had agreed and..."

- Brooks Plumbing Pro

They did not hold up the deal that we had agreed and signed on. We placed a deposit on a new truck and 6 weeks later when it came in they said our signed agreement did not mean anything and they did not honor it. We have purchased other vehicle from them and they stated they wouldn’t sell us the new truck if we wouldn’t give them a 100% satisfactory rating.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen Cole
5.0
October 02, 2021

"Great service and good food at food court. Will..."

- Burrisgerry

Great service and good food at food court. Will definitely keep coming back thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Haines
5.0
September 30, 2021

"If you need service for your GM vehicle this is the..."

- Dino-S

If you need service for your GM vehicle this is the dealership to bring it to. The staff are friendly, listen to your needs and ensure they figure out the solution to the problem. The facility is clean and the waiting area is perfect to get work done or just hang out while the vehicle is serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sosinski
September 24, 2021

"I recently bought a2021 gmc from Dan Everett. Absolutely..."

- snowballer

I recently bought a2021 gmc from Dan Everett. Absolutely the best salesman I have ever encountered. He was straight up guy with integrity. He will be the first person I seek out in the future for any new purchase. I always research before buying to make sure I don’t get taken. Every question I asked Dan was quickly answered truthfully. Arbogast should do anything they can to retain this guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Everett
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results