Back

Dave White Acura

Sylvania, OH

4.9
651 Reviews
Are you still searching for a dealership that can deliver on all its promises while offering more than you expect? If so, you’ll be pleased to discover Dave White Acura. Our full-service dealership is one of the premier auto providers near Toledo, Ann Arbor, Detroit, Cleveland, and Columbus. Countless numbers of people have driven off our lot happy and with the vehicle they’re driving and the service they’ve received. The next time you need true professionals to meet all your automotive needs, reach out to Dave White Acura. Auto buyers can browse the full lineup of new Acura vehicles in our showroom. If you have a hard time picking your favorite, that’s a common reaction. We also maintain a vast inventory of pre-owned vehicles of the highest quality. We have many used sedans, trucks, SUVs, and more—all of which look and drive great while saving you thousands of dollars over a new vehicle purchase. Purchasing whatever you want is easy, because it’s our goal to get all drivers approved for a financing offer. Staying on top of maintenance and repairs is just as easy with the help of our complete Acura service center. Dave White Acura is also the best source for official Acura parts and accessories in the area. Driving should be an opportunity, not a burden. Our staff is committed to making your experience finding, buying, and owning a car easy and exciting for you. If there is anything we can do to improve the quality of your experience, count on Dave White Acura to deliver.
Contact Dealership

5868 Monroe St

Sylvania, OH

43560

Directions

By Type

Showing 651 reviews

November 06, 2018

New Car Acura Lease The dealership first off was very clean. They had excellent customer service and my salesman Jacob took the time to explain all the features on my TLX More

by jakerhodes2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Rhodes
Nov 08, 2018 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you so much for your outstanding review of Dave White Acura and our employees! We're happy you had an amazing and experience! And thank you for your business!

November 05, 2018

Everything went smooth The process to find the right vehicle was pretty quick and once it was delivered it was prepped and ready in short order as well' including the two o More

by EVOGEL0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Williams, Randy Lao
Nov 08, 2018 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it and your business!

November 02, 2018

Tires needed changing, none in stock Made an online appointment for an oil change and tire change (clearly stated in the appointment notes and made about 1 month in advance). Came from More

by HEYDOC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
Nov 03, 2018 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review, feedback like this is how we improve! We will definitely be pointing this out to the Service Manager to ensure this doesn't happen in the future.

November 02, 2018

Engine lights warning Service light were on to take my car in. Told me to park the car.I called the service department about the problem and was told to come in and they wo More

by AANDSNICHOLS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
Nov 03, 2018 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy it was just an update and that you had something to drive while it was being done.

October 31, 2018

Purposeful & painless. Scott provided excellent customer service from beginning to end. He deserves a bonus or two. Thank you also to Lisa for my 1st use of the chat service More

by WIGFALLWM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Gazda, Scott Sulier
Oct 31, 2018 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! We're happy that you were able to use the chat service and schedule your appointment!

October 30, 2018

Dave White Acura gives a personal experience Purchasing a vehicle is a big decision. Dave White Acura went above and beyond to give me peace of mind, and to make sure I left with a safe, reliable More

by GRAYKASSANDRA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Aichholz, Matt Peters, Eric , David Williams
Oct 30, 2018 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We're so happy you had such a positive experience with us!

October 28, 2018

VERY professional! Daryl and Matt were extremely efficient and effective before, during, and (expected) after my first visit! I was able to make my purchase in about More

by NICKS0624
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Bollin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matt Aichholz
Oct 30, 2018 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you so much for your outstanding review, Scott! We truly appreciate your time, review, and business!

October 25, 2018

good experience On time, thorough, over all a very good experience. Comfortable waiting room and complete facilities. Cleaned car nicely and were considerate of my co More

by JLOWENSTEIN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
Oct 29, 2018 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review!

October 25, 2018

Good service, but had problems. Bought a used car here. Jose was very friendly and good to deal with. Sometimes he would take a little longer than expected to get back with me, but More

by carjason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose.
Oct 20, 2018 -

Dave White Acura responded

I truly apologize for the issues and experience you had. I am at a complete loss on how the fuses ended up missing. I drove the vehicle before you picked it up personally and it was in the 90's that day and Jose and I both had the air conditioning operating with no issues. I would have spoke to you personally, not an issue but I did not receive a message from anyone other than Jose letting me know you had an issue from a message you left him on his day off. I always welcome any conversation with a customer that is not completely satisfied. I truly never want anyone to have a bad experience, we want you to always feel welcome. I advised Jose for you to bring the vehicle in and we would get it checked out and we would figure out how to move forward once the vehicle was diagnosed. I really have no idea on how or why the fuse was missing because several days prior to you picking it up everything was in working order, literally no explanation. Please let us know if there is anything we can do now or in the future and I apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you and your family. Matt Aichholz

October 24, 2018

They Make Sure to Make it Right Attention to detail and effective communication separates them from the rest. My only gripe would be that I wish they had more loaner cars available f More

by NSHAHEEN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
Oct 30, 2018 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! Feedback like this allows for us to improve and get better!

...
63
...