Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dave White Acura

Sylvania, OH

4.9
425 Reviews
We are here for you! In an effort to remain compliant with Governor DeWine and the State of Ohio, while keeping our guests and staff at the forefront, we have gone to appointment only for Sales and Service. We also have a maximum capacity of six guests. We are sanitizing every hour as well as immediately after a guest leaves. We are committed to keeping our community safe and healthy. Are you still searching for a dealership that can deliver on all its promises while offering more than you expect? If so, you’ll be pleased to discover Dave White Acura. Our full-service dealership is one of the premier auto providers near Toledo, Ann Arbor, Detroit, Cleveland, and Columbus. Countless numbers of people have driven off our lot happy and with the vehicle they’re driving and the service they’ve received. The next time you need true professionals to meet all your automotive needs, reach out to Dave White Acura. Auto buyers can browse the full lineup of new Acura vehicles in our showroom. If you have a hard time picking your favorite, that’s a common reaction. We also maintain a vast inventory of pre-owned vehicles of the highest quality. We have many used sedans, trucks, SUVs, and more—all of which look and drive great while saving you thousands of dollars over a new vehicle purchase. Purchasing whatever you want is easy, because it’s our goal to get all drivers approved for a financing offer. Staying on top of maintenance and repairs is just as easy with the help of our complete Acura service center. Dave White Acura is also the best source for official Acura parts and accessories in the area. Driving should be an opportunity, not a burden. Our staff is committed to making your experience finding, buying, and owning a car easy and exciting for you. If there is anything we can do to improve the quality of your experience, count on Dave White Acura to deliver.

5868 Monroe St

Sylvania, OH

43560

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 425 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Very courteous, fast and great service. I felt that my..."

- benjammighty28

Very courteous, fast and great service. I felt that my concerns were answered/addressed appropriately and that I was taken care of in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"The staff was very friendly. Eric and Jose were the..."

- TOMHOM

The staff was very friendly. Eric and Jose were the associates we worked with and the were very knowledgeable. I have had Honda for the past 20 years and was very impressed with the Acura RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"I came in on a Friday afternoon without an appointment..."

- GPGMALI

I came in on a Friday afternoon without an appointment when their schedule was full. They agreed to listen to my problem and check the car. An hour later I drove out with a renewed, problem free car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great place very friendly helpful,Scott's the man very..."

- GORDON13044

Great place very friendly helpful,Scott's the man very clean place timely can t think of twenty five words I'm in the hospital

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Dunphy excellent salesman
July 23, 2021

"Very friendly service, always put customer's needs as a..."

- JOANNEMELAMED

Very friendly service, always put customer's needs as a priority. We strongly recommend Dave white Acura dealership. Thank you always being for us. Really appreciate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I drove 5 hours to see a car at this dealership. Well..."

- me26273

I drove 5 hours to see a car at this dealership. Well worth the trip. Excellent service all around. Couldn’t be happier with Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"They are extremely professional and courteous at Dave..."

- TR

They are extremely professional and courteous at Dave White Acura. They were ready for the car when we arrived and the car was done in the given time frame. They even call to let you know when it’s ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I Always get fast and friendly service from scott and..."

- DUSTINSCHOENHOFER

I Always get fast and friendly service from scott and Jose. The dealership is clean and stocked with coffee and the service is always approved by me before they do anything to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Great service. Went over and above to correct a recall..."

- JBACKDOC

Great service. Went over and above to correct a recall that wasn't completed properly w previous dealership. Also had OEM optional parts installed by service dept with excellent details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Michael was very helpful in finding a car in my price..."

- Kylie

Michael was very helpful in finding a car in my price range and one I loved! Happy to call this my first car. Eric was very helpful on getting me a good deal and keeping the process speedy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results