Back

Dave White Acura

Sylvania, OH

4.9
625 Reviews
Are you still searching for a dealership that can deliver on all its promises while offering more than you expect? If so, you’ll be pleased to discover Dave White Acura. Our full-service dealership is one of the premier auto providers near Toledo, Ann Arbor, Detroit, Cleveland, and Columbus. Countless numbers of people have driven off our lot happy and with the vehicle they’re driving and the service they’ve received. The next time you need true professionals to meet all your automotive needs, reach out to Dave White Acura. Auto buyers can browse the full lineup of new Acura vehicles in our showroom. If you have a hard time picking your favorite, that’s a common reaction. We also maintain a vast inventory of pre-owned vehicles of the highest quality. We have many used sedans, trucks, SUVs, and more—all of which look and drive great while saving you thousands of dollars over a new vehicle purchase. Purchasing whatever you want is easy, because it’s our goal to get all drivers approved for a financing offer. Staying on top of maintenance and repairs is just as easy with the help of our complete Acura service center. Dave White Acura is also the best source for official Acura parts and accessories in the area. Driving should be an opportunity, not a burden. Our staff is committed to making your experience finding, buying, and owning a car easy and exciting for you. If there is anything we can do to improve the quality of your experience, count on Dave White Acura to deliver.
Contact Dealership

5868 Monroe St

Sylvania, OH

43560

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 625 reviews

November 24, 2022

They treat you like family. Scott the service manager was more than awesome. He went above and beyond to try to correct my issues More

by BRANDONPEIFFER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

The service manager was not originally helpful. He advised me to calm down multiple times for standing by my vehicle. It was brand new and the transmission failed on the Ohio turnpike More

by sus67romeo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

Super quick in and out. Took care of everything I needed. Everyone is super friendly. Thank you again!! More

by SSKGAGLE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

The treatment is always top notch. Had a loaner waiting for me. Very detailed. Jose was a complete joy to work with. He kept me updated throughout the process. Work done correctly and More

by beez41nine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jose
November 13, 2022

They were courteous and promptly took care of my service needs. They are extremely reliable. More

by ALBIANCO15
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Gazda
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2022

Every time I go here to repair my car. I feel guaranteed, this time the service is very patient, perfect! More

by JENNALi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cara Manor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tenley Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Gazda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danielle Bishop
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2022

As always, they took care of my service needs in a quick and efficient manner. Thanks Jose. More

by STMORRIS1950
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 06, 2022

As usual, my car's problem was diagnosed accurately, and repaired good as new. In this visit, the repair actually took care of two different problems. Very satisfied and will be back for future car servic More

by CB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danielle Bishop
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 06, 2022

I had 2 parts replaced. One part I bought and tried installing myself, but I had trouble. Scott said that he could try to install them, and by the end of the day they were More

by CB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danielle Bishop
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 06, 2022

Friendly service, thorough assessment of the car. Appreciate attention to detail, even replaced back window windshield wiper. Thanks! More

by Londa Ommert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Juan
1
...
1 - 10 of 625 results