Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dave White Acura

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

5868 Monroe St, Sylvania, Ohio 43560
Call (419) 885-3600

124 Reviews of Dave White Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2019

"Prompt, pleasant, informative..."

- bbohl

Scott does an excellent job and is very professional along with being friendly. This is the first car that I have had serviced by the dealership where I made my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review or Scott! We truly appreciate it and your business!

July 01, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Blondie

Scott is so friendly! He answers your questions completely. After the service, Scott explains what has been done! Customer Waiting Room provides comfort and snacks while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danielle Bishop
Jul 01, 2019 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your five star review of our Service Department, we truly appreciate it!

June 27, 2019

"Staff Review"

- MARKIE1260

The whole staff at this dealership was friendly and extremely patient. Ben And Greg are great to work with. I highly recommend Dave White Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2019 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your five star review! We're so happy you had such an outstanding experience with Ben and Greg!

June 27, 2019

"Oil Change..."

- MCPAKR

Scott Sulier is a real customer service pro. Had a nice conversation with Jose in the showroom while car being serviced. Great experience...comfortable waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2019 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your five star review, we truly appreciate it and your business!

June 22, 2019

"Great service"

- rjatoledo

As always the service staff is helpful and eager to help customers. All went well. Car was ready when promised and Cost was as estimated. Thank you Scott and Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your five star review! We truly appreciate it!

June 20, 2019

"Always a great experience"

- gtuchol

I have been coming back to Dave White Acura for service ever since I bought my 2003 MDX and have always received great personalized service at a fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your five star review and your continued business!

June 19, 2019

"great"

- indadukerlcd

very friendly kept me updated everything was done on a timely matter nice waiting room with coffee and water soft drinks very clean! Kept me updated every step of the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your five star review! We truly appreciate it and your business!

June 12, 2019

"Fantastic services!!!! Absolutely loved all aspects "

- JAMIEK123

Service, Service, Service! Purchasing a vehicle for myself and family is all about the quality of my service experience and Jose and the rest of the time took amazing care of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2019 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your outstanding review of Jose and our dealership! We are so happy Jose took such great care of you!

May 23, 2019

"Friendly and efficient "

- TWELCHMD

Friendly, efficient, finished early,nice waiting area. Recall was free. Also had multipoint check including battery, tires, etc. Received follow up phone call and email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2019 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to learn you had a great experience with our service department!

May 14, 2019

"Great experience!"

- MMW1979

José Sosa was amazing! We went in just to look, but ended up buying. There was no pressure; we spent 3 hours at the dealership with 3 kids. The entire staff was super patient and accommodating while we we’re getting things figured out. We ended up with a great vehicle for a great price. Our vehicle is not an Acura, but we plan to go back to Dave White Acura for service! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019 -

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review of Jose and our dealership! We're happy you had a positive experience and look forward to providing you outstanding service on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results