Cara Manor
Cara Manor at Dave White Acura
Refer Me

Cara Manor

Digital Marketing Strategist

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me
4.8
30 Reviews

I am the Digital Marketing Strategist with Dave White Acura. I work hard to ensure our guests have a top notch experience when interacting with us digitally. Whether this be on our website, social media, or across the web.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Cara Manor

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassles - very easy to work with. Would certainly consider being a repeat customer. Mike was very considerate and attentive More

by Silveusdd
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spinks, Tenley Reid

Dec 27, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and your business! We truly appreciate both!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are curious and have good knowledge about their inventory and what will work with your budget. They will tell you everything up front highly recommended More

by Mkjbean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Eric Kost, Michael Spinks , Frank Lopes

Aug 18, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! Both mean more to us than we will ever be able to tell you!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott definitely got me in and out quick with my oil change and a car wash along with a detailed inspection report of what needs to be worked on next More

by SUMIT_MUKHERJEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Eric Kost , Frank Lopes

Aug 18, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and business! We truly appreciate both!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place very friendly helpful,Scott's the man very clean place timely can t think of twenty five words I'm in the hospital More

by GORDON13044
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Eric Kost , Frank Lopes, John Dunphy excellent salesman

Aug 18, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We hope you are feeling better and out of the hospital.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I simply love everybody at the Acura service department. Scotty is a great person, he's personable, courteous, friendly and explains clearly what's going to be done in advance before the work get done. More

by alma0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Eric Kost , Frank Lopes

Aug 12, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my car in with no appointment.Very good efficient service checked all electrical sensors . Had battery issues. The battery was replaced. System was check after everything works fine More

by KISTEFAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Eric Kost

Aug 18, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys were all very professional and it was a pleasure working with the whole dealership. They had to order a car. It was all done in a timely fashion. More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost, Michael Spinks

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received great service from Jose and Eric. They were very patient and help me find the car I wanted. The service department with Scott is great, too. More

by goshodin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd Acura I bought from HOSA And we have enjoyed all 3 experiences and they have been very helpful throughout the time we had the car More

by BOAT0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Jose Sosa, Eric Kost , Frank Lopes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave white Acura is the best dealer in toledo. There customer service is excellent and service is outstanding. Acura has the best selection of vehicles as well... More

by MRKIETH1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Eric Kost , Frank Lopes

Mar 08, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that you have had a great experience us!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,414
2016 Acura ILX
new
N/A exterior
Other
FWD
new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,214
2016 Acura ILX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,075
2016 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $35,920
2017 Acura ILX
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD