Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cara Manor.
Cara Manor
Cara Manor at Dave White Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Cara Manor

New Car Sales

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

23 Reviews of Cara Manor

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service from Jose and Eric. They were..."

- goshodin Verified Customer

I received great service from Jose and Eric. They were very patient and help me find the car I wanted. The service department with Scott is great, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd Acura I bought from HOSA And we have..."

- BOAT0 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Acura I bought from HOSA And we have enjoyed all 3 experiences and they have been very helpful throughout the time we had the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave white Acura is the best dealer in toledo. There..."

- MRKIETH1 Verified Customer

Dave white Acura is the best dealer in toledo. There customer service is excellent and service is outstanding. Acura has the best selection of vehicles as well...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that you have had a great experience us!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely LOVE Dave White Acura! They are consistently..."

- LVEPPSWOOD38 Verified Customer

I absolutely LOVE Dave White Acura! They are consistently professional and I will never forget that they helped me (someone without great credit) get behind the wheel of an Amazing vehicle. Thank you DAVE WHITE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you got into a vehicle you love and had a positive experience in the process!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service. Scott was very..."

- Michael J Fesh Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service. Scott was very knowledgable of the recalls and services preformed. Plus it was a very clean facility with excellent personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Nov 24, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Michael! We truly appreciate it!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class operation selling first class vehicles. Sales..."

- NWW7K22 Verified Customer

First class operation selling first class vehicles. Sales and service force are always friendly and helpful. This is why I Choi’s Dave White Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Eric Kost

Nov 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you've had a great experience with us!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do a great job in service department. Scott always..."

- nolette68 Verified Customer

They do a great job in service department. Scott always does a great job managing expectations. My TLX has a vibration that drives me up a wall and my old TL had same problem. Always reliable cars however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Basilius, Scott Sulier

Aug 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always work hard to do a good job and it always great...."

- Ice man Verified Customer

Always work hard to do a good job and it always great. All of Their employs are fantastic. The cars are great and a pleasure to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I went into the dealership..."

- AUSTIN3CARROLL Verified Customer

I had a great experience. I went into the dealership wanting to see a vehicle I was interested in. I was able to go through the sales process seamlessly and got what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Austin! We're happy that you had a smooth experience and got the vehicle you wanted!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had...."

- amorrison316 Verified Customer

It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The salesman and finance manager were very professional and helpful. I will definitely be referring this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost, Greg Oehlers , Don Webb 5 stars for him

Nov 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are so excited that you had an easy experience with Don!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,689
2016 Acura ILX
new
Dk. Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura TLX car
2017 Acura TLX
new
Copper exterior
8-Speed
FWD