Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daryl Bollin.
Daryl Bollin
Daryl Bollin at Dave White Acura
Refer Me
4.6

Daryl Bollin

Sales

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Daryl Bollin

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience was fast and easy.No high pressure. Got..."

- CYOUNKMAN Verified Customer

My Experience was fast and easy. No high pressure. Got what I wanted and had it on the lot. Very happy with this auto LOVE IT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience. I would not have expected..."

- odellm0 Verified Customer

A wonderful experience. I would not have expected anything less. This dealership is and has been expectional for years. Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Eric Kost

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Plsd with people. Very helpful. Not the dealerships issue..."

- MMENDELJIAN Verified Customer

Plsd with people. Very helpful. Not the dealerships issue but manual Not as good as needed. Is there a better manual online? Need a class on vehicle electronics. Daryl invited me for a second round and WILL take him up on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall Experience and Daryl was amazing to work..."

- ALEXREITZ Verified Customer

Great overall Experience and Daryl was amazing to work with! Would definitely recommend people to come buy an Acura from here! Great cars and Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dave White people were thorough and professional...."

- DAN@RAMULDER.COM Verified Customer

The Dave White people were thorough and professional. Daryl called a few times to see if we had any issues after we bought our awesome MDX. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. We came in planning just a..."

- JONW262 Verified Customer

We had a great experience. We came in planning just a test drive or two, but we found what we wanted and Daryl was super helpful during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

Mar 29, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and your business! We're so happy Daryl helped you find the right vehicle for you!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the experience considering this..."

- CMEYER006 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the experience considering this was the first time we have visited Dave White Acura. They did an excellent job explaining how all the technology works and we absolutely love the pin stripping they put on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

Feb 25, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review, we are so pleased Eric and Daryl made your first experience with us a positive one!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl is very nice and professional I like he is great..."

- ISSAMSOUZI Verified Customer

Darryl is very nice and professional I like he is great The service is quick and efficient the only concern is some of the other workers don’t ware the mask in the same rome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that your experience was quick and efficient. We will address the masks, staff know that they must wear one when interacting with another individual or if someone is near their space.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall really good experience. Visited dealership on..."

- BRLASKEY19 Verified Customer

Overall really good experience. Visited dealership on three occasions to complete the transition. Good experience in all visits and efficient to the process. Low pressure sales with good followup. Dealership was limited by programs offered by Acura which was disappointing on the MDX-PMC. The hand off process could be approved for a luxury brand highlighting services and future support. Reference from Yark BMW was better for an area to approve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

Nov 25, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy you had a good experience with Daryl and Eric. We hope that you will love your limited edition MDX PMC! They are certainly exciting vehicles! Please understand that Acura is a very guest focused luxury brand. They will do their best to ensure their guests are always pleased with their vehicles. The same goes for Dave White Acura! As you continue with your ownership of your PMC, we are sure you will experience outstanding service from our Service Department. We would like you to know that our Service Department does offer loaner vehicles and every service comes with a complimentary car wash! Again, thank you for your business and we hope that you love your PMC for many years to come!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have an excellent dealership we got outstanding..."

- Phil Eberle Verified Customer

You have an excellent dealership we got outstanding service and we love the car. sales people and service manager were excellent and very knowledgeable. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Nov 24, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Phil! We're so happy that you have a great experience with Daryl and Scott!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,689
2016 Acura ILX
new
Dk. Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura TLX car
2017 Acura TLX
new
Copper exterior
8-Speed
FWD