Daryl Bollin
Daryl Bollin at Dave White Acura
Refer Me

Daryl Bollin

Product Specialist

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me
4.6
49 Reviews

Hi! My name is Daryl! I've been with Dave White Acura since 2011! I have three responsibilities when you visit us: to help you find the right vehicle, make sure it fits in your budget, and to do so in a timely fashion. In my free time, I enjoy playing video games.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Daryl Bollin

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional knowledge and straight up prices. Very clean, everyone in dealership acknowledged my wife and I.Too bad Michigan dealers don’t do this.. More

by terry.atwell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenley Reid

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and very kind. They all went out of their way to help us with the car. Daryl, Erik, & Tenley were all the best. Definitely telling people about theme More

by Tiffinycarter1981
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenley Reid , Eric Kost

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience! ! Daryl and Tenley had me in and out in about a hour. Love this place!!. More

by timr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenley Reid

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees were professional, knowledgeable and helpful. We received great service at every moment at the dealership. More

by Beth.snook
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bishop , Eric Kost

Jun 22, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and your business, Beth! We truly appreciate both.

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, was in and out extremely quick and they did everything I asked and returned my vehicle in perfect condition. More

by EBrown
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier , Eric Kost

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is not genuine, very poor communication, no care for the customer, extremely slow service, not trust worthy. There are plenty of quality dealerships, steer clear…this is not one of them. More

by Hollowandanchored
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott is always so kind explaining everything that my car needs during my oil changes,I also like that my car gets washed and vacuumed each time I have maintaince done. I feel Acura really cares for me and m More

by AANDSNICHOLS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We can't wait to share this with the team.

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant team and a pleasant and quick service experience I sat down and enjoyed my coffee while they took good care of my car More

by maelnoory
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Dec 27, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your five star review!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had never previously shopped at the dealership. I found the facility modern & clean, the staff friendly & helpful, and it was a pleasant purchase experience. More

by BERTRAM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenley Reid , Eric Kost

Aug 28, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words and business! We are so pleased you had a great experience!

Aug 28, 2021

BERTRAM responded

Thank YOU! 😊

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daryl is an awesome salesman! I turned my lease in early and he went out of his way to get the car I wanted with the options I wanted. More

by TRACE7763
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenley Reid , Eric Kost

Aug 28, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy Daryl got you just what you wanted!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $19,500
2016 Acura ILX
new
N/A exterior
Other
FWD
new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,214
2016 Acura ILX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,075
2016 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $35,920
2017 Acura ILX
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD