Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

David Stanley Chevrolet

Oklahoma City, OK

4.6
2,634 Reviews
At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!
Contact Dealership

614 SW 74th St

Oklahoma City, OK

73139

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,634 reviews

July 27, 2021

"The team was great Derrian was great and worked very hard..."

- DJMORALES77

The team was great Derrian was great and worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted And needed. The team was amazing as well as the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derrian
July 27, 2021

"The dealership was great, and so was everyone that worked..."

- KENDRA.BAILEY41

The dealership was great, and so was everyone that worked there. Everyone was super helpful, and the process went very smoothly. They take care of their customers well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"The dealership and all the staff have been very helpful..."

- RACHELLEYOUNG1974

The dealership and all the staff have been very helpful and courteous in every aspect of the sale and the service I have received there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rodrigo Martinez and the receptionist
Jul 26, 2021 -

David Stanley Chevrolet responded

We're so glad that we could make your experience awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 23, 2021

"Chase Mills make my car buying experience the best one..."

- Mesajavier15

Chase Mills make my car buying experience the best one yet. David Stanley Chevy is the only place I will recommend to anyone I know looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

David Stanley Chevrolet responded

We're so glad that we could make your experience awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 22, 2021

"Very friendly,quick, reliable through and fair. Easy to..."

- LENOXASHLEY33

Very friendly,quick, reliable through and fair. Easy to deal with and talk to. Service for vehicle maintenance is above par as well as customer service A+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

David Stanley Chevrolet responded

We're so glad that we could make your experience awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 22, 2021

"I got the vehicle I wanted and was treated with so much..."

- MARIAR61311

I got the vehicle I wanted and was treated with so much respect and patience. Thank you German and Kevin. I would highly recommend a friend to buy a vehicle from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

David Stanley Chevrolet responded

We're so glad that we could make your experience awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 22, 2021

"Got an appointment within just a couple of days, setting..."

- RANGEL.JOHANNA26

Got an appointment within just a couple of days, setting the appointment was easy and fast. The service department was great quick and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

David Stanley Chevrolet responded

We're so glad that we could make your experience awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 21, 2021

"No “high pressure “ sales here! From the moment we..."

- margsnyder48

No “high pressure “ sales here! From the moment we walked in we were met with a team of specialists focused on solving our transportation needs. And “yes,” we were members of that team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

David Stanley Chevrolet responded

We're so glad that we could make your experience awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 20, 2021

"My salesman David was extremely helpful and personable. I..."

- TIM.FERREE

My salesman David was extremely helpful and personable. I could easily hangout with that guy anytime! Vincent gave me a very informative tour of the facilities and introduced me to the team. Randi in finance, helped me even on her day off! Truly a remarkable team! I 1000% recommend shopping at David Stanley!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vincent
Jul 20, 2021 -

David Stanley Chevrolet responded

We're so glad that we could make your experience awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 19, 2021

"Great service, everyone was able to help with the..."

- Aet

Great service, everyone was able to help with the process, from the sales person, manager, and the financial, everyone make sure I felt comfortable while making the second deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vincent
Jul 20, 2021 -

David Stanley Chevrolet responded

We're so glad that we could make your experience awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,634 results