About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

David Stanley Chevrolet

4.6

1,165 Lifetime Reviews

614 SW 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Call (405) 595-0498

1166 Reviews of David Stanley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"2nd Oil Change"

- MRSTEVENS1

The staff was great and always does a great job the facilities are clean and comfortable to wait in. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob White
January 15, 2019

"Excellent service"

- PJS48_07

Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I love this choice and I would recommend David Stanley Chevrolet to anyone. Thank you, Dalton Main. You made the choice easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Main
January 15, 2019

"Overall great experience!!! Leroy, Andrew &Bill were Supe"

- LISA J.

I was on my way to meet with another dealership and just stopped in to check out the deals David Stanley offered. The welcome and customer services I received was outstanding and I decided to purchase my new car with David Stanley! I am very pleased with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Larsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leroy
January 15, 2019

"easy to work with "

- markie mark

My Sales person Sergio knew exactly how to help and make the process as easy as it could possibly be, I highly recommend talking o Sergio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Chavez
January 15, 2019

"Excellent!"

- CASZ_16

It was a marvelous experience from the moment we pull in their drive way to the moment we left with our new car. People there, truly care for their customers. The salesman, Martin was really helpful, very honest and spoke to us in our language (Spanish). The gentleman who welcomed us at the entrance was very warm and polite. I feel bad that I do not remember his name. I think it started with an L. In general our experience there was great. I highly recommend David Stanley and specially this location. Keep up the great work.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Merrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Martin Valadez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randi Hatchett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"2017 High Country "

- SCOTTANDTARAOHARA

For the most part people were great and Andrew was Friendly. I wish they were more up front with pricing. I went online and the price of the truck I bought was 1000 dollars more in person then on the internet. I don't think that is the right way to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Garcia
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- ELMOMAY_55

Everyone is very helpful and courteous. They make you feel like part of the Chevrolet family. We are always told what needs to be done at our next service and how long it might take to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wilson
January 12, 2019

"Service"

- GERALD71SMITH

Quick easy and friendly always look forward to getting my service work done. Can always count on getting in and out with out ant hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN MCAULIFF
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Service"

- Bottom Cruze

The service at David Stanley Chevrolet is above all other Chevrolet dealerships. Being from Altus for over 40 years, I had no choice to visit or try out different service centers. About a year ago I relocated to the OKC area. I started using David Stanley Chevrolet Service. My 👀 have been opened! I highly recommend them and feel saddened I wasted over 40 years of highly professional expert service on my numerous Chevrolet purchases through the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ludington
January 11, 2019

"Regular Service"

- IRONMIKESMITH49

I was pleased they were able to service my truck the same day I called. They do a good job at a fair price. It is normally only a 45 minute wait, but they were "running behind," and it took 1 1/2 hrs. which was a bit disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ludington
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,166 results