Back

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT

Daytona Beach, FL

3.6
168 Reviews

1450 N. Tomoka Farms Rd

Daytona Beach, FL

32124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 168 reviews

May 24, 2022

I had an 11am service appointment, I arrived a few minutes early and my service rep was waiting, had all the paperwork done. Handed her my keys and waiting in the customer lounge. Less than an hour la More

by axmanofd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Curry
May 10, 2022

This has been the most positive experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The sales manager and Irish Dave went above and beyond getting me into a Jeep Wrangler that I’m very happy with. I would ne More

by pamelab.0930
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Brown and the Sales Manager
May 04, 2022

Connor was my sales associate and I enjoyed working with him and he was the best salesman I ever worked with at a dealership. He was pleasant and very kind and informative in everything I asked or needed. More

by Laura Marzelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor and forgot his last name but I highly recommend him and you all were lucky to have such a wonderful kind and caring young man working for you.
May 02, 2022

Daytona Dodge is AMAZING! I will gladly tell you why. I was shopping for a new 2022 Ram 1500. Of course I had a trade that was financed as well. I first went to a local More

by TacomaTRD2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales - Sarkis ; Sales Manager - TJ
May 02, 2022

I received quick and excellent service on this visit. Don was great and made it happen for me! Jamie offered help but wanted to schedule an appointment for another time. I had a question regarding enabli More

by Frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Don
April 27, 2022

Everytime i get my oil change here I feel like i'm in a pit stop at the Dayton 500. Fast courteous and caring. More

by jsimpsonjr2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer along with mechanics very understanding to my needs
April 26, 2022

All around great experience. Worked with us to get us to our desired trade and payment. More

by roxyspad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Martin
April 13, 2022

Excellent this is my second purchase. Both times were a good experience. Great Salesman, Shawn and Sales Manager. They care about the customer, and they listen and give you real answers More

by warren thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn and Joel
Apr 13, 2022 -

warren thomas responded

Great place to purchase a car.

March 17, 2022

I scheduled an appointment a week in advance for an oil change. I get to the service area for my scheduled oil change and they directed me to go to the express oil change area, and said that I didn’t need More

by icerod0993
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 17, 2022

I have been getting my car serviced for over 5 years now. Consistent attention to detail and customer satisfaction. They are really the only Dealer in this area that knows how to take care of my 2016 Hellcat More

by richft
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone in the Lube Center
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results