Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT

Daytona Beach, FL

4.1
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1450 N. Tomoka Farms Rd

Daytona Beach, FL

32124

Directions

124 Reviews of Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2020

"Saturday morning 22nd Aug arrived at 8am greeted by..."

- Jimmijam

Saturday morning 22nd Aug arrived at 8am greeted by Ronnie who was very cheerful, professional and treated me like I was somebody! Fast service free car wash and good price for the oil change on my Fiat500L! Kudos that there are still people who care! Btw Face masks were worn by employees and customers! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
June 23, 2020

"Express Lane Not Express"

- nolongeracustomer

The service department will not allow you to make an appointment for an oil change or tire rotation and refer you to their express oil change which is first come first serve. The problem is that it has always been backed up with over an hour wait every time. I bought my Dodge Ram from this dealership and have had it for almost 2 years and it has been the same every time I take it for an oil change. I have heard every excuse. "Not enough techs," "everybody showed up at once," and of course now the excuse is "covid-19." My time is more valuable than to waste it waiting for an oil change at this dealership. I will take my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Girl at Express Oil Change; someone from service dept.
May 28, 2020

"My air conditioner compressor went bad, not a good thing..."

- Paula

My air conditioner compressor went bad, not a good thing in Florida. Jean is terrific, always willing to help. Car repaired timely and works perfectly. Always get the best dealership experience here. Thank you all for the work you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean
March 31, 2020

"Great experience!! "

- hermansr67

Charles Lupo is very knowledgeable! Helped me choose the right truck. Assisted with all the features. This is my fifth truck from this dealership! Always a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Lupo
March 22, 2020

"Charles is the MAN!!! Great experience purchasing my JEEP!"

- Nick & Nicole L.

Smooth and easy dealing with Charles Lupo. Very knowledgeable and Thorough. He made sure we got what we wanted. Thank you for assisting us with our new JEEP WILLYS WRANGLER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Lupo
July 04, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Vince L.

Greeted by an attentive Receptionist, then referred to a very knowledgeable sales representative Corey, provided everything we requested - Charles Lupo was FANTASTIC handling delivery. GREAT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey, Corey, and Charles Lupo
May 23, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Heppie71600

Had a great experience at the dealership working with Dillon. Dam good sales rep. Keep him around for your business to be come better than ever. Will go back and buy when I am ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
April 15, 2019

"Great Experience and Customer Service!"

- AniJapster

From the moment we came in until we left it was nothing but a great experience. The sales rep Charles Lupo was great as well as the sales manager Aaron and financial manager Jason went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle that benefited my husband. Charles listened to our concerns and needs and was able to address each and every one of them. He had a great attitude and was very personable which was a breath of fresh air. We have been to numerous dealership and after having a negative experience at another Dodge Dealership, Daytona Dodge made it worth the trip from Jacksonville. We will be coming back to Daytona Dodge going forward for any future purchases. It is worth the drive! Thank you for a great and awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Lupo, Aaron
March 28, 2019

"I had a bad experience"

- Christina

I went to this dealership on Tomoka Road in Daytona I spent $2,150 to get my car maintenance which was nothing wrong with it major just got some replacements and one of those replacements were the brakes although they wasn't that bad and new tires I went to pick my car up and my brake pedal went to the floor i almost hit another car so I turned around took it back up to the dealership and they told me to bring it back in the morning and they will see what's wrong with it mind you before I brung my car there I didn't have that issue with my brake padal the said they bleeded my brakes six times change the master cylinder its still not fix my dad died he lives in New york i couldnt attend his funeral because they told me I couldn't take a loaner out of state and they wasn't giving me my car they can't release it but made a slick remark saying go get a renter car which is extra money going to come out my pocket that I didn't have i wasnt able to say my goodbyes to my father and still got treated like crap it's going on two weeks now and I still don't have my car and they saying they still don't know what's wrong with my car and I didn't have that issue I spent $2,150 to have a problem this dealership sucks especially on the customer service my advisor Audreu was ridiculous including Jeff Herman it's so many more even Capri The Loner advisor I haven't got no help I'm looking for an attorney I need my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Audru
December 10, 2018

"3rd Time Purchas"

- Precise Audio

I have now purchased 3 commercial vehicles from Charles Lupo at Daytona Dodge, and the service is always excellent. Charles knows how busy we are, so he works really hard to complete all requirements before asking us to come down to the dealership. Each and every time, it has been a smooth transaction. I highly recommend Daytona Dodge, and all of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Lupo, Chris Schwerdt, Scott Kopas
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results