About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT

3.7

104 Lifetime Reviews

1450 N. Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32124 Directions
Sales: (386) 274-0571

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2018

"went in for serviceon the old veh,drove out with a new one"

- billyd

I brought my 2012 challenger in for service, while waiting for my ride home I saw white rt challenger parked in front of the showroom.As I was checking it out,a salesman,Charlie Lupo,came up and asked if I needed any help.I began to ask him questions about the car.He was very knowledgeable about the car and all it's features.He was very friendly but not pushy.We talked about a trade in and within a half hour he had some great numbers for me.Within an hour I drove out with my new challenger.This was the second vehicle I've purchased from Daytona Dodge and I feel that I've always been treated courteously ,service has been great and the people that I dealt with were friendly and helpful.I would recommend Daytona to anyone who asks and I will be coming back to see Charlie in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Thurston,Corey Haskell
April 24, 2018

"HORRIBLE"

- 18srt

What an AMAZING Staff I THOUGHT!! Mark J was so great IN THE BEGINNING OF THIS PROCESS!!! ONCE FINANCED NOTHING!!! Having issues that should have been CAUGHT WAY BEFORE IT WAS EVER PUT ON THE DELIVERY TRUCK!! Cant use ANYTHING THAT IS ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED THROUGH THE RADIO SCREEN AND THATS EVERYTHING!! When I brought it to this dealership attention exactly what was wrong with it I was told "CALL CHRYSLER!!" Was told that my copies of my SIGNED paperwork would be sent to me NEVER RECEIVED!!! I truly thought customer concerns and customer service your DEALERSHIP FORTE BUT THATS SO FAR FROM THE TRUTH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : MARK J AND AARON(THE GENTLEMEN) FROM FIANCE
Apr 25, 2018 -

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT responded

Hello, I understand your concerns regarding the customer service you have received. I would like to reach out to you and discuss your situation further. Will you please send me an email and include your preferred contact information? Thank you for your time, and I look forward to turning around your experience. Best regards, Brett Woodruff General Manager brett@daytonadodge.com

April 05, 2018

"Tire repair"

- Teresa

The dealership fixed my tire. I had a nail in it. When I went in Loretta helped me. She was really nice and made sure all four of my tires were checked. She was really nice and easy to talk to. My car was ready really fast. Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2018 -

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Teresa! We appreciate hearing that Loretta took good care of you and your vehicle during your service visit. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

February 09, 2018

"Good Dealership"

- Goatman

I dealt with my service advisor, Jessica Vice. She is very professional and competent. She kept me informed during the entire repair process. It's a pleasure to deal with people that are concerned about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Vice
January 30, 2018

"Great sales and service "

- Cdiesel1

James K the service advisor was very courtesy and detailed when explaining my guarantees and service records.He showed he knew detail and the actual parts of the vehicle he is discussing, which is huge to me. Definitely puts off a positive vibe for the location and truly cares about what he does and the service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kohler, Joey Odle
Jan 31, 2018 -

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT responded

Hello! Thank you for your positive feedback in regards to the services you received from James and Joey. Our team should be reliable and knowledgeable. Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

January 16, 2018

"SCAMERS"

- JEEP

DON'T GO HERE. THEY CHARGE FOR WORK THAT DON'T NEED TO BE DONE. THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. I WENT IN TO HAVE A RADIATOR REPLACED CAUSE THAT IS WHAT I WAS TOLD THAT I NEEDED A NEW ONE AND THAT WAS NOT THE PROBLEM . ALL THAT NEEDED TO BE DONE WAS JUST TO TIGHTEN UP A CAP. DON'T GO HERE UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE RIPPED OFF.BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LISA
Jan 19, 2018 -

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT responded

Hello, Please know that I take your feedback seriously, and I would like to discuss the repairs that were done with you. Could you send your preferred contact information to me? Thank you, and I look forward to connecting with you. Best regards, Brett Woodruff General Manager brett@daytonadodge.com

October 03, 2017

"Scam Artists and Fraudsters, AVOID!"

- Rusty Shackleford

Total crooks and fraudsters here, stay away! Lied to my wife about what work would be done, ended up charging her $150 for no work done, when she complained they basically called her a liar. She came home in tears at how she was treated. I tried to get a resolution from Jeff Hernan, the Asst Mgr of Service, but he was an arrogant xxx who pretty much laughed in my face. I'm in the process of filing a fraud complaint with the BBB and talking to Dodge Corporate about this (who so far have been no help). My Dad was a lifelong Dodge/Chrysler customer, I inherited that from him, but no more...the Daytona Dodge Dealership has certainly cured me of that! I can't remember the last time I was treated so shabbily by a business. Stay far away from these scam artists, you have been warned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica Vice, Jeff Hernan
Oct 03, 2017 -

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT responded

The poster's wife was in and authorized the work, which in this case was a diagnostic fee to give her an estimate for repairing the vehicle. She authorized this charge by signing a legal document, which is the repair order. The poster was never in our facility, the transaction solely happened with his wife. The Assistant Service Manager, Jeff, spoke with the poster and offered to come to a resolution by taking the amount of the diagnostic charge off of the repair price. The customer refused. We work very hard to come to an agreement but unfortunately, in this situation, we are unable. Unfortunately, whether there is a review posted online or not, our effort to resolve customer concerns is the same, but we treat everyone fairly and with respect. At the poster's request, we sent him a copy of his wife's signature on the repair order. Again, we tried to make everyone whole, by offering to take the amount paid for diagnostic off of the estimated repair price, but the customer did not see that as a fair resolution.

July 13, 2017

"Best Buying Experience EVER!"

- karenp

I love that new car smell as much as the next person, but when it comes to buying a new car I have always hated it! It usually isn't the salesperson, but the F&I folks that made the experience so awful. Hubby started talking about trading in our 2012 Grand Caravan for a new 2017....I dreaded it instantly. We went through the Sam's Club Auto Buying Program, and the "sharks" started emailing and calling immediately (I asked him to answer all of those calls lol). He talked to Patrick Graham who sent over information about one of the vans they had available. It was nice, but it didn't have the creature features I was hoping for, so I started looking at others and found one I liked. That was Monday around 3 PM. By Tuesday we had secured preapproved financing, agreed on a price for the vehicle and gap insurance and arranged to be at the dealership on Wednesday at 11:00 AM to sign the papers. We were passing the dealership on our way back from Ormond Beach, and I asked hubby if we could stop in and see the vehicle since we had only seen pictures until that point. The staff was so friendly! We first met Chris who was happy to show us the features of what would become our new van the following morning, he even got the keys and let us ride it around the block. As we were leaving the sales manager, Aaron, came out to see if everything was ok and offered to process our paperwork that evening, but it was around 7 PM, and we were tired and hungry, so we kept our appointment with Patrick the following morning. We arrived a little after 11 AM and found Patrick. we had already sent over our insurance information and driver licenses so he was able to get the paperwork moving for a quick close. He took us to meet the service manager, showed us their quick lube center, and their car wash while we waited for Manny to finish up with another customer. It did take a little bit to get in with Manny, but he was on his own that morning, so it was understandable. I have to admit, when I heard I had to go into F&I to sign the paperwork I was worried about how what had so far been a fantastic experience would end, that's usually where we encounter very rude and pushy people pushing the add-ons. Then it was our turn. I could feel the knots in my stomach as I worried that the deal we were so happy with was going to soon tank. But, it didn't! Manny was fantastic! We were just about done with the signing of the paperwork when hubby asked something along the lines of "Is this when you're going to start trying to sell me an extended warranty?" To which he responded that he couldn't as part of the deal because we had brought our own financing and they wouldn't allow it. However, we did talk about the options with him and will more likely than not be returning in a few months to purchase the unlimited service plan. Overall, this was my BEST experience ever! There is no doubt in my mind that our future vehicle purchases will be from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Graham and Manny Gramatikos
Jul 24, 2017 -

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT responded

Karen, thank you for the excellent review! We are so pleased we could make such a positive impression on you after your previous bad experiences. We are proud of Patrick, Chris, Manny, and all our staff for always working hard to ensure our customers are taken care of and feel completely at ease in our dealership. We are glad you had such a fantastic sales process with us and that we could stand out from the rest for you. We hope you're enjoying your new car and welcome any questions or concerns you might have any time.

April 18, 2017

"ridiculous "

- taysiciliani

Me and my husband have went to Daytona Dodge twice since he's got his new truck. When we first got the truck they tried to get him with the pricing many times. They told him that they would take all of his after market parts off his old truck and put it on his new one, they only took off two parts, and then told him to change his exsuast himself in the Dodge parking lot, and he did. He has went back twice for his steering, saying they would make it straight, and it still is not. We were there for over 3 hours both times, and the day we got the truck we were there waiting for 7. They also made a dent in his hood when they switched the part over and then tried to say he hit something. I would not reccomend Daytona Dodge at all. They take very long and as you can see they dont care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chris
April 02, 2017

"great service"

- davidim4iu

From the time of the initial phone call until we left the dealership with our new Jeep, Monica was excellent and a pleasure to work with in every aspect. My wife and I could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results