About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT

3.4

108 Lifetime Reviews

1450 N. Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32124 Directions
Sales: (386) 274-0571

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2018

"They stole from me"

- Billings

They lied about towing capacity on the Truck service department rips you off every time you walk in the door a warranty parts break non warranty covered parts yet to buy all the parts are covered under the warranty when their warranty part broken cause the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone I dealt with, Reputation Management
June 02, 2018

"No accountability for there mistakes "

- Jeep girl

Salesman David S ( Did you really not know there was no nav in the Jeep sport until time to show how the nav works ? Smh I guess they / the owner only replies back to positive comments doesn’t care if your satisfied or not , no calls , no nothing to fix the problem BBB will listen if you won’t . You don’t have to lie to sell Jeeps ! Ur making Jeeps look bad Finance staff -male told him I didn’t not want GAP ins or ext warranty . Told me to sign stating I refused GAP when I got papers I was charged and had signed saying I wanted it ! Oh there gonna pay me back for it , it should’ve never been charged and if I wasn’t trading my Jeep In to another dealer bc they gave me a better trade on the NEW jeep I just bought from you and that’s how I found the GAP charge . This is how dealerships get a bad name is from business like you . You know what your staff is doing and you obviously training them to do it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Financing , GAP INS. ( Cory I think? ) David S (don’t know last name but it’s long ) manager ( who cared less if I liked the Jeep ) , Reputation Management
May 31, 2018

"Poor service, unresponsive staff! "

- Kellyrob2

Took my Dodge Dakota truck in for safety Recall service related to functions wired through the steering column on April 30th. The problem was not resolved. My repeated voicemails to the service department since May 1st have not been returned. A live on line chat with the dealership on May 14th produced a request for the last 8 digits of my vin number. I provided it, but this was unnecessary, because they already had it from the initial service record. I never heard back from them again. Poor service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
May 25, 2018

"Smooth transaction. 5 stars!"

- Joe92020

Second new truck I’ve purchased from Daytona Ram. And I can’t see myself buying a new vehicle from any other dealership. Kevin Killian and Charles Lupo as well as all the staff I’ve come in contact with are professional and friendly and I couldn’t recommend this dealership more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Lupo Kevin Killian
May 08, 2018

"went in for serviceon the old veh,drove out with a new one"

- billyd

I brought my 2012 challenger in for service, while waiting for my ride home I saw white rt challenger parked in front of the showroom.As I was checking it out,a salesman,Charlie Lupo,came up and asked if I needed any help.I began to ask him questions about the car.He was very knowledgeable about the car and all it's features.He was very friendly but not pushy.We talked about a trade in and within a half hour he had some great numbers for me.Within an hour I drove out with my new challenger.This was the second vehicle I've purchased from Daytona Dodge and I feel that I've always been treated courteously ,service has been great and the people that I dealt with were friendly and helpful.I would recommend Daytona to anyone who asks and I will be coming back to see Charlie in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Thurston,Corey Haskell
April 24, 2018

"HORRIBLE"

- 18srt

What an AMAZING Staff I THOUGHT!! Mark J was so great IN THE BEGINNING OF THIS PROCESS!!! ONCE FINANCED NOTHING!!! Having issues that should have been CAUGHT WAY BEFORE IT WAS EVER PUT ON THE DELIVERY TRUCK!! Cant use ANYTHING THAT IS ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED THROUGH THE RADIO SCREEN AND THATS EVERYTHING!! When I brought it to this dealership attention exactly what was wrong with it I was told "CALL CHRYSLER!!" Was told that my copies of my SIGNED paperwork would be sent to me NEVER RECEIVED!!! I truly thought customer concerns and customer service your DEALERSHIP FORTE BUT THATS SO FAR FROM THE TRUTH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MARK J AND AARON(THE GENTLEMEN) FROM FIANCE, Reputation Management
Apr 25, 2018 -

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT responded

Hello, I understand your concerns regarding the customer service you have received. I would like to reach out to you and discuss your situation further. Will you please send me an email and include your preferred contact information? Thank you for your time, and I look forward to turning around your experience. Best regards, Brett Woodruff General Manager brett@daytonadodge.com

April 05, 2018

"Tire repair"

- Teresa

The dealership fixed my tire. I had a nail in it. When I went in Loretta helped me. She was really nice and made sure all four of my tires were checked. She was really nice and easy to talk to. My car was ready really fast. Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
Apr 06, 2018 -

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Teresa! We appreciate hearing that Loretta took good care of you and your vehicle during your service visit. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

February 09, 2018

"Good Dealership"

- Goatman

I dealt with my service advisor, Jessica Vice. She is very professional and competent. She kept me informed during the entire repair process. It's a pleasure to deal with people that are concerned about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Vice
January 30, 2018

"Great sales and service "

- Cdiesel1

James K the service advisor was very courtesy and detailed when explaining my guarantees and service records.He showed he knew detail and the actual parts of the vehicle he is discussing, which is huge to me. Definitely puts off a positive vibe for the location and truly cares about what he does and the service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kohler, Joey Odle
Jan 31, 2018 -

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT responded

Hello! Thank you for your positive feedback in regards to the services you received from James and Joey. Our team should be reliable and knowledgeable. Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

January 16, 2018

"SCAMERS"

- JEEP

DON'T GO HERE. THEY CHARGE FOR WORK THAT DON'T NEED TO BE DONE. THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. I WENT IN TO HAVE A RADIATOR REPLACED CAUSE THAT IS WHAT I WAS TOLD THAT I NEEDED A NEW ONE AND THAT WAS NOT THE PROBLEM . ALL THAT NEEDED TO BE DONE WAS JUST TO TIGHTEN UP A CAP. DON'T GO HERE UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE RIPPED OFF.BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LISA
Jan 19, 2018 -

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT responded

Hello, Please know that I take your feedback seriously, and I would like to discuss the repairs that were done with you. Could you send your preferred contact information to me? Thank you, and I look forward to connecting with you. Best regards, Brett Woodruff General Manager brett@daytonadodge.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results