Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT

Daytona Beach, FL

3.8
136 Reviews

1450 N. Tomoka Farms Rd

Daytona Beach, FL

32124

Directions

136 Reviews of Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and FIAT

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"Well if your reading this review you are looking for the..."

- Jim

Well if your reading this review you are looking for the Best Dealership and sales person to purchase from. Look no longer, I have purchased 6 Jeep Gladiators for my Business and could not be happier with the product and the Great Customer Service dealing with everyone at this location. Charles Lupo was amazing ! Complete knowledge of Jeep and continued contact till everything was perfect! VERY PLEASED

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Lupo
Aug 02, 2021 -

Jim responded

Best Dealership in the South!!! See Charles Lupo

June 05, 2021

"Great facility. Best place to buy a jeep. Best deal...."

- Jenjeep

Great facility. Best place to buy a jeep. Best deal. Helpful, but no pressure. Would not go anywhere else! Nathaniel Bailey, what can I say, he exceeded all expectations in helping us buy the Jeep Gladiator. A real standout guy who goes the xtra mile. And is a really nice person with great integrity, they just dont make salesman like NATHAN. NATE. We still cant stop talking about how much we like NATE. We are super delighted and our entire experience was fantastic! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan. Nate.
Jun 05, 2021 -

Jenjeep responded

Love the Gladiator. All the special options are really great and worth your lifetime investment. Love how the gladiator handles. The turning radius, it runs smooth. THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER. thank you for how efficient and professional you are. The best buying experience!!

May 30, 2021

"A fantastic dealership. They made my Jeep buying..."

- Kpelc27

A fantastic dealership. They made my Jeep buying experience great. Charles Lupo was amazing and helped everything go smooth. I would definitely recommend Daytona Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Lupo, Tj, The Greek
May 20, 2021

"Where to start. 1st I left 4 voicemails because no one..."

- lilmel0811

Where to start. 1st I left 4 voicemails because no one was answering phone. Finally got 1 call back. Took 2018 jeep in for a leaking axle to find out there is a recall. Dropped off Monday 5/17. Called on 5/19 and my jeep cannot be found. Nothing in the computer. They ran around and found it and delayed ordering the part needed. So today the part was to arrive. Called again and of course had to leave a voicemail. They gave me a courtesy jeep totally dirty never cleaned back seat full of dog hair that a person could not sit back there it was so nasty. Called to make them aware because I’m not paying to $50 cleaning fee when it was never cleaned when handed to us. They only put my husband on the rental agreement for the courtesy jeep. Husband called on Wednesday they took my drivers license number and said they would email so we had proof I was on it and could drive vehicle. Today Thursday, still no email. i will never use them again. I will take to the jeep dealer in Sanford. Very unhappy with them and honestly will never buy another vehicle from them nor would I ever refer anyone to them. Worst customer service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deanna / Nash.
March 20, 2021

"The purchase was easy, getting honest on time service,..."

- zachharman8031

The purchase was easy, getting honest on time service, horrible. They up sale everything even if it's not needed, try to charge when the extended warranty already covered the repairs then claim clerical errors time and time again. I scheduled a appointment for 9:30 for 2 items that were covered under our extended warranty we purchased at the time of purchase at Daytona Dodge. We arrive at Daytona Dodge at 8:45 we knew we were early however we did not expect to wait till 10:00 to even get acknowledged Finally I spoke up an ask forSome assistance. At that point I was treated as if I had done something wrong for asking for assistance because they were busy and they couldn't make the appointment that they set. After being chastised I asked to speak with Randy di so he was aware of the horrible customer service situation. Randy Dye did come and speak with me however it was the same excuses I was getting from his staff that they were understaffed and there was nothing that they could do, he asked me what would I have him do being that he didn’t have the employees to fulfill the appointment. I suggested to Randy that with my experience in the medical industry and operating 28 locations nationwide we tended not to set appointments that we could not keep within a reasonable amount of time and if we could not keep appointments we at least greeted the patients so that they understood we were behind. This was treated with the same disgust and sarcasm as the employees exhibited behavior for any dealership and any customer service industry. The dealership did call me about the warranty repairs and said that they were approved and they also suggested $2000 in other suggested maintenance on the vehicle that had actually been completed already to be performed I informed him that I was going to call my diesel mechanic that we have on the farm to see if he had done this maintenance or not and I would get back with them which I promptly did within 30 minutes and let them know that that maintenance had already been performed on my vehicle and that they just needed to do the warranty work and get the truck back to me. I received a text shortly the next day stating that my truck was ready no phone call just a text which is fine for me. So I head back to the dealership and go to the cashier desk to pick up my key and I am confronted with a $1208.00 bill, I asked the cashier why the warranty was not applied and he said he wasn’t sure that he would get somebody to take a look. Now remember they had already called me to tell me that the warranty had approved the work. A little while later a service advisor approached me to ask me what warranty it was an where I purchased it now mind you again they called me to tell me the warranty approved it and they were well aware that the truck was bought at their dealership with their warranty. A short time later calls me up to the desk to tell me that everything has been taken care of and that I am now good to go sorry for the clerical error. This wouldn’t be a big deal if this had not been the second time for the same exact clerical error and when I asked the question what would they have done since they had already put in the warranty claim if I had paid the money their answer was I can’t respond to that. So I don’t know if these are truly clerical errors or if this is the way this dealership operates but I will tell you this this type of thing loses the confidence of me and the people around me when it comes to shady instances like this. I have both invoices the mistake and the corrected one if anyone doubts the validity. Email zachharman8031@gmail.com I do not recommend this dealership ZH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy, Eddie
March 01, 2021

"I purchased a used Ram pickup with a supposed 100 point..."

- Brucewheeler53

I purchased a used Ram pickup with a supposed 100 point check. I signed a no warranty form. I got home that night and realized that the driver side door would not lock with fob. Called the next day and was told that they wouldn’t do anything for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Stokes
February 18, 2021

"Trying to get Uconnect problems fixed! Over one year and..."

- elc

Trying to get Uconnect problems fixed! Over one year and still no resolve with this dealer! Just get the runaround. They have no good answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 14, 2020

"We drove 3 hours yesterday to go to Daytona Fiat and..."

- Jenn2gs

We drove 3 hours yesterday to go to Daytona Fiat and can’t even say how impressed we were with them. Kevin Kohl, our salesman, did an outstanding job working with us to get us out the door happy and he definitely did that. Since we were so far away, we started with phone calls and text messages - he sent us pictures and answered every question we had but still it felt a little iffy driving so far to see the car. Turns out, it was even better than we expected and we are so happy with it. If all dealerships were like this one, buying a car would be a much better experience. Thanks, Kevin - you were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kohl
November 22, 2020

"I had a recall notice on my 2014 Ram and called for an..."

- Phookaboogie

I had a recall notice on my 2014 Ram and called for an appt. They got me in very quickly. My Service Rep, Jean, was very professional, polite and had a sense of humor. The job was done in a timely manor and I was on my way. This is not my first dealings with this dealership and everytime has been a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Greenwood
November 12, 2020

"We were looking for a Jeep Cherokee Latitude Lux 4x4 to..."

- RWisner828

We were looking for a Jeep Cherokee Latitude Lux 4x4 to tow behind an RV,. We worked with Mr. Charles Lupo. Mr. Lupo is a true professional. He answered all of our questions and helped us to find just the right vehicle. He has a great personality and he will do what it takes to make the transaction as easy as possible. Instead of walking up to the showroom, and not knowing who will be there to greet you, you will save time and get a great salesman by asking for Charles. We believe you will be pleased with the excellent service provided by Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles (Sales) Ronnie (Paperwork)
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results