Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Daytona Hyundai

Daytona Beach, FL

4.9
1,173 Reviews
Daytona Hyundai is a family owned and run dealership serving Volusia and surrounding county's for over 2 decades and heavily involved with our community...

901 N Nova Rd

Daytona Beach, FL

32117

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,173 reviews

July 12, 2021

"I was referred to Regina Nicotra by a neighbor who had..."

- sailboat.rick

I was referred to Regina Nicotra by a neighbor who had just leased a new Hyundai. I had a great experience dealing with Regina. She was great! Regina listened to my goals and needs in selecting the right model new Hyundai for me. In the end, I drove my new Hyundai Santa Fe home feeling no regrets in having leased a new car from this dealership. I was especially glad I asked for Regina. The whole experience went smoothly and without pressure. Everyone at this car dealership was very helpful, willing to work with you, and pleasant. The lady at the front desk has to be the nicest receptionist I've ever met at a business. Dealing with Regina and everyone at Daytona Hyundai was truly a pleasant experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"1st time customer for service & sales. Both excellent..."

- petlover034

1st time customer for service & sales. Both excellent experiences. Regina Nicotra in Sales is excellent. Very personable, knowledgeable, patient, & went above & beyond to get new lease deal done. Elizabeth Thomas, service advisor, is excellent also. Very personable & got my car right in to have dash warning of no brake lights checked.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elizabeth Thomas in Service & Eric in Finance
July 05, 2021

"I was very well pleased with the service I was provided..."

- danielstaurus

I was very well pleased with the service I was provided in purchasing my 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe. Both Regina and Ian were extremely friendly and helpful and went to great lengths to make a good deal for me. The vehicle more than meets my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"If you want a no hassle and honest dealership look no..."

- Lutrice W

If you want a no hassle and honest dealership look no further than Daytona Hyundai. I had an excellent experience with Regina Nicotra. She actually listened to what I wanted in a car and needed in a car. It's the first time I actually had a good car buying experience from beginning to end without the usual pressure you get from other dealerships. Thanks Regina and Daytona Hyundai. I also want to thank the nice lady at the front desk. She who was very friendly, personable and showed great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"This is the second car I have bought through Regina..."

- sam7clark

This is the second car I have bought through Regina Nicotra at Daytona Hyundai. I went back to Regina because she looked out for me every step of the way. She was truly a pleasure and a treasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Regina and Larry made our buying experience..."

- Lindaheik3

Regina and Larry made our buying experience stress-free. They were informative and transparent as to all our questions and concerns. Regina was extremely efficient in getting all the paperwork that needed to be done. They actually made our experience a very positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"we are really pleased about our car buying experience,..."

- SIZZIPP

we are really pleased about our car buying experience, the whole staff was nice. Regina Nicotra really went above and beyond to make our experience wonderful. she was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. We highly recommend Daytona Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Chris, salesperson and Leo, manager were not only..."

- pharris194

Chris, salesperson and Leo, manager were not only attentive and understanding, but also personable, informative, non-aggressive and patient. I purchased a 2021 Hyundai and it was honestly the best experience I've ever had in my lifetime purchasing a car - (I'm 66!). Highly recommend this dealership and especially these two employees. And ... I love my new car. Many thanks for making this an enjoyable experience rather than a stressful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Initially went in to purchase a used car but was able to..."

- Baker

Initially went in to purchase a used car but was able to purchase a new Kona!! Thanks to Charlie Lopez and Regina Nicotra! Such great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlie Lopez
June 03, 2021

"Very good buying experience. Everyone took time to..."

- rsfox0070

Very good buying experience. Everyone took time to explain everything. My salesperson Regina was very knowledgeable about her product and called in others to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,173 results