Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DePaula Chevrolet

Albany, NY

4.7
2,284 Reviews
We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

785 Central Ave

Albany, NY

12206

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,294 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Great company always talking with the customer a lot to..."

- Juanmorales

Great company always talking with the customer a lot to choose from cars and great deals and have some great workers in the company thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"All the staff were courteous and polite. Our salesman..."

- Fred Miller

All the staff were courteous and polite. Our salesman Kwame Jarvis was very helpful he even took us out to the service dept a d introduced us and had them set up our first scheduled service 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 05, 2021

"Was a great experience and I love my car Will recommend..."

- cscambler

Was a great experience and I love my car Will recommend you to anyone José was great thank you so much I love my Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Thorough service x. X. C. C. X. X. D. X. D. X. X. X. X...."

- DSPINK

Thorough service x. X. C. C. X. X. D. X. D. X. X. X. X. X. X. X. X. C. C. C. X. X. X.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Fantastic customer service. You feel like a person not..."

- Lkgriffin6

Fantastic customer service. You feel like a person not just a number I like the no pressure atmosphere. I dealt with the pre-owned side and they were great from the minute I walked through the door and even after (all in one day)I drove away in my new ride. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I can't say enough for their excellent knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Always great service. The staff is thorough friendly...."

- vanmail2@nycap.rr.com

Always great service. The staff is thorough friendly. Rick on the gold team gets me in and out on time. John C. great technician.. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 05, 2021

"DePaula Chevrolet helped me find exactly what I was..."

- Steve

DePaula Chevrolet helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made the experience easy and stress free. I would highly recommend cordel Robertson if your looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"DePaula is professional and the staff is helpful and..."

- Richmacmartin686

DePaula is professional and the staff is helpful and courteous. Also the waiting area is comfortable and clean. Would recommend to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Alex Haynes, Gene Wetherington, and Brad Bierman were a..."

- rapidtransit

Alex Haynes, Gene Wetherington, and Brad Bierman were a maximum 100% professional and resourceful in carrying out the service I requested. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gene Wetherington and Brad Bierman
Aug 05, 2021 -

rapidtransit responded

Thank you again!!! <=0)

August 05, 2021

"I originally had taken my car to Mohawk Chevrolet in..."

- CountryLove0727

I originally had taken my car to Mohawk Chevrolet in Malta and after my car being there twice and it still wasn’t fixed they installed a crank shaft sensor which didn’t fix the problem tried to get me to spend $600 on a engine module , I took it to de Paula for a second opinion and was given nothing but excellent service they communicated the whole time they were extremely nice and explained everything the crank shaft i had just gotten in at Mohawk Chevrolet was not installed correctly and was broken! De Paula installed a new crank shaft censor/ installed it correctly test drove my car to make sure and now my cars good as new ! Highly recommend de Paula if I have any more issues in the future I will be returning to de Paula !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,294 results