About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sajad Noor.
Sajad Noor
Sajad Noor, Sales, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Sajad Noor

Sales

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Sajad also known as Jay is a professional sales adviser for Depaula Chevrolet. He went to school for Business and Sociology at the University at Albany and has over 6 years of sales and customer service experience. His goal is to help his clients find the right car for them and provide exceptional customer service. If you are looking for a hassle free experience come see Jay for your next ride.

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks

Suv's

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Sajad Noor

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VIP service "

- robin

Jay was great , He did his very best in helping me get the truck i wanted and answer all my question and concern, Excellent service i will definitely go back there on my next truck hope your still there Jay :} .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Robin! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at the dealership with Jay! We pride ourselves on customer service and are happy your expectations were met. We will see you next time! Take care.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelled service from everyone we had contact with"

- Lilkimc120

Jay was an excellent salesperson from the start. We arrived an hour before closing with a truck in mind and he hit the ground running. We took a test drive, Jay spoke to finance to find out what our payment options were and explained everything to us in detail. He followed up when me daily between the first meeting and the night I picked up the truck and has been in touch since to be sure I'm completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

Jul 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had an excellent experience with Jay! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a detailed review on Jay. We will be sure to send praise to him. Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Welcome to the DePaula family!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and productive "

- Redequinox

I was interested in acquiring a new car - turned my 15 equinox in and got an18 equinox - very pleased with car and sales experience - will be back in three years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter, Dan Carlton

Jun 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that your time spent at the dealership was a positive one. Congrats on the new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us. We greatly appreciate it. We can't wait to see you again!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my equinox "

- Shaunakay

This is only my second time buying a new car and the first time was a horrible experience for me. I was very nervous going into this process and everyone made me feel at ease. Our salesman was so nice and understanding to my husband and I with our needs. He let us take all the time we needed to decide and was very flexible to when we could make arrangements. We both really love our new car and can’t wait for the next chapter of our life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful"

- ems1662

Our salesman Sajad was wonderful. He worked over and above what we expected. We wanted Red and he was determined in getting it for us. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know about what a positive experience you had! We appreciate your feedback.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Silverado Z71"

- Lightsout518

I went into the dealership looking to trade my suv in on a used pickup truck. As luck would have it the used GMC Sierra I was interested in already sold...from there forward my salesman Sajad Noor and his sales/finance managers went out of their way to make me a great deal on a new 2018 Chevy Silverado instead. Overall a very pleasant experience and minimal pressure/sales pitch from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your feedback! Congratulations on your purchase, we hope you enjoy the truck!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deals!!"

- MrsOak

Excellent customer service at Depaula. This was my second car purchase from them and once again I got a really good deal. I worked with Younas and Sajad, and they were very welcoming and did their very best to ensure everything went smoothly. Thanks guys and I will definitely recommend Depaula!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood, Nick Cordi

Apr 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad you had a positive experience.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000