Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sajad Noor.
Sajad Noor
Sajad Noor at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sajad Noor

F&I Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

I'm Sajad also known as Jay. As a F&I Manager for Depaula Chevrolet, I am prepared to help from point of sale to delivery. I went to school for Business and Sociology at the University at Albany and have over 6 years of sales and customer service experience. My goal is to help all guests find the right car while providing exceptional customer service. If you are looking for a hassle free experience come see Jay for your next ride.

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks

Suv's

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Sajad Noor

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from Sajad Noor! He made the process..."

- mrylisastar Verified Customer

Exceptional service from Sajad Noor! He made the process very easy and met all of our requirements, we will definitely be back to buy another car Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Duxbury

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10"

- Jasonv391

Sajad is the best car salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure working with. Sajad took the time to talk and show me vehicles I was interested in and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. He’s went out of his way to make sure every thing was correct and done on time. Even days after the sale prior to the delivery of the vehicle he was easy to get ahold and always responded quickly. I would like to do business with him again in the future. I’d like to thank him for all his efforts and time spent to make this purchase as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suburban"

- Mpevear

As soon as we saw the suburban listed we called emailed and received immediate feedback. When they answered all our questions we informed them we would be up in a couple of hours(.traveling from PA) . The vehicle came in on the lot the previous day and prepared the vehicle For Immediate delivery. We had our 3 year old son with us and there were several staff members who interacted with him to make our visit very comfortable! My wife and I had a great experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great salesman"

- In trax

Our salesman, Jay was amazing and honest and someone we would refer our family and friends to. It was refreshing to work with someone who listened to what we wanted and tried to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VIP service "

- robin

Jay was great , He did his very best in helping me get the truck i wanted and answer all my question and concern, Excellent service i will definitely go back there on my next truck hope your still there Jay :} .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Robin! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at the dealership with Jay! We pride ourselves on customer service and are happy your expectations were met. We will see you next time! Take care.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelled service from everyone we had contact with"

- Lilkimc120

Jay was an excellent salesperson from the start. We arrived an hour before closing with a truck in mind and he hit the ground running. We took a test drive, Jay spoke to finance to find out what our payment options were and explained everything to us in detail. He followed up when me daily between the first meeting and the night I picked up the truck and has been in touch since to be sure I'm completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

Jul 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had an excellent experience with Jay! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a detailed review on Jay. We will be sure to send praise to him. Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Welcome to the DePaula family!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and productive "

- Redequinox

I was interested in acquiring a new car - turned my 15 equinox in and got an18 equinox - very pleased with car and sales experience - will be back in three years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter, Dan Carlton

Jun 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that your time spent at the dealership was a positive one. Congrats on the new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us. We greatly appreciate it. We can't wait to see you again!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my equinox "

- Shaunakay

This is only my second time buying a new car and the first time was a horrible experience for me. I was very nervous going into this process and everyone made me feel at ease. Our salesman was so nice and understanding to my husband and I with our needs. He let us take all the time we needed to decide and was very flexible to when we could make arrangements. We both really love our new car and can’t wait for the next chapter of our life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful"

- ems1662

Our salesman Sajad was wonderful. He worked over and above what we expected. We wanted Red and he was determined in getting it for us. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know about what a positive experience you had! We appreciate your feedback.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2018 Silverado Z71"

- Lightsout518

I went into the dealership looking to trade my suv in on a used pickup truck. As luck would have it the used GMC Sierra I was interested in already sold...from there forward my salesman Sajad Noor and his sales/finance managers went out of their way to make me a great deal on a new 2018 Chevy Silverado instead. Overall a very pleasant experience and minimal pressure/sales pitch from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Tyler Watson, Harold Parker

May 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your feedback! Congratulations on your purchase, we hope you enjoy the truck!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,250

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,250

used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $20,000

2018 Subaru Legacy

$20,000

used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,000

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,000

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000