Back

Dearth Buick GMC

Monroe, WI

not yet
rated
12 Reviews
Contact Dealership

602 8th St

Monroe, WI

53566

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

October 14, 2019

New work truck After heading to another dealership to buy a truck to find it got sold I was rushing to find a new truck, found Dearth GMC online they had what I was More

by schmitzdoor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Riese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2018

My beautiful Encore I walked into Dearth on a Friday afternoon and told the salesmen what kind of vehicle I was looking for. They said "We have that car." The rest was ma More

by Mattie Pulfer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Riese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 12, 2018

Great experience! Working with Keith at Dearth was very simple and all the staff was very pleasant. I love my new vehicle! Keith was very helpful during the whole proce More

by taylor8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Riese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 01, 2018

I grade you an A Id been in the market looking for a newer vehicle for a few months. To be honest I really wasn't sure what I wanted other than having just a few requi More

by Sara Aarstad
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Riese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 27, 2017

Good Job We had a good experience with Dan. We were looking for a Buick Enclave as we traded in our 2008 Enclave. Dan explained the new features that we didn't More

by Grandkids341
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Perdue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2017

A+ Customer service! I love my new car from Dearth! Keith Riese was great to work with and answered all of our questions. The whole buying processs was smooth and quick. I More

by Wiscogal1984
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Riese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 04, 2017

Our first experience with Dearth's Buick GMC and Dan Perdue We were in the market for a SUV or possibly a van. We've never had a van before so we were a bit apprehensive. We haul grandchildren around often an More

by Billie Reynolds
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Perdue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2017

"Friendly, Prompt and Courteous Service" We were looking for a GMC Denali Acadia and Keith found us the one we wanted within days and had it available on the lot. It's always a pleasure to t More

by Tim & Nancy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Riese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bryan Rach
August 02, 2017

Buying a quality used vehicle They were not pushy or forceful when we were looking at vehicles. Any questions asked were answered honestly. Very informative and knowlegable on wha More

by Briggs2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Riese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2017

Best dealership in town! We have actually bought all of our cars from Dearth's because they make it hassle-free and easy. We always work with Keith who makes the process stres More

by TrentandNat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Riese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
1 - 10 of 12 results