Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dearth Buick GMC

Monroe, WI

not yet
rated
12 Reviews
Contact Dealership

602 8th St

Monroe, WI

53566

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 12 reviews

October 14, 2019

"New work truck "

- schmitzdoor

After heading to another dealership to buy a truck to find it got sold I was rushing to find a new truck, found Dearth GMC online they had what I was looking got running boards on the next day for me the transaction was fast couldn’t be happier Will buy my next truck here when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2018

"My beautiful Encore"

- Mattie Pulfer

I walked into Dearth on a Friday afternoon and told the salesmen what kind of vehicle I was looking for. They said "We have that car." The rest was made easy. Keith was pleasure to work with. I picked up my beautiful silver Encore the next week. Thanks Keith and Dearth for making the car buying process a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2018

"Great experience!"

- taylor8

Working with Keith at Dearth was very simple and all the staff was very pleasant. I love my new vehicle! Keith was very helpful during the whole process which was both relieveing and exciting. Will be back and recommend friends to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2018

"I grade you an A"

- Sara Aarstad

Id been in the market looking for a newer vehicle for a few months. To be honest I really wasn't sure what I wanted other than having just a few requirements. I went to Dearth and Keith was more than patient, helpful and extremely knowledgeable to all my questions asked. I told him what I could afford and we walked 3 lots to explore all options. I looked at a few Malibu's and also a Buick Encore. I was interested in both and when he asked if I wanted to take them for a test drive I was hesitant and scared to go alone and I asked if he would ride with me and he agreed. I'm glad he did bc I had alot more questions, and I felt safer. I ended up choosing the Encore because it met all my requirements, and had a bunch of premium extras. How could in say no? I got a fair trade price on my car and the closing process was smooth and simple. All around it was a pleasant and fun experience for me as a first time buyer. Thanks Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2017

"Good Job"

- Grandkids341

We had a good experience with Dan. We were looking for a Buick Enclave as we traded in our 2008 Enclave. Dan explained the new features that we didn't have with our old one. I would recommend Dan and Dearth. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2017

"A+ Customer service!"

- Wiscogal1984

I love my new car from Dearth! Keith Riese was great to work with and answered all of our questions. The whole buying processs was smooth and quick. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2017

"Our first experience with Dearth's Buick GMC and Dan Perdue"

- Billie Reynolds

We were in the market for a SUV or possibly a van. We've never had a van before so we were a bit apprehensive. We haul grandchildren around often and needed to have enough seating. We have had 3rd row seat SUVs in the past so that was what we started out looking for but kept an open mind in the possibility of a van, if the right one came along. We had never bought a vehicle at Dearth's before so had no experience with any of the salesmen. Dan was the salesman we talked to and he was awesome. He asked what price range we were looking at and told us what they had on their lots that might work for us. He answered all our questions and never pressured us for one moment. He was extremely patient with us, making sure to give us as many options as possible to choose from. I told him I love red so he did have a couple of red vehicles he thought we/I might like. What he didn't know is that I also love black and he showed us a (black) van that I instantly fell in love with. I didn't want to be impulsive so we still took the time to go to a different dealer to test drive a very similar van but ended up going back to the black one Dan had for us. The price was better and it had less miles with all the bells and whistles we could possibly want, and then some. Dan really went above and beyond to make our experience stress-free and pleasant. He spent a lot of time going over everything in the van before we left with it so we knew where everything was and what it was for. I highly recommend Dearths Buick GMC and Dan Perdue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2017

""Friendly, Prompt and Courteous Service""

- Tim & Nancy

We were looking for a GMC Denali Acadia and Keith found us the one we wanted within days and had it available on the lot. It's always a pleasure to talk with Keith and Bryan who make vehicle purchases enjoyable. We ordered accessories which were installed quickly before we took our new Acadia home. Keith explained all of the new features and showed us how to easily use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan Rach
August 02, 2017

"Buying a quality used vehicle"

- Briggs2

They were not pushy or forceful when we were looking at vehicles. Any questions asked were answered honestly. Very informative and knowlegable on what they sell from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2017

"Best dealership in town!"

- TrentandNat

We have actually bought all of our cars from Dearth's because they make it hassle-free and easy. We always work with Keith who makes the process stress-free and seems to know exactly what we need in a car (even if we don't!). We have a growing family and Keith found an awesome van for us at a GREAT price! We couldn't be happier with the whole (quick) process. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 12 results