About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Del Chevrolet

4.8

286 Lifetime Reviews

1644 Lancaster Ave., Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301 Directions
Sales: (610) 647-9440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

286 Reviews of Del Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"great service,honest and quick"

- johnnyjr

sevice about 15 years always does a great job at fair prices. very friendly and a good waiting room joe hollbrook great knowledge of repairs and is up on recalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Holbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your amazing review and kind words! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

October 01, 2018

"Awesome service "

- bfeimster

The service department is always friendly and they let you know everything you need before doing anything. They will find the best price and give you what you need. They are quick and helpful! I bought my car here and would never think of going anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Holbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your perfect review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 30, 2018

"Colorado "

- POCONNELL

Great service and great price. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family in the future. I was very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Goldstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Del Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 30, 2018

"Always a great experience with service."

- MBJ.WFJ1

Had my car inspected and purchased tires too. All services were performed in a highly efficient and pleasant manner will always recommend joe and the service team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Holbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient and thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 29, 2018

"Used Car Purchase"

- Carboyz1697

Wonderful staff. From sales to finance, top notch. Originally, I was a little apprehensive about buying a car from out of state...However, this experience was well worth the trip...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Impagliazzo
Lee Menasof
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Roberti
Oct 01, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Del Chevrolet from out of state, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 29, 2018

"Everything done well. "

- SKANTRO

No problems with anything about the visit. Done quickly and well. Service writer Sean got things done seamlessly, including courtesy transportation to and from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

It’s great to know that Sean provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 29, 2018

"Great experience leasing a truck"

- edyce23

Leasing was easy at Del. Mark Degnan helped me through the process and tracked down the exact truck I was looking for. I just told him my price range and what I was looking for and he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Degnan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Carfago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 28, 2018

"Service"

- Oz

Exceptional service ! Joe Holbrook is great, always so helpful and accommodating, we only go to Del . Highly recommend! we have purchased multiple vehicles from Del.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Holbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Hi Oz and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 27, 2018

"Excellent knowledgeable service"

- heywert

The service Manager (Joe Holbrook) handled my service professionally and promptly and let me know when the work was completed. The office staff was polite, helpful and efficient. The facilities were clean and well organized. Thank you for a good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Holbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate Joe and our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 25, 2018

"Great Service"

- mike332

Joe Holbrook is a great customer service representative and the service personnel are the best. I would highly recommend Del Chevrolet to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Holbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Joe and our team were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results