About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Del Chevrolet

4.8

288 Lifetime Reviews

1644 Lancaster Ave., Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301 Directions
Sales: (610) 647-9440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Del Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2018

"Excellent knowledgeable service"

- heywert

The service Manager (Joe Holbrook) handled my service professionally and promptly and let me know when the work was completed. The office staff was polite, helpful and efficient. The facilities were clean and well organized. Thank you for a good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Holbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate Joe and our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 25, 2018

"Great Service"

- mike332

Joe Holbrook is a great customer service representative and the service personnel are the best. I would highly recommend Del Chevrolet to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Holbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Joe and our team were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 25, 2018

"Easy to schedule; friendly service"

- Jack wagon

Scheduling appt was fast and easy. Easy to get an appt quickly. Car service completed quickly, and I was on my way in a jiffy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Jack, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 23, 2018

"Consistent excellent service "

- Jenn K

I’ve been going to del for years. I had a fender bender and they quickly got me in and I had it back in 4 days. They kept in touch with me throughout the week and even lended me a car. Always so kind and friendly- they know me by name. I always feel comfortable at del.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom in the auto body area
Sep 24, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Hi Jenn and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 21, 2018

"Didn’t do what was promised!"

- Gymigee

I purchased a used 2009 Audi and made specific requests to have some items fixed that I was willing to pay for. The work wasn’t done, no explanation was given, and I ended up putting the car in the shop 2 weeks later. I was very disappointed with the customer service and I would not purchase another vehicle, new or used, from Del. I plan to buy a new car in January 2019, and it won’t be from Del Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Degnan
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elissa Razzi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Awesome experience. Great service. Mark was so helpful. "

- EDWARD.DORAN

Mark was so easy to work with and would definately go back. He worked on price and to get us the vehicle we wanted. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 20, 2018

"Salesman Bobby Goldstein the best"

- BLU6200

My salesman Bobby Goldstein was upfront, no bs told me things about the vehicle other sales person's probably wouldn't disclose. The whole process went very smooth. Good selection of used car3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Goldstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elissa Razzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 20, 2018

"On time. On budget"

- JOHNFRIEL3

These guys did a fantastic job and completely change my mind about how dealership service department to do nothing but jack up their prices and take their time and getting you your car back as well as making up stories about work that needs to be done on your car. These guys are on time and on budget delivered exactly what they said they were going to. Hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 18, 2018

"Service Visit"

- kturner7

Timely, thorough and great customer service during my service visit. I missed having my inspection done, but the service rep caught the mistake and made sure I left with an inspected vehicle and current registration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Holbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

September 17, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Mark H

I went in looking for a new vehicle, and had a pretty good idea of what I wanted. Sophia and Mike were great to work with and really helped me maximize my budget and got me into the car I wanted. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophia
Sep 18, 2018 -

Del Chevrolet responded

Mark, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty! Sincerely, Audrey Larsen, Customer Care Manager 610-647-9440, audrey@delautogroup.com

11 - 20 of 288 results