Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Del Toyota

4.8

1,625 Lifetime Reviews

2945 E Lincoln Hwy, Thorndale, Pennsylvania 19372
Call (610) 383-6200

1626 Reviews of Del Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"Great service. Helpful staff. "

- SFRANKLIN56

After visiting several other Toyota dealers, I settled on Del Toyota. Employees were helpful and responsive. I received a quote on the car I wanted to lease. Del Toyota located the car. They did everything they said they would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Erika83

Miguel Pichardo gave us a really good explanation on the car that we wanted, he was really professional, and he gave us a lot of options. Brian Sweet was really patient with us and explained everything about the car. In conclusion, this was an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- frenchfamily

They made the car buying process easy and the price was a fair deal. I would definitly come back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erin Bauer
June 15, 2019

"Tacoma"

- Seamus22

Adrian, Nikki, Jim and Ken were all very helpful and explained each step. I would recommend you to family and friends that are in the market for a new cat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2019

"Buying my first car"

- Steve95

Came to del toyota to buy my first car. Didn't have to wait long before being sat down to talk to a sales rep. Rep helped me find a car i liked and talked me through the process, overall was a fun experience and I am glad I went to del.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Friendly customer service"

- MAYA3172

Both Daniel and Ken were very helpful and kind with assisting us with our purchase. They took the time to explain everything to us and were very kind in answering our questions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Terrific experience"

- tacoma2019

I had a terrific experience with Del Toyota. Josh, Grady and Shaun were fantastic. I got a great deal on my Tacoma Off Road and was in and out super quick. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 14, 2019

"Great people "

- JTMULLEN315

I was treated with great service at del Toyota by Connor and the rest of the crew there! I will recommend del Toyota to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 14, 2019

"Great service "

- Junaid18

Great professional service . Abbie and Angel were very helpful. Great dealership and very fast in getting through the paperwork. It was a great experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Not Satisfied - Could have been much better"

- Ben

I recently moved to this place and this was first visit to Del Toyota. I had my Oil Change, State Inspection and Emission Inspection scheduled in this appointment. My service advisor was Jerry Dyson. After the work is done and payment complete I found that Not a single coupon / discount offered by Del Toyota Dealership have been applied into my work bill. I have been before with more than 5 Toyota Dealerships (bought my Toyota car in 2011) and always and every time the advisor made sure all the coupons are applied just to make sure that customer get the best benefit and experience. But this did not happen here. Dealership person is the best who can let me know about the coupons what their dealership is offering, right? In my next appointment when I went to replace my battery and informed him, he was reluctant. Gave me a courtesy discount which was much less than what I was eligible for. Wow! According to him I have check the website and take the print out to show him, only then he would think about it. On the other hand, for the battery this gentlemen Mark Beury let me know that there is a ongoing discount, took printout and specifically wrote down on the estimation to make sure I get that. Trust me, I want this guy to my advisor. If an advisor inform the customer that a discount is on, trust me customer would appreciate that. You have to go a mile beyond your regular work responsibility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Dyson, Mark Beury
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,626 results