Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Del Toyota

Thorndale, PA

4.8
3,986 Reviews
Our sales team is made up of certified professionals who work here only because they are made of the right stuff. "What stuff is that?" you may ask. They receive endless training on how to take care of customers. Customer service is a nice thing to talk about, but it's a way of life here. We pride ourselves on the opportunity to respect our customers, give them up to date pricing, competitive financing, and a full service, one-stop shop. Registration, warranty coverage, financing, detailing, service, Del Toyota is your one-stop shop for your automotive needs. Our highly trained, informed, and most importantly customer service-oriented team is here for YOU!

2945 E Lincoln Hwy

Thorndale, PA

19372

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,986 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Karen Mendoza it’s an amazing person, very helpful and..."

- alexandrapineda504

Karen Mendoza it’s an amazing person, very helpful and speak both languages. I’ll highly recommended her. She’s kind and really good at what she does

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Again Del Toyota was great. They helped from start to..."

- pmalarkey

Again Del Toyota was great. They helped from start to finish in helping my daughter get her first car. The salesman was first rate and the experience was grest

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Excelente atencion,el sr Julio Castallano muy buen..."

- CARMENPGV1212

Excelente atencion,el sr Julio Castallano muy buen vendedor,mil fracias por su amabilidad y buen servicio,bendiciones ,gracias por tidi elenco de toyota buen servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Del Toyota responded

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Trabajamos duro para asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia excepcional. Compartiremos sus comentarios con nuestro equipo y esperamos volver a trabajar con usted en el futuro. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

July 25, 2021

"Josh was extremely thorough and very knowledgeable in all..."

- TMONGIELLO

Josh was extremely thorough and very knowledgeable in all of the features of my new car. Josh was patient, respectful and did not hesitate to go over some of the features more than once until I fully understood the most important features. Josh went out of his way to hook up my cell phone and download apps, without me needing to ask. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to assist you, including the sales associates. I am so happy I stopped into Toyota unexpectedly and came home with a gorgeous Venza. I would highly recommend Del Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

July 24, 2021

"Everyone was respectful and courteous. Josh was very..."

- JVARTULI06

Everyone was respectful and courteous. Josh was very thorough with his review of the navigation system and other features on the 2021 highlander. Subsequent emails to Ed proved very valuable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

July 24, 2021

"Josh was an excellent instructor. He is very good at his..."

- karla

Josh was an excellent instructor. He is very good at his job! He was clear, concise, and very knowable about the vehicle. He was also well spoken and interesting.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

July 23, 2021

"Timely service, friendly employees and a quality product..."

- jwasja0215

Timely service, friendly employees and a quality product makes for a happy customer! Keep up the great work, will continue to use Del Toyota as our auto provider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

July 23, 2021

"Joshua is awesome. Everything are great. Price is great...."

- Thao.ff11

Joshua is awesome. Everything are great. Price is great. Car is very clean and exactly how I wanted. Customer service is excellent. I am definitely coming back another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Del Toyota responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

July 23, 2021

"Joshua was a great help. I know how to drive my new car..."

- GRODKEY

Joshua was a great help. I know how to drive my new car no problem. The console is very cool but complicated. Joshua helped me get connected and explained all the ins and outs. Super helpful and now very useful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

July 23, 2021

"Incredible person and extremely personable, professional,..."

- Sylvesterd1999

Incredible person and extremely personable, professional, and knowledgeable. A pleasure meeting Josh People like Josh make cars car shopping at a very enjoyable experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Del Toyota responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,986 results