Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Delaney Hyundai Subaru

5.0

105 Lifetime Reviews

1850 Oakland Ave, Indiana, Pennsylvania 15701 Directions
Sales: (724) 465-9193

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Delaney Hyundai Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"Great experience"

- predko1

Enjoyed my time looking for the right model and the sales person was extremely helpful in my decision. And I want it to be known, it was my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Stultz
December 07, 2017

"Wounderful"

- helios17201

Very straight forward and stress free dealership to work with. The sales person I worked with was very informative and made sure that every step went though without any issues. I would recommend Patrick to anyone that is interested in purchasing a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
December 06, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra"

- kayla_claypoole

We love our new car! We couldn’t be more happy with the service and friendliness of the staff at the dealership. We will come back for another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Rayba
December 06, 2017

"DELANEY HYUNDAI SALES TEAM - 5 STARS *****"

- zufallrl

Sales Manager - Mark Lauver, Finance Manager - Caleb Rorabaugh and our Salesman - Jesse Collier, were all very Professional during the searching process and purchase of our new Accent. They should all be commended for their Professionalism and Salesmanship at Delaney Hyundai. It is nice to go to a dealership and to be treated so well. We have purchased our last two Hyundai Accents at Delaney Hyundai because of this Sales Team. Because of these individuals, we will continue to do business at Delaney Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lauver, Jesse Collier, Caleb Rorabaugh assisted us with all of our needs as a customer.
November 30, 2017

"Good"

- nicolemcilwain

I was kinda feeling pressured at the beginning but I am completely happy with what I got. Everyone was really friendly. I wanted a 2018, but I’m glad I went with the 2017. I feel like it has more to offer me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- sbolvin1990

My experience at Delaney Hyundai was wonderful. Great salesman and great dealership. I have never had any problems with anyone or any service at Delaney's. Their service department is awesome, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Stultz, and Justin in finance
November 14, 2017

"My Tucson"

- mogell69

The dealership and the vehicle are AWESOME!!!! Kaleb and Josh Were both very helpful and answered all my questions without hesitation. They were very knowledgeable about there product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Rorabaugh And Josh Fulton
November 11, 2017

"Review"

- macyschafer

I do love the car and had good service while I was there. Everyone was nice and helpful. My only issues are I asked about the pricing on a sport model and all they told me was it was a 3000 dollar sticker price difference. I wanted more of a break down after the rebates and everything were off the sticker price. I also told him I wanted white and black interior. I ended up with tan interior because it was what was on the lot and I asked about them getting me one with black and he said they could but didn’t seem to interested in doing it and said if I took they one they had they’d take 500 off. They also promised to beat Cochran’s price and but only beat it by $3. I felt kind of pressured into everything because I got there after work and it was late and you guys were closing. The only reason why I took the car is because I asked if they would take1000 off I’d take the tan interior one. But it wasn’t necessarily what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Caleb, and Cammie Webb
October 19, 2017

"New vehicle"

- teaknee12513

I am employee here at the BDC. Purchased a 2013 Hyundai elantra last October from Josh Fulton and now this one! We love our vehicles! Thank you! Josh does great work and the finance staff at Subaru hyundai are amazing als

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Fulton, mark moses, Kelly marsh, mark lauver, Caleb rorabaugh
October 08, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- hmichele0803

Received great service from Scott Brown. He did an excellent job in finding me a vehicle in the price range that I wanted to be in. I am very happy with my vehicle and my experience with him at Delaney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results