Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Honda

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
2,891 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As of April, 2016, Delray Honda opened a new, state of the art dealership. We are still conveniently located off Federal Highway in Delray Beach, South Florida. We are 3 buildings North of our old dealership. Delray Honda proudly serves surrounding cities including Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Lake Worth, Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach, and West Palm Beach. At Delray Honda you will find our strong and committed sales and service staff dedicated to satisfying customer needs. We believe car buying should be easy, which is why we provide upfront information on all of our vehicles to make your experience with Delray Honda quick, easy and informative! At Delray Honda our customer service doesn't end on the sales floor; we have a professional staff of Honda Certified Technicians who apply their up-to-date service knowledge and training on all that they do. Our Honda Certified Technicians take pride in their work and embrace the challenges of the newest technology to provide you with professional & reliable service to your vehicle. Delray Honda's Service Department constantly updates their procedures to stay current with industry leading technical information, ensuring that your vehicle's diagnostic tests are done properly to help identify potential issues before they happen. At Delray Honda, our Parts Department stocks the latest original Honda equipment parts direct from the manufacturer at competitive prices, guaranteeing quality service & affordable dependable repairs. We encourage you to browse our online inventory which is updated frequently and offers a wide selection of the latest Honda models. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Honda Finder ,fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would like to reach one of our Sales Associates, please call (561) 526-5378.

2500 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,892 reviews

May 12, 2021

"GM Casey Flaherty and his team are first class. Such an..."

- Iceman27

GM Casey Flaherty and his team are first class. Such an easy and pleasant buying experience. I would highly recommend that you consider purchasing your next vehicle from Delray Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Bermudez
May 11, 2021

"Adam Clavette, our sales person was top notch! He was..."

- D. Bricker

Adam Clavette, our sales person was top notch! He was friendly, informative and very easy to deal with. I did not feel pressured at all...I would highly recommend Adam to friends, family and co-workers. Additionally, the finance dept and insurance dept were also very easy to deal with and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Clavette *****
May 08, 2021

"Thomas was a professional in his trade with many years..."

- brian

Thomas was a professional in his trade with many years experience and made the whole transaction very comfortable. The dealership was peaceful and not a overwhelming circus like I have experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Delray Honda!

May 07, 2021

"Great service! Very helpful and willing to work with..."

- Paul C

Great service! Very helpful and willing to work with pricing. James Simonds was a huge help and was an honest salesman. Felt comfortable throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Simonds
May 10, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 06, 2021

"Zach feller was phenomenal and beyond helpful. No..."

- Carterwm95

Zach feller was phenomenal and beyond helpful. No pressure, answered my questions, best car buying experience I've had! I will reccomend you to anyone who needs a car down the line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review!

May 05, 2021

"Cannot say enough about Delray Honda. Aaron, our sales..."

- Ken

Cannot say enough about Delray Honda. Aaron, our sales rep, is terrific. The staff is outstanding. We have not one negative comment about our buying experience at this dealership. Wish all car dealers operated this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review!

May 05, 2021

"Zachary is very kind and professional. He went out of..."

- PMR

Zachary is very kind and professional. He went out of his way to make out experience wonderful! We ended up buying three cars in one day and the process was very smooth and quick. The finance department did a wonderful job explaining our warranty options and making reasonable suggestions. Everyone at the dealership truly had our best interest at heart. We shopped around almost every Honda dealership from Orlando to Miami and Delray Honda was the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 03, 2021

"I was pleasantly surprised with the level of customer..."

- jduran12

I was pleasantly surprised with the level of customer courtesy by everyone that I interacted with during my visits. From my initial contact with Richard M., then with Travis & his manager Kelly. It was a pleasure getting service from Angelique R. for items required by my new Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelly & Richard M.
May 04, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 02, 2021

"This was our 5th car from delray honda and our 4th from..."

- Edjoe98

This was our 5th car from delray honda and our 4th from Stephen who is an exceptional person we drive from Orlando just to work a deal with Stephen , our best car buying experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review!

May 02, 2021

"Our client was happy with the price over $3,000 off MSRP..."

- orourke.jr

Our client was happy with the price over $3,000 off MSRP on a dealer swap 2021 Accord Sport 2.0t in Platinum White. 5 star all the way. Made this a no hassle transaction. (Advantage Auto Consulting)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,892 results