Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Honda

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
2,867 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As of April, 2016, Delray Honda opened a new, state of the art dealership. We are still conveniently located off Federal Highway in Delray Beach, South Florida. We are 3 buildings North of our old dealership. Delray Honda proudly serves surrounding cities including Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Lake Worth, Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach, and West Palm Beach. At Delray Honda you will find our strong and committed sales and service staff dedicated to satisfying customer needs. We believe car buying should be easy, which is why we provide upfront information on all of our vehicles to make your experience with Delray Honda quick, easy and informative! At Delray Honda our customer service doesn't end on the sales floor; we have a professional staff of Honda Certified Technicians who apply their up-to-date service knowledge and training on all that they do. Our Honda Certified Technicians take pride in their work and embrace the challenges of the newest technology to provide you with professional & reliable service to your vehicle. Delray Honda's Service Department constantly updates their procedures to stay current with industry leading technical information, ensuring that your vehicle's diagnostic tests are done properly to help identify potential issues before they happen. At Delray Honda, our Parts Department stocks the latest original Honda equipment parts direct from the manufacturer at competitive prices, guaranteeing quality service & affordable dependable repairs. We encourage you to browse our online inventory which is updated frequently and offers a wide selection of the latest Honda models. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Honda Finder ,fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would like to reach one of our Sales Associates, please call (561) 526-5378.

2500 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,867 reviews

April 06, 2021

"Awesome experience with Zack Coker at Delray Honda! Zack..."

- tango

Awesome experience with Zack Coker at Delray Honda! Zack helped me find the perfect car and made the process simple & fun and gave me a great deal. Love my new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 03, 2021

"All staff courteous, friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable..."

- Hearingaidtechno

All staff courteous, friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and professional. Even when upselling gave good rationales. Good follow up with an eye toward customer retention hopefully experience will continue to be good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

April 03, 2021

"This is my 2nd vehicle from Delray Honda. Great customer..."

- pkamen71

This is my 2nd vehicle from Delray Honda. Great customer service and a wonderful experience. Great all around Team from sales to service. Easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Gumowitz
Apr 05, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!!

April 02, 2021

"This is my third vehicle from Delray Honda. Great..."

- Scott

This is my third vehicle from Delray Honda. Great customer service and a wonderful experience every time. Travis and Aaron were easy to work with and Tony was easy to work with in the Financing Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance Dept - Tony was Great!
Apr 05, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Scott!

April 01, 2021

"Made the leasing of our Honda as easy and simple as he..."

- Julia0914!

Made the leasing of our Honda as easy and simple as he could. I have dealt with Franky before and would again without hesitation. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Julia!

March 30, 2021

"I had a great experience with everyone I worked with..."

- torres.nicholas.a

I had a great experience with everyone I worked with while at Delray Honda. This was my first time going from leasing to financing and Devon was a pleasure to work with in helping me with my decision. Joe in finance walked me through the details of my purchase and made me feel well-informed. I visited a few other Honda dealerships in South Florida during my search for a new vehicle, and I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car to come to Delray Honda over any dealership in Broward County and see Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Miuccio
Mar 31, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

March 30, 2021

"I've always had a positive experience with the dealership..."

- bollmert

I've always had a positive experience with the dealership and staff, both sales and service. It's the main reason I keep coming back. Normally buying a car is a "dreaded" situation but not the case with Delray Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 29, 2021

"Athanasia was kind and knew what she was doing. She tried..."

- why20

Athanasia was kind and knew what she was doing. She tried to answer the questions that I asked. I had a good experience. Thank you for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Delray Honda!

March 29, 2021

"Jason Salomon did an amazing job with securing our deal...."

- mdjurgen

Jason Salomon did an amazing job with securing our deal. Everyone from sales to finance did a great job. Dealership is very clean too!! Will recommend to anyone looking for a Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 29, 2021

"The process was smooth and pleasant, ended up with the..."

- Fenway16

The process was smooth and pleasant, ended up with the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Aaron did a great job! Will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

11 - 20 of 2,867 results