Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Honda

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
2,899 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As of April, 2016, Delray Honda opened a new, state of the art dealership. We are still conveniently located off Federal Highway in Delray Beach, South Florida. We are 3 buildings North of our old dealership. Delray Honda proudly serves surrounding cities including Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Lake Worth, Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach, and West Palm Beach. At Delray Honda you will find our strong and committed sales and service staff dedicated to satisfying customer needs. We believe car buying should be easy, which is why we provide upfront information on all of our vehicles to make your experience with Delray Honda quick, easy and informative! At Delray Honda our customer service doesn't end on the sales floor; we have a professional staff of Honda Certified Technicians who apply their up-to-date service knowledge and training on all that they do. Our Honda Certified Technicians take pride in their work and embrace the challenges of the newest technology to provide you with professional & reliable service to your vehicle. Delray Honda's Service Department constantly updates their procedures to stay current with industry leading technical information, ensuring that your vehicle's diagnostic tests are done properly to help identify potential issues before they happen. At Delray Honda, our Parts Department stocks the latest original Honda equipment parts direct from the manufacturer at competitive prices, guaranteeing quality service & affordable dependable repairs. We encourage you to browse our online inventory which is updated frequently and offers a wide selection of the latest Honda models. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Honda Finder ,fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would like to reach one of our Sales Associates, please call (561) 526-5378.

2500 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,899 reviews

February 04, 2011

"I have been leasing Honda's for the past 6-8 years and..."

- ASilverio

I have been leasing Honda's for the past 6-8 years and have been a return customer. I have to say that by far my Pilot is the best!! I have to children and I thought it was going to be to big but it's perfect! Love it, and the people at Delray Honda where great! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Mantalvo, Damingo ?
February 04, 2011

"we were treated fairly salesman was knowledgeable .price..."

- carolyn5618

we were treated fairly salesman was knowledgeable .price was acceptable. office was friendly. no long wait for the manager to help in the purchase.paper work was done quickly.car was ready for us on time.was a nice experience. ishmail made us comfortable with this leasing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ishmail merritt
January 31, 2011

"I actually emailed Charles for about a month on a '08..."

- noramouse

I actually emailed Charles for about a month on a '08 Nissan Altima that I found on the internet. I couldn't make it down to the dealership to look at it, but Charles kept in touch via email to let me know that the car was "still there". After on particular weekend, he wrote to say that this car had to be my destiny because it had not sold and that I should at least come down and take a look. So on a Tuesday evening I left work a little bit early to make the drive down (I live in North Palm Beach) and when I got there - Charles and I both found out that the car had been taken to the auction late that afternoon. We talked for a bit in his office and determined that the car was probably not a good fit money wise for me and so I turned down the offer to have it brought back from the auction. Charles assured me that he would continue to look for a car for me and would let me know if he saw something I might like. I however decided that since I was already at the dealership, I should at least look at some cars. We checked the inventory on his computer and he showed me the Civic Coupe (I definitely wanted a 2 door car) and he also showed me the lease offering briefly. Then he said, "why don't you take a drive in it to see if it might fit?" so we went to the lot and I got in a little red coupe with the amenities that I wanted and I drove it for about 15 minutes. I was highly impressed with the feel of the car and certainly the aesthetics. I guess I had prejudged what a Honda Civic would feel like and I was wrong!! So I told him that I very much liked this car and if we could make the numbers work, that I would like to make a deal. The rest of evening went very smooth, including working with Craig the Finance guy. I had never done a lease before and he answered every question I had and explained a few things twice! I found that it was pleasant and efficiently done. I was given a loaner to go home in as the color I opted for would have to be procured from another dealership. I was able to pick up my new Honda Civic Coupe in Polished Metal the very next morning!! I love it!! Thank you Charles and Delray Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Cannavale
January 30, 2011

"Was treated with respect. No hard sales pitch. Jason..."

- stephen patz

Was treated with respect. No hard sales pitch. Jason explained pricing. Craig gave an excellent explanation on leasing vs. purchaing. Price was good. Car was ready when it was promised. Good selection of vehicles. I hope the Servixce dept. is as good as the Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domingo, Jason, Craig
January 18, 2011

"We decided to purchase a new Honda Civic on December..."

- pmdillary

We decided to purchase a new Honda Civic on December 2010. We already had Honda CivicLX 2001. We were very happy and satisfied with this car and decided to purchase the same model. We contacted via e-mail Mr. David Starky of Delray Honda for information. David immediately responded and invited us to see him. We went to Delray Honda and discussed with David all possibilities and options. David professionally answered all our questions and gave us a quote. The price was acceptable for us. We decided to trade our old Honda Civic LX and buy a new 2011 Honda the same model. David was very helpful. He is a top professional, knows his business very well and positively deals with customers. He is very friendly and nice person. David is an asset to Delray Honda. We are very happy that Delray Honda is so close to us-only 10 miles away, with such helpful and dedicated professional staff. We definitely recommend this dealership to our neighbors, relatives and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Starky
January 15, 2011

"This was my first visit to Delray Honda. I had looked at..."

- nydoowop

This was my first visit to Delray Honda. I had looked at the Hundyi? Santa Fe and the Toyota Rav4. Both were going to give me a pretty good price on the car. Then at the request of my friend Phoebe, who had purchased her Civic at Delray Honda, I also decided to check out the CR-V which she said her friend has had for ten years and loved it. We started our dealings with Fred who really was the nicest of the salesmen in all three dealers I went to. He was very knowledgable and answered all our question without hesitation. Jason, the manager, also was extremely accomodating and deserves a pat on the back for making the sale. David, well what can I say.....he's a big, goodlooking Swede. Phoebe could not stop hitting on him :) Really, he was so knowledgable with the finance end. He found me the financing package within my budget and even a little more that made me enjoy working with him. I've spent 30yrs in accounts receivable and can't remember anyone, including myself, who was as good at his job as David. PS Please don't tell David how much Phoebe liked him. He might blush :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Jason, David
January 06, 2011

"TIM HAYWORTH WAS THE ONLY SALESMAN IN THE SOUTH FLORIDA..."

- QUEENIA

TIM HAYWORTH WAS THE ONLY SALESMAN IN THE SOUTH FLORIDA AREA THAT WAS WILLING TO SALE ME THE ACCORD FOR THE PRICE I WANTED TO PAY. HE WAS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN AND VERY HELPFUL. IT WAS A VERY NICE EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH HIM AT THE CLOSING AND PURCHASING OF THE VEHICLE. THANK YOU TIM FOR ALL YOUR HELP IN ACQUIRING MY HONDA. TERESA ANNUNZIATA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM HAYWORTH
January 05, 2011

"After being told by another local dealer that the CR-V we..."

- mitchk909

After being told by another local dealer that the CR-V we were looking for was not available in the color and options that we were interested in within " one hundred miles", we sought out alternatives on the internet. This led us to request an on line quote from delray honda which looked to have the color and options we were looking for, Sure enough they had the exact car we wanted and we received a written quote via email along with telephone follow ups from stephen bluestone. We arranged to meet, drove the vehicle, worked out the deal and trade all with a minimum of hassle or problems. I can honestly say that stephen bluestone was not only easy to deal with, he was also extremely hard working and entertaining as well. Perhaps the best car shopping experience i have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
stephen bluestone
January 04, 2011

"I had been to four other car dealers and left them all..."

- mharty963

I had been to four other car dealers and left them all (including your's once before) because I did not think I was being dealt with openly and fairly. Maiya and Israel were terrific to deal with. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. It was the first time I left a car dealership where I didn't feel as though I had been taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maia Nikifornia and Israel Moryosef and Charles Lociano (online only)
December 31, 2010

"Outstading job by all! Cudos to Frankie for a easy and..."

- cgil

Outstading job by all! Cudos to Frankie for a easy and pleassurable car buying experience! The Pilot is very impressive in its handling and its apply equiped with many stadard equipment which one has to pay for in other model of competing brands. Frankie made this come alive and clearly sold us on the value and quality of the Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Lena
2,861 - 2,870 of 2,899 results