About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.6

289 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"Great"

- DenverDoug

Enjoyed my buying experience with Mark Blackmon. Highly recommend him to anyone. He was great and so was Nikki in finance. They each made me feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Nikki
July 21, 2018

"Great and awesome service"

- Earle49

I have bought several vehicles from DeLuca Toyota and each time it was such a great experience . The staff and management were very professional. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike shadlich and steve mccoy and Matt
July 07, 2018

"Great"

- jim & Joan

A great experience. everyone we worked with were honest and helpful.Have dealt with DeLuca for several years and always found employees friendly, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mertens, Eddie Stockman
June 25, 2018

"I walked out with what I was looking for."

- toyota4life

Didn't apply a lot of pressure. Gave you time to take a step back and think. Less pressure and more logic goes along way, Love my new truck! Thanks Deluca Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Williams
June 21, 2018

"Pleasurable"

- PK1234

I have been dealing with Deluca Toyota for 3 years now. Have been very Satisfied! Will continue my Dealings and will advise my friends and others to do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor/Adam
June 21, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Traveler1965

Have always received excellent service. I recently had my car in for a scheduled service, but a wrong seal had been sent, but Ariana quickly arranged for a car and I picked up the car the next morning as promised. I can always count on the service being done correctly and every effort made to meet my schedule. I really appreciate the positive attitude of all those I deal with and their willingness to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariana Jordon, Ron Adams Jr
June 14, 2018

"scheduled maitenance"

- Candlemaker

Very fast and courteous service. Rep was very informative. All my questions were answered thoroughly. My vehicle was ready about the time I was told it would take to service it. Very pleased overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
June 11, 2018

"Jen was great"

- MorningGlory

I had telephonically talked with Jen Flaherty about a body shop question and concern. She advised me of a plan of action. An appointment was made and Jen and her staff came through with results as she suggested. The work was done quickly and to my complete satisfaction. Thanks Jen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Flaherty, Stephanie (cashier)
May 26, 2018

"GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- happygolucky

Great Deals, Excellent service, Only dealership in Ocala I will buy a Vehicle. Walking into this is like going to visit my old FRIENDS, Thanks Victor and Joey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor,and Joey. The only ones I will deal with.
May 02, 2018

"excellent "

- Jean2814

I was feeling I’ll and your service department and employees wee so very kind and help to me. Also other employees were very kind and did a great job. Again thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m sorry but do not remember the named
11 - 20 of 289 results