About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.6

284 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Traveler1965

Have always received excellent service. I recently had my car in for a scheduled service, but a wrong seal had been sent, but Ariana quickly arranged for a car and I picked up the car the next morning as promised. I can always count on the service being done correctly and every effort made to meet my schedule. I really appreciate the positive attitude of all those I deal with and their willingness to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariana Jordon, Ron Adams Jr
June 14, 2018

"scheduled maitenance"

- Candlemaker

Very fast and courteous service. Rep was very informative. All my questions were answered thoroughly. My vehicle was ready about the time I was told it would take to service it. Very pleased overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
June 11, 2018

"Jen was great"

- MorningGlory

I had telephonically talked with Jen Flaherty about a body shop question and concern. She advised me of a plan of action. An appointment was made and Jen and her staff came through with results as she suggested. The work was done quickly and to my complete satisfaction. Thanks Jen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Flaherty, Stephanie (cashier)
May 26, 2018

"GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- happygolucky

Great Deals, Excellent service, Only dealership in Ocala I will buy a Vehicle. Walking into this is like going to visit my old FRIENDS, Thanks Victor and Joey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor,and Joey. The only ones I will deal with.
May 02, 2018

"excellent "

- Jean2814

I was feeling I’ll and your service department and employees wee so very kind and help to me. Also other employees were very kind and did a great job. Again thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m sorry but do not remember the named
May 02, 2018

"Rich was great"

- siri1914

Awesome job. Funny and attentive. 5 thumbs up great atmosphere and very creative. Lots of things to offer. Can't believe a salon wow. Kudos to who ever thought of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
April 23, 2018

"First Timer"

- Maddog75

Well run service department that met all my needs and was comfortable for first time user Encouraged to use in future when next in Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None specific more than others, all helpful and cordial.
April 13, 2018

"Another great service experience."

- Firefly

We brought our 2017 RAV4 in for regular scheduled maintenance and our six month reapplication of our Auto Butler protection. We were greeted immediately upon our arrival and breezed through the sign in process. We were promptly given a ride home while our vehicle was being serviced. Upon completion they called us and had us picked up at a time convenient for us and returned to the dealership. All work finished to our complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
April 11, 2018

"Good service "

- Sammy123

Went in for an oil change and they also checked my ac filter did a tire rotation and changed my blinker light. Took a little longer then was suppose to but I appreciate everything they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin gardner
April 11, 2018

"Fully satisfied customer"

- Ora

It always amaze me the quality, courtesy, efficiency, and speed of service you give. Thank you for being a dealer that you love coming back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brienne Cohen
11 - 20 of 284 results