About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.7

310 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

310 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Very Good Service "

- Juan76

I’ve been coming here for years . Always treated good and excellent service . Really have nothing negative to say . Will keep coming here to buy and service my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Rodriguez
December 27, 2018

"No hard sell."

- Denise42

Stated my expectations up front. Salesman made it happen without the ususal back and forth haggling. This was my 3rd lease from Dulca and it was the easiest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Piepenburg
December 20, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Carguy, Rmg123

Great customer service from the time I arrived, my trip back home, my pickup and checking out. I told my service advisor about a problem I was having with one of my speakers when I arrived for service. She helped me with the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brie Cohen, Morris Cook
December 20, 2018

"Prompt, polite and professional."

- PVA

Brie Cohen provided excellent customer service. She is an asset to the service department and should be commended. Deluca toyota is fortunate to have her on the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brie Cohen
December 18, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Rafe04

I arrived before the Service Dept. was opened, but was immediately greeted by a friendly, polite employee. My technician was very knowledgeable, polite, and an asset to DeLuca Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcy
December 16, 2018

"Routine service "

- Kkj330

Fast and easy, very friendly. No problems, easy to get appointment, also took care of all the recalls on my truck. I don’t know what else to say....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember, Tracy?
November 28, 2018

"Very good cars and customer service"

- Elsiealvear

Research before you buying a car is very important. Other then that they will help you with everything else.Ever has a problem with the cars or finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy
November 27, 2018

"productive day!"

- Sal Ramos

Saw Toyota's team worked as a glove! General Mge, Eddie, Mge, Velasquez, and Megan, Sales Lady-Her first sale. They all contributed to my decision to leave with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
megan B.
November 22, 2018

"Pleasant "

- Koreanthunda

I came in once I received a call about service with no warning and was welcomed warmly the service adviser Loren was very friendly and the other one next to her . I walked around the lot and was greeted by mike who was awesome too and no pressure even showed me a new truck that I fell in love with . Can’t wait for next scheduled service in 4/19 . Maybe will come home with a new truck also to add to the Toyota family . love the quality and new dealership . I actually bought a car off the show room floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren Atria . Mike (sales )
November 13, 2018

"Speedy service "

- LPTA

Usually it takes over an hour for a scheduled service . This time it was about one hour without any problems. I do miss the service department being open on Sunday . It was very convenient for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brie
11 - 20 of 310 results