About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.4

253 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2018

"A pleasant experience!"

- deegeefl

I took my 2015 Rav4 in for service, and had no intention of leasing a new one as the lease had a year to go.. Started chatting with Ralph Fevrier. and the next thing I was driving a new Rav4 with the features I was most interested. We sat down and starting the money factor which involved Steve and a deal was made. They really went above and beyond to help me get the best deal. I then was introduced to Mr DeLuca. Nice touch. I have been driving a Toyota for 25 years at least and the quality of the vehicle improves every time I get a new one and the dealerships I've dealt with, here for 14 years, and previously in Michigan all have quality employees. I need a dependable car and Toyota hasn't let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Fevrier, Steve (mgr), Justin and Adam in finance.
December 29, 2017

"Scam approved "

- Veteran91

They'll put you in a car you will 100% get rejected for and you can keep it for two weeks while they hard pull your credit 23 times trying to get you anything on the lot thus dropping it significantly. Then you'll have to return the keys and they don't even look you in the eye in your way out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Financing
December 28, 2017

"Great service"

- Benny8

Went in for 5000 mile maintenance. Everyone there great. Out before I knew it. I would recommend this dealership. Great experience every time I go for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Sain
December 27, 2017

"6 months service"

- JACK Pavletich

The staff at our arrival was very courteous and described the work involved and the time required to do the work. It took a little longer than anticipated, however, they kept us aware of what was transpiring. The checkout procedure was explained in detail. The Christmas decorations were beautiful and the personnel working at this facility where also friendly and offered assistance if required. The availability of refreshments and food was also a delight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
December 23, 2017

"Great Service"

- manny

I have been going to this dealership for service for more than 5 years. I traded in my previous Avalon for a new one. Service has been great. Prompt and efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dearan,Renee Tech team
December 23, 2017

" Awesome dealership"

- Jerry J

Great place to do business rather its buying a vehicle or getting service done. I highly recommend it. It even has a cafe and a hair salon. Free coffee and donuts, what more can you ask for really?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcie
December 22, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE "

- Buresh, Doreen

We had an appt for an oil change & they got us in & out in a timely fashion! They were very courteous & accomodating! Kudos to the service staff! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall?
December 20, 2017

"Efficiency as Expected"

- Celeste2017

I just had my first complimentary service for my 17 HL and appreciated the professionalism and short time I spent at Deluca Toyota. It was arranged online with Brie and finalized with her also. Andrew started the paperwork and made me feel confidant that I would not be diisappointed. This is my second vehicle being serviced by Deluca and I will continue with them throughouf the years. You receive what you expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Brie
December 18, 2017

"Appointment for an oil change"

- hutraymo@aol.com

I made an appointment rather than "wait" at a drop in establishment. After almost 2 hours, I asked why my oil change wasn't complete. Was told if non-appointment customers came in before my appointment time, they would work on those and I would just have to wait. Why make an appointment? Comment from service rep: "Do you think we just have a space for you to pull in when your appointment time comes (I was a few minutes early, by the way)?" My response to you as a provider of service is, "More or less, YES!" I should not have to wait that long for an oil change with an appointment. Would have been quicker to go to the "drop in" place which is much closer to home. I drove 30 minutes to get to your place, passing several other places on the way. I will not make this mistake again. So much for being a "valued customer." (NOTE: I had to reschedule another appointment that I had made for 10:45, allowing an hour and a half for a scheduled oil change and 30 minutes to drive to the next appointment, thinking that should be more than sufficient. It wasn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to say....
December 17, 2017

"Got everything I wanted without the hours of waiting."

- anavydoc

Told the salesman what I wanted, how much I could pay and what time I had to be done. He completed everything beautifully. Wouldn't go anywhere else for a new car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Dehn
11 - 20 of 253 results