About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.6

271 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2018

" The service"

- Village Doug

My service contact, Marci always does a great job taking care of me. I have never had any problems with the work done by the service department. The only thing I would like to see improved is the time it takes. No matter what the service it seems as if I will be there for about 4 hours. It would be good to know how much time it will take at check in and if something unexpected needs to be done it would be good to know what that will add.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Coulter
March 15, 2018

"Service Dept"

- Melman

As it has been each time I have serviced either of my two 2015 vehicles with Deluca this time was no different ---SUPER ALL GOOD ALL PEOPLE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH AND NO ISSUES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember names
March 14, 2018

"the dealership was clean, everyone was friendly"

- chukoni3

very professional willing to go that extra step to please the customer clean.; while waiting for your vehicle there is a very comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Ariana
March 11, 2018

"Great service experience "

- Phyllis

Very efficient, courteous greeting. Service completed I had of promised time. Facility amazingly clean and bright with lots of space. And the luncheon café an amazing plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
March 10, 2018

"2018 Toyota Camry SE"

- Brown$uga

This was the most amazing, exciting and shocking experience of my life. Walked in being Roxy and demanding with MY expectations high but I was only supposed to look at cars this day. Tim Williams made it happen. He said he was there to work for ME and it was like magical. Requested a black on black Camry SE with sunroof, test drove that car and feel in love all over again. It gave me Life again and 4 hours later that Black Beauty was mines. Tim Williams of Deluca Toyota that's your gift from God, wishing you all the best in your sales career.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Williams
March 08, 2018

"The Best experience I ever had buy a new car."

- Richard548

My experience in buying this auto was one of the easiest and best I ever had making this type of purchase. The young Lady we dealt with was fantastic. Thank you Pam, you went out of your way to make this a easy and painless time. Dick & Elsa Berbig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Robinson
March 03, 2018

"Mike's Review"

- Mikec

My sales rep was excellent. I was greeted in a friendly way and made to feel welcome. She was very informative in helping me to make my purchase. I felt relaxed discussing my auto needs. And felt good about the auto purchase. I feel confident that I'll have many years of enjoyable driving and also good service from DeLuca. When the time comes to upgrade I'll come back to Deluca Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Robinson
February 24, 2018

"Rav4 20,000 mile check up"

- Rjcrutch

Every time I take my car in they are very friendly and fast in the service department. No pressure from anyone to trade cars or do extra stuff during the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whoever was available
February 04, 2018

"The time it took to do all the work mwas over 5 hours"

- Bopgyman

Friendly staff and nice waiting room. I think the amount of time to do the 5,000 mile check and then the car butler service followed. I asked them to check the left from strut as my car felt like it was bottom,ing out when I went over small bum[s. They found it was defective but didn't have the part in stock to correct the problem. Tkhats why I thkought the five hours was excessive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Manley
February 03, 2018

"Excellent service , like always!"

- Rav4owner, Chris2014

Ron Rowles is great. Very professional. The best service personnel that DeLuca Toyota has working for them. I really like working with him. He exceeds my expectations for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rowles
11 - 20 of 271 results