Back

Dennis Dillon Kia

Boise, ID

4.4
20 Reviews

9501 W Fairview Ave, Suite B

Boise, ID

83704

Directions

By Type

Showing 20 reviews

September 13, 2022

I worked exclusively with Meagan Hayes and was extremely happy. If I lived here in Boise I would use your service center as well but living in Northern Washington I am unable to do that. More

by jmacbolles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan Hayes
July 08, 2022

David Beery was excellent and very helpful! We’ll be coming back here when we’re ready for our next ride! More

by Lr2054833
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beery
March 20, 2022

Ken and David were so very good and made sure I was aware and pleased! More

by cynthia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, David, Otis
Mar 20, 2022 -

cynthia responded

My 2021 Mazda CX-5 has been a real joy to have and drive. So very happy I made the Mazda choice!!

March 11, 2022

Was not personal or helpful. But they did a wonderful +++ job on repairing my Kia a couple of time. Highly recommended on repairs. More

by Deedee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Online reach out for new (used) car.
February 20, 2022

Zach in service was phenomenal! Very friendly and fast service. Such a great experience I will be back to purchase through Dennis Dillon More

by jrmeza87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Nuss
January 24, 2022

My service appointment was on time, efficient, and finished sooner than expected. David had good communication. More

by Rebecca.sisson01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 21, 2022

I was warmly welcomed and my needs were met efficiently and promptly! Service was outstanding! More

by Karen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Young
January 11, 2022

Worked with a great sales person, but the integrity of the organization is lacking. We were interested in a used vehicle and working through the process as they were doing inspections and mechanical updat More

by zacricketts
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Meagan
January 07, 2022

I've been looking for a Jeep Cherokee for years. They finally had the blue one I've seen on the internet. It was fast and painless! Best dealership experience. More

by kokiw55542
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Smith
December 18, 2021

Very professional and courteous, my car was definitely done within the time it was promised to be done. Nice hob, thank you. More

by Elke Warren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
1
1 - 10 of 20 results