Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dennis Dillon Kia

Boise, ID

3.9
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9501 W Fairview Ave, Suite B

Boise, ID

83704

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Dennis Dillon Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2020

"Best service Dept. I have ever encountered!Tyler is..."

- slf2

Best service Dept. I have ever encountered! Tyler is always very helpful and knowledgeable- Service is the best ! Great referrals to sales associates as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sanderson
March 09, 2020

"Tamara was AWESOME!!!!"

- Lupita_Iturbide

Loved working with Tamara and her team. She was so patient and super professional. I was amazed as to how fast they were able to find our company a car and within our budget. Such a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara
March 02, 2020

"Jeremy Hubble was absolutely amazing in asking all the..."

- Sassy20106

Jeremy Hubble was absolutely amazing in asking all the right questions and leading me to a perfect car match for my lifestyle. This is 2nd time we have bought from Jeremy at Dennis Dillon Kia and he makes to easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy hubble, Enoch
December 07, 2019

"Best car buying experience in a long time!"

- cheyenne

Since I first came to Dennis Dillon and met Jeremy Hubble he has been very kind, non-pushy, very patient and really tried hard to find the right car for me. I would recommend him and this dealer in a minute. It's salesmen like Jeremy that go the extra mile and really care about their customers. After having a horrible car experience in the past, I felt very blessed to have such great customer service with Jeremy, both at the Fairview dealership and at the fairgrounds last summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hubble
July 18, 2019

"Great Service from Harry Rood Great guy!"

- optimizeEX

Very Happy with the Service @ Dennis Dillon KIA! Took less than an hour for Entire Service! My First experience at this Location! So Far So Good! Thanks Harry Rood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Rood
January 17, 2019

"Beyond Disappointed "

- Jami Conner

To say I'm disappointed with Dennis Dillion Kia is a HUGE under statement. I went in trying to buy a GMC Denali full package, I had a bit of negative equity in my 2016 Dodge Journey.. Needless to say the sales men (2) pushed me into a 2019 Kia Sorento, which was no bigger or better than the car I had.. Made my payments go up $450 a month.. Leaving after the deal was made, they said" Do you love it?" I said "No still hate it!!" They knew I wasn't happy so they tinted the windows and put in red lights. Still not happy calling weekly letting them, know I still hated it. When I was purchasing the car we discovered that I had gap insurances and extended warranty, so it was my job to get those :"cashed" in and get Dennis Dillion Kia the money.. $1,600 which was the "down payment" While, in one of our weekly conversations with Bruse the GM, he stated n worries that he hadn't came yet, he would push it back..Monday my account is still over drawn, I haven't heard from Bruce or anyone from Dennis Dillion.. Is all I wanted was a BLACK GMC Tahoe XL Black out everything with Fuel Flex.. I have a car I loath and a bank account that is overdrawn, because again the GM didn't do what he was supposed. Its a sad day that a female, a single mother cannot go and buy a car without getting hustled, by "car salesmen"..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim, and Terrence, Bruce
November 16, 2018

"Fix Oil Leak"

- Sorento Owner

It took an extra day to get the vehicle back. The motor cover was not put on correctly with one of the screws being stripped so it rattles. Tyler the service manager was not helpful at all. I would not buy another Kia from this dealership after this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
February 15, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Rick

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership in the past year. Thus far, we haven’t had any problems, and our sales person, Bobby Horton was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Horton
May 12, 2017

"Oil Change"

- Adrienne

Our first oil change in our new KIA Optima was a very positive experience. Bobby was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We ended up getting the windshield chip filed also, and the entire experience was about 45 minutes, exactly as he promised. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon Kia and their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Strong and Bobby
November 06, 2016

"Oil Change "

- Emilyc.palmer

Worst service center I've ever used. They fused my back door shut, had terrible customer service, and were unfriendly. I don't recommend anyone using this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
1
1 - 10 of 10 results