Back

Dennis Dillon Mazda

Boise, ID

not yet
rated
44 Reviews

9501 W Fairview Ave

Boise, ID

83704

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 44 reviews

June 19, 2022

Very slow to finish deal. Bait and switch tactic. They damaged the car and would not fix their own damage to the body. More

by Brainstorm2544
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
May 03, 2022

Horrible support. Called parts department for help on determining the correct part number for a top latch on a Miata. It was critical for 2003 depending on the build More

by screen.name
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts counter
September 12, 2019

Worst Customer Service in the Service Department They will scam you on pricing and get you to pay more then you were told. The Service guy that was helping me need to learn more about customer servic More

by Mazda Owner
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch
September 11, 2019

Terrible Service!! I recently bought a 2018 brand new Mazda Cx-5 in December of 2018. Come September 2019 my air conditioning was not working in the car. I contact the s More

by MazdaOwner
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
September 01, 2019

Taken advantage of. So June 16 2019 I bring my new college graduate to this dealership for his first car purchase. The salesman was pretty good, one of their internet guy More

by regret2019
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Warranty salesman..Look in the mirror everyday and remember this review.
August 19, 2019

Todd Meyers Though i did not end up buying a car from this dealership, I had a great experience. Todd Meyers was incredible. Super personable and answered every q More

by SamiV
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Meyers
March 27, 2019

Service manager refuses to honor their own inspection! Terrible service if anything goes wrong, do not trust them! I took my car in and was told it was in pristine condition. Not a single scratch was ma More

by Incensed
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Hibbard
April 16, 2018

Dawn Pierce I had the most awesome experience. Bobby was great! I will refer you to all my friends! Dennis Dillon you ROCK Thank You Dawn P. More

by Dawn Pierce
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Horton
December 29, 2017

Ignoring Safety Concerns in Used Vehicles My terrible experience with Dennis Dillon started in July of 2016 when I made the mistake of buying a car from them. The salesman completely took adv More

by saundersme07
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lonny, Vinny
November 19, 2017

Great experience Drove up from Utah to buy a car I saw online .Robin made it so easy and I was back on the road in my new car within no time . I’ve bought lots of car More

by Happy in utah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin , cory
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results