Back

Dennis Dillon Mazda

Boise, ID

not yet
rated
46 Reviews

9501 W Fairview Ave

Boise, ID

83704

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 46 reviews

December 10, 2023

Had a great purchasing experience with Ramon. He answered our many questions while test driving and he was fun to work with throughout the purchase process. A positive experience all around. More

by miznora
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon, Ben
August 14, 2023

Horrible 6 month ordeal. Closest of only two Mazda dealerships in the whole valley so not much choice of dealers able to perform Recall from Mazda. Dennis Dillon lied about h More

by Bummed
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service “Manager”
June 19, 2022

Very slow to finish deal. Bait and switch tactic. They damaged the car and would not fix their own damage to the body. More

by Brainstorm2544
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
May 03, 2022

Horrible support. Called parts department for help on determining the correct part number for a top latch on a Miata. It was critical for 2003 depending on the build More

by screen.name
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts counter
September 12, 2019

Worst Customer Service in the Service Department They will scam you on pricing and get you to pay more then you were told. The Service guy that was helping me need to learn more about customer servic More

by Mazda Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch
September 11, 2019

Terrible Service!! I recently bought a 2018 brand new Mazda Cx-5 in December of 2018. Come September 2019 my air conditioning was not working in the car. I contact the s More

by MazdaOwner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
September 01, 2019

Taken advantage of. So June 16 2019 I bring my new college graduate to this dealership for his first car purchase. The salesman was pretty good, one of their internet guy More

by regret2019
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Warranty salesman..Look in the mirror everyday and remember this review.
August 19, 2019

Todd Meyers Though i did not end up buying a car from this dealership, I had a great experience. Todd Meyers was incredible. Super personable and answered every q More

by SamiV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Meyers
March 27, 2019

Service manager refuses to honor their own inspection! Terrible service if anything goes wrong, do not trust them! I took my car in and was told it was in pristine condition. Not a single scratch was ma More

by Incensed
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Hibbard
April 16, 2018

Dawn Pierce I had the most awesome experience. Bobby was great! I will refer you to all my friends! Dennis Dillon you ROCK Thank You Dawn P. More

by Dawn Pierce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Horton
1
...