Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canoga Park, CA

4.7
498 Reviews
We are a family owned and operated business and we have been here for 50 years, serving Canoga Park, Woodland Hills, Simi Valley, Chatsworth, Agoura Hills, Calabasas, Van Nuys, Glendale, Granada Hills, Encino, North Hills and anywhere else in the San Fernando Valley. Our number 1 goal is to ensure each and every single customer has the best, possible experience when they visit our dealership.

21415 Roscoe Blvd

Canoga Park, CA

91304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 498 reviews

January 12, 2022

Thank you Jeff Toczynski, again, another great deal on a vehicle! Looking forward on doing business with you again. More

by Shinobi Michaels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Toczynski
Jan 13, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

January 10, 2022

I needed a new work Van, and decided to go to Dependable Dodge, and I am very glad I did! Most dealerships were charging a lot more for this work van, and they charged me sticker price only!!! Not to ment More

by SHAWN73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Toczynski
Jan 10, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

January 05, 2022

Great dealership to buy a car. Honest prices and no gimmicks. Sales staff was knowledgeable and helped out every step of the way. They have all my future business. More

by CPHILL0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Derek and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 05, 2022

Jonathan was a very experienced and friendly salesman to work with. He took the time to always keep me informed of new arrivals of the specific model i was looking for and made sure I got a great deal when More

by CKBBBM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Jonathan and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

January 05, 2022

Kevin in sales was awesome. Helped us out and we walked away with a new JEEP! More

by DREWKILCOIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
Jan 05, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Kevin and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new Jeep!

January 04, 2022

Everyone at Dependable Dodge exceeded my expectations. They're honest and straightforward in a time where that's hard to find, and have incredible customer service. Would definitely recommend to a More

by LE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Sanderson, Ed Sternfeld, John Sternfeld
Jan 05, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

December 31, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff made for a nice buying experience. No pressure to buy anything we didn’t want. More

by MARCBAKERMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
Jan 02, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Marc. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 29, 2021

Honestly this dealership has been the one with the most comforting and helping sales person. They answered all our questions, helped us with numbers and seeking out what was best to our interest and overal More

by MELISSA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek, Eric, Hector
Dec 31, 2021 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Melissa! Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

December 24, 2021

Eric at Dependable has really help us out into finding us a car in which we were really looking for and really took his time showing us the way around the vehicle. Overall this dealership is probably the bes More

by MELISSA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric
Dec 28, 2021 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Melissa. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

December 16, 2021

Good honest team at Dependable Dodge. I hope that the service department has the same type of service More

by TOM@VANCRESTCONSTRUCTION
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2021 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Derek and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results