Back

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canoga Park, CA

4.8
511 Reviews
We are a family owned and operated business and we have been here for 50 years, serving Canoga Park, Woodland Hills, Simi Valley, Chatsworth, Agoura Hills, Calabasas, Van Nuys, Glendale, Granada Hills, Encino, North Hills and anywhere else in the San Fernando Valley. Our number 1 goal is to ensure each and every single customer has the best, possible experience when they visit our dealership.

21415 Roscoe Blvd

Canoga Park, CA

91304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 511 reviews

February 09, 2022

Good place to buy a new car really friendly all the staff there is really good More

by RICARDOJAIMES49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin the bold guy
Feb 11, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 26, 2022

What you see is what you get! No hidden charges, no markups, no price gouging, no exceptions! This is what car buying should be. More

by JOSHUA_STEMEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Toczynski
Jan 26, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Joshua, Here at Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 20, 2022

Amazing dealership. Amazing customer service. I’ll be buying another Jeep from them for my daughter More

by MERCEDESSTONER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelvin
Jan 20, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 12, 2022

Thank you Jeff Toczynski, again, another great deal on a vehicle! Looking forward on doing business with you again. More

by Shinobi Michaels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Toczynski
Jan 13, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

January 10, 2022

I needed a new work Van, and decided to go to Dependable Dodge, and I am very glad I did! Most dealerships were charging a lot more for this work van, and they charged me sticker price only!!! Not to ment More

by SHAWN73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Toczynski
Jan 10, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

January 05, 2022

Kevin in sales was awesome. Helped us out and we walked away with a new JEEP! More

by DREWKILCOIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
Jan 05, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Kevin and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new Jeep!

January 05, 2022

Jonathan was a very experienced and friendly salesman to work with. He took the time to always keep me informed of new arrivals of the specific model i was looking for and made sure I got a great deal when More

by CKBBBM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Jonathan and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

January 05, 2022

Great dealership to buy a car. Honest prices and no gimmicks. Sales staff was knowledgeable and helped out every step of the way. They have all my future business. More

by CPHILL0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Derek and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 04, 2022

Everyone at Dependable Dodge exceeded my expectations. They're honest and straightforward in a time where that's hard to find, and have incredible customer service. Would definitely recommend to anyone an More

by LE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Sanderson, Ed Sternfeld, John Sternfeld
Jan 05, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

December 31, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff made for a nice buying experience. No pressure to buy anything we didn’t want. More

by MARCBAKERMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
Jan 02, 2022 -

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Marc. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

11 - 20 of 511 results