Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Desoto CDJR

Arcadia, FL

4.8
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Your Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler Dealer Serving – Arcadia, Sarasota, Punta Gorda, FL, and Beyond Our team at DeSoto Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. Located in Arcadia, Florida, the staff at DeSoto Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Dodge, Ram, Jeep or Chrysler vehicle you want. At DeSoto Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we offer a searchable online inventory of new Dodge, Ram, Jeep and Chrysler models, along with well-maintained used cars in Arcadia by today’s top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at DeSoto Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable car loan in Arcadia or a Dodge, Jeep or Chrysler lease near Sarasota. Our service doesn’t just stop there. Arcadia customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler car and Ram truck repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler auto parts in Arcadia, FL. Whether you are looking for a Dodge, Ram, Jeep or Chrysler, or a pre-owned car or truck, DeSoto Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don’t see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, see directions below for driving directions. We are conveniently located at 3039 SE Hwy 70. The entire staff at DeSoto Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

3039 SE Hwy Florida 70

Arcadia, FL

34266

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

May 10, 2021

"Excellent experience getting my car serviced here. Greg..."

- lanekris10

Excellent experience getting my car serviced here. Greg Bechtold was especially awesome. Greg was so helpful and kind. Made the whole experience easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bechtold
May 10, 2021

"Excellent prompt service. Walk in service provided late..."

- bcdaivey

Excellent prompt service. Walk in service provided late afternoon by courteous employees. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Provided a ride home while my car was being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Drive there from Avon Park because of the people and..."

- omega8498

Drive there from Avon Park because of the people and service. Very honest in what they say. Good work, fair pricing, friendly service. Thank you for a great j ob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"In for 30000 svc. Tech cranked truck after oil change..."

- kolen

In for 30000 svc. Tech cranked truck after oil change with floor mat on accelerator revving Diesel engine to max after oil change. Did not fix two factory recalls on truck. When asked service writer said there were no recalls. He had not checked. There was no shortage of people in service department. Even though I was sitting in the service lane on the bench no one spoke to me about the floor mat. Did not update service record on Ford app. Did not see Bethany Olsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Got it right this time! I’ve always had issues with this..."

- j

Got it right this time! I’ve always had issues with this service dealer but my last visit was great! Thank you for the change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Shaffer
May 06, 2021

"I was very happy with my sales man and the whole sales..."

- jamese11840

I was very happy with my sales man and the whole sales team. what else is there to say Happy to do trading with you see you in two years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmer Johnson
May 06, 2021

"Excellent prompt service. Walk in service provided late..."

- Thomas

Excellent prompt service. Walk in service provided late afternoon by courteous employees. Barriers for steering wheel, seat and floor placed. Service was neat and proficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Service dept. was great. Fast polite and friendly a..."

- rumcreekranchllc

Service dept. was great. Fast polite and friendly a overall great experience. Shawn Barney was knowledgeable and friendly .He was available at all times for questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Barney
May 06, 2021

"What a friendly and professional place! I think I met..."

- katrynnamorris

What a friendly and professional place! I think I met with Craig or Greg? He was fantastic! He was attentive and informative and very personable. It was odd how pleasant going in for an oil change was. Haha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Greg
May 06, 2021

"The whole team helped above my expectations will do my..."

- tj23

The whole team helped above my expectations will do my business there again and again and will refer all friends and family as well. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Rose and Tim Kratzer
1
1 - 10 of 27 results