Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Desoto Ford

Arcadia, FL

4.9
230 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Desoto Automall is a Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Auto Dealer serving South Florida for over 30 years. Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Desoto Automall offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and RAM incentives, service specials, and Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and RAM parts savings. Conveniently located in Arcadia, FL, and serving all South Florida counties and cities.
Contact Dealership

3039 SE Hwy 70

Arcadia, FL

34266

Directions

By Type

Showing 230 reviews

May 06, 2021

"My wife and I have been buying vehicles from DeSoto Ford..."

- freytes2010

My wife and I have been buying vehicles from DeSoto Ford for the last 30 years we buy on the average two vehicles every other year and not once have we thought about going somewhere else because of the awesome service that we get not just when we're purchasing a vehicle but when we go in for service it's second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Barney
May 05, 2021

"They were. Courteous and above all honest. I was told how..."

- Datripp1

They were. Courteous and above all honest. I was told how long it would be and it was right on. I called in the day before and they had the tires laying out waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Hernandez
May 05, 2021

"Christy, as usual made all the difference in the world..."

- DrPogue

Christy, as usual made all the difference in the world when she delivered my new Trackhawk and picked up the truck that I traded. There are at least two dealerships closer but they don’t compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Christy Malin did a great job at finding me the perfect..."

- nbutwell

Christy Malin did a great job at finding me the perfect truck.... thanks and keep up the good work and when I need another truck I will be in touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Extremely helpful, timely and attentive vendor. Jerry..."

- hweyrich

Extremely helpful, timely and attentive vendor. Jerry Cruz & Desto auto Mall were very responsive to meet all our needs. Tyler Jackson in Service was cery helpful. Luv the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Jackson
April 24, 2021

"desoto automall is unlike dealerships i have frequented...."

- magnum310

desoto automall is unlike dealerships i have frequented. honesty is the policy in arcadia. clint slaggy provided us with another positive experience. a man of fine character!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Like the dealership very much. Would recommend it to..."

- 773amp

Like the dealership very much. Would recommend it to everybody that ask about a vehicle. Christy is a great person to sell a car to. She explains everything that you need to know. She is a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Low offer on trade in is the reason for the lost star..."

- Rauhlisa

Low offer on trade in is the reason for the lost star sales is great and the service department is on the money fixing my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great to do business..."

- Firefox8008

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great to do business with. Stayed in touch Very efficient on paperwork and did everything in a timely manner would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bethany Ollison
April 08, 2021

"Another great experience. Desoto auto mall makes the car..."

- Brian

Another great experience. Desoto auto mall makes the car buying process very easy and enjoyable. Elmer Johnson takes pride in his job and goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Kraitzer, Bill Insinga, Shawn Barney
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results