Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Desoto Ford

Arcadia, FL

4.9
222 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Desoto Automall is a Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Auto Dealer serving South Florida for over 30 years. Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Desoto Automall offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and RAM incentives, service specials, and Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and RAM parts savings. Conveniently located in Arcadia, FL, and serving all South Florida counties and cities.
Contact Dealership

3039 SE Hwy 70

Arcadia, FL

34266

Directions

By Type

Showing 222 reviews

April 16, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great to do business..."

- Firefox8008

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great to do business with. Stayed in touch Very efficient on paperwork and did everything in a timely manner would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bethany Ollison
April 08, 2021

"Another great experience. Desoto auto mall makes the car..."

- Brian

Another great experience. Desoto auto mall makes the car buying process very easy and enjoyable. Elmer Johnson takes pride in his job and goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Kraitzer, Bill Insinga, Shawn Barney
March 27, 2021

"Had a great experience today. purchased my first car...."

- nkatrice77

Had a great experience today. purchased my first car. Jerry was so helpful and great. I will rave about this experience to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"I’ve bought at least 5 new or nearly new cars and trucks..."

- Lreiselt

I’ve bought at least 5 new or nearly new cars and trucks from Christy and consider her more a friend as opposed to just a car salesman. She is very knowledgeable across the entire product line and always friendly and ready to help. I’d recommend her to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Great job! Love the experience. Clint was awesome...."

- gogators1101

Great job! Love the experience. Clint was awesome. Price was great and they delivered everything they promised. I will buy again from Desoto Automall. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"The best buying experience I ever had, very quick and..."

- Butchmcclatchey

The best buying experience I ever had, very quick and efficient process. All the staff from sales, service, and finance was very nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Run don't walk away from Greg Bechtold in the service..."

- verhagen

Run don't walk away from Greg Bechtold in the service department. A real a _ _ hole. Brought my dead battery in which was only 8 months old with a 36 month unconditional warranty. Had to jump through hoops to get it replaced. Was there for over 2 1/2 hours ... All kinds of excuses. I've had problems in the past with work not finished even though they said it was, tired of going back for redos. Will not be back. Would rather go somewhere where they appreciate your business and do the job right the first time. HORRIBLE SERVICE DEPT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Bechtold
February 20, 2021

"Had a recall on my 2016 explorer and talked to Celeste,..."

- cpb6148

Had a recall on my 2016 explorer and talked to Celeste, very helpful and friendly. Took great care of my needs and had the recall done in a very short time. Highly recommend her for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste
January 24, 2021

"Clint, my salesperson was knowledgeable and honest. He..."

- Ruben

Clint, my salesperson was knowledgeable and honest. He made the purchase of a new truck easy and efficient. I would purchase my next vehicle from this dealership without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Excellent Experience. JJ was awesome. Everyone was very..."

- myway1065

Excellent Experience. JJ was awesome. Everyone was very professional, no pressure. Got the car I wanted at an excellent price. Took less than an hour! Would Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennett Behnke
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results