Back

Desoto Ford

Arcadia, FL

4.7
268 Reviews
Desoto Automall is a Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Auto Dealer serving South Florida for over 30 years. Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Desoto Automall offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and RAM incentives, service specials, and Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and RAM parts savings. Conveniently located in Arcadia, FL, and serving all South Florida counties and cities.
Contact Dealership

3039 SE Hwy 70

Arcadia, FL

34266

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 268 reviews

May 12, 2022

I have been in the market for a preowned Jeep for a couple months. Found one through this dealership, spoke with Joseph Doucet. The entire process was great and he was extremely helpful. Financing was More

by jahernandez751
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

Desoto Ford responded

You won't find a better friend of the customer than Joey! Vicky and Tim are true professionals. It was our pleasure to assist you and we all thank you for taking the time to write this review!

April 15, 2022

The guys at Desoto automall in arcadia made it happen, and got me in the jeep gladiator I wanted with the deal I wanted. Thanks Joey, Jake, Tommy. J.W. Collins. More

by James
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2022 -

Desoto Ford responded

Yes! Desoto does it again! From Joey, Jake, Tommy and the rest of the team we all want to thank you! Have many exciting adventures in your new Gladiator!

April 15, 2022

Joey was fantastic. Mine was a remote purchase and Joey called me in FaceTime and was willing to get down in the ground and show me every angle of the car, undercarriag More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vicki Buck
Apr 16, 2022 -

Desoto Ford responded

New technology blended with old fashioned customer service -- that's Joey and Desoto in a nutshell! Thank you, Kelly, for taking the time to show your appreciation! Enjoy your vehicle!!

April 10, 2022

No one ever and I mean never returns phone calls. I have left 3 messages for Joey in sales Talked with another person. Said I needed service never heard back from him We paid cash for our Rav 4 More

by Horse craz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2022 -

Desoto Ford responded

Whenever we trade in a car we always ask for two sets of keys. Many times, as in this case, the previous owner of the Rav4 only had one key and if they find the second they will give it to us. The car you bought was priced to account for the fact that there was only one key. We offer key insurance to every customer. All of this should have been made more clear at the time of purchase and we regret that it was not.

March 28, 2022

Joey knew what i needed to be at for a monthly payment and he went out of his way to get the job done More

by Lonewolf007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 28, 2022 -

Desoto Ford responded

Thanks for howling Joey's praises to the moon! We all appreciate your recommendation!!

March 26, 2022

Communicated with salesman on phone about a challenger they had on lot,Joey answered all my questions and if he didn’t know called me right back with the answer, took credit app over the phone, stopped in More

by Trim Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2022 -

Desoto Ford responded

Prompt and professional service is what Desoto is all about! We thank you Jim for this fine review!

March 25, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was very professional and cordial made us feel very comfortable and no pressure whatsoever More

by Tomsmilowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2022 -

Desoto Ford responded

Smooth and easy - that's the Desoto way! Thank you Tom!

March 25, 2022

Joey was fantastic! Everyone was a delight to work with ! Met all our needs an will be a continued customer More

by Casi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2022 -

Desoto Ford responded

Thank you Casi -- everyone loves Joey! We appreciate the review and acknowledgement!

March 24, 2022

Quality inventory, professional staff, great overall experience. My long search ended at Desoto Ford with a fair deal and very friendly experience. I drove down from Orlando area and there were no supr More

by Tom G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2022 -

Desoto Ford responded

...And they all lived happily ever after! We thank you so much Tom! It was our pleasure to be of service!

March 03, 2022

We Had Exhaust Manifold Gasket Replaced And Was 1800 Dollars Which We Thought Was High. More

by katherine.roell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2022 -

Desoto Ford responded

Thank you for the high-star review, Katherine. Alas, $1,800 is a lot of money for a repair. However, we have factory trained technicians and use only manufacturer approved parts. Our pricing is always fair and compares favorably with other repair facilities in the area.

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results