Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Destination Kia

Albany, NY

4.7
4,192 Reviews
Welcome to Destination Kia, your friendly and well stocked Kia dealer serving Albany, Schenectady, Clifton Park, Queensbury, and Kingston, NY! The first thing you should know about us is that we are committed to satisfying you. This applies to when we hand you your keys to your new Kia, when you bring it back to trade up years later, and all of the time in between. Stop into 760 Central Ave in Albany, NY and let us show you around. We're happy to answer any questions you might have and hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon.
Contact Dealership

760 Central Avenue

Albany, NY

12206

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,194 reviews

July 25, 2021

"My car was in for a recall by KIA. I felt that the sales..."

- mhanhurst

My car was in for a recall by KIA. I felt that the sales person was looking for something else they could find to fix. I just wanted to have the recall fixed. I found outdoors at the dealership to be poor (dirty) Cig buts all over. The area has not been cleaned up in a long time. Not a good first impression if were my first time at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"I am very pleased with the service adviser Michael..."

- QUENITHA60

I am very pleased with the service adviser Michael Hunter, he explained everything in detail that needs to be done on my vehicle. He is very courteous and customer friendly and also his maintenance co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Dealership is very good. Service department is very..."

- dawnreddydugan

Dealership is very good. Service department is very courteous and professional. Service is very good. Waiting area is very clean. Get a call to ask if service was up to expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Honestly, I expected to come in get the run around, sit..."

- Mark Daniel

Honestly, I expected to come in get the run around, sit for 4 hours, get denied or hustled for less car and more money..I was actually highly impressed..Pulled in the lot on a Wednesday, drove off on Thursdsy and only because of my work schedule and getting to the dealer closer to closing..Half an hour in and out...Thanks Tommy Carrington

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Awesome ! Melison was excellent to deal with! ...."

- GREGCOMBS99

Awesome ! Melison was excellent to deal with! . Excellent communications even outside business hours. He found the exact telluride we were looking for while making important suggestions on Trim and color options. We are very happy with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melison
July 24, 2021

"My car was serviced in a timely manner. Reasonable price...."

- totallyhot44@gmail.com

My car was serviced in a timely manner. Reasonable price. Only problem was he texted my home phone number and not my cell number. I’m pretty sure I verified which number to contact me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Marshall was great from check in to check out. Very..."

- Annie S

Marshall was great from check in to check out. Very impressed with how well the maintenance checkup went. Kudos to Destination Kia on a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I am pleased with the great condition the waiting area..."

- CHARGRIM

I am pleased with the great condition the waiting area was, the people were very pleasant and the service was spot on.I am Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great costumer service from our car dealer Dennis! I will..."

- ashley

Great costumer service from our car dealer Dennis! I will continue to use Kia for future purchases. Love my new Kia Sportage and good pricing for a 3 year lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Quick, honest and personable service throughout the..."

- CCLEFEVER12

Quick, honest and personable service throughout the experience. Very happy with the price and performance. Staff was easy to connect with. Overall great experience with Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,194 results